Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 9.8

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.5
9.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, IN-CHON, Korea, Republic of I 12 Feb 2015

"First of all, the apartment manager Joseph's kindness and pleasantness. I was surprised at the attention to detail. And the location is the best. Facilities include a washing machine and dishwasher, two bathrooms (with shower only) and 4-person family can use plenty of comfortable beds, etc. .. Staff were very helpful. Funny elevator ^^ was good. What's more ... Louvre (to put it a little exaggeration) as many pictures hanging on the wall, so the kids enjoyed it. Pick up service from the airport to the train station, very comfortable stay (Eurostar) was able to take advantage of. Also go to Paris, I'd love to stay again if possible. Thank you very much. Joshep! :)"

"우선, 아파트 매니저 조셉의 친절함과 유쾌함. 세심한 배려에 놀랐습니다. 그리고 위치는 최고입니다. 시설도 세탁기와 식기세척기를 비롯해서 두개의 욕실(샤워전용 포함)이 있고 4인 가족이 충분히 사용할 수 있는 편안한 침대 등.. 좋았습니다. 재미있는 엘리베이터 ^^ 좋았고요. 무엇보다.. 루브르 못지 않은 (약간의 과장을 하자면) 수많은 그림이 벽에 걸려있어서 아이들이 즐거워 했습니다. 픽업 서비스를 이용했는데 아주 편안하게 공항과 기차역(유로스타)을 이용할 수 있었습니다. 다음에도 파리에 간다면, 가능하다면 또 묵고 싶네요. Thank you very much. Joshep! :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Beverly Hills, United States of America I 01 Nov 2014

"We absolutely loved the apt. and the location. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antoni, mature couple, Berchem, Belgium I 24 Feb 2014

"We recently spent 3 nights at this apartment. It is really a home away from home as you are surounded with antiques and paintings, a kitchen that has everything that you might need, a VERY comfortable bed, Wifi, free telephone to most places and best of all a location in one of the best parts of Paris. If you are an art lover you would feel in heaven as there are so many art galleries around the block. You can walk to most places and the Metro is around the corner. If you arrive by car the parking of Le Bristol is next door. It is convenient, safe but not cheap...However as it is a busy street even stopping to empty your suitcases can be a little stressful. The owner Joseph, a charming man kindly left us a bottle of Champagne in the fridge plenty of delicious coffee and tea. His father a delightful gentleman when he found out our interest in art he came early next morning to drop us under the door an invitation for the opening of a Museum exhebition.There is nothing negatif I can say about this place. One has to realize that like in all central Paris streets you are overlooked. If there is one thing I missed as I am so used to having wherever I go, was a make up mirror. Would that stop me from staying there again? Certainly not..I would simply carry my own next time...."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Micharel, family with young children, woubrugge, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2013

"Pretty and chic decorated apartment in very just apartment complex, kitchen is fully equipped (washing machine Inc.), apartment is located in one of the most beautiful areas of Paris. Metro 100 m walking distance. Apartment is very clean. Owner Joseph is a pleasant person. "

"Mooi en chique ingericht appartement in zeer net appartementen complex, keuken is van alle gemakken voorzien (inc. wasmachine), appartement is gelegen in een van de mooiste buurten van Parijs. Metro op 100m loopafstand. Appartement is zeer schoon. Eigenaar Joseph is een prettige persoon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Rohan , family with young children, rajagiriya, Sri Lanka I 23 Jul 2013

"The apartment was excellent . well decorated in a very artistic manner and the facilties were second to none. location was also very good and easy to find for someone not familiar with Paris streets. Chris the apartment manager was very efficient and very friendly. will definitely come back again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jenette, mature couple, Isabella Plains ACT, Australia I 05 Jun 2013

"Absolutely everything! A most beautiful apartment beautifully furnished, so many elegant antiques- it was like living in someone's home with everything one could want. A very quiet upmarket section of Paris yet only a short stroll to the Champs Élysées. The owner is an excellent host. For the same price as a 4 star hotel in Paris one could experience apartment. Living in a truly Parisian style. I cannot wait to return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philomena, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 28 May 2013

"This is a lovely part of Paris to stay, galleries and beautiful buildings surround, great to walk around, the Louvre is not far away. Lots of good restaurants and elegant shops. The apartment itself is like something out of a Parisian dream, very romantic and special."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Bent, mature couple, Holbaek, Denmark I 03 Apr 2013

"Well situated in the center of everything - easy access - Well equipped and god service notning to complain about but everything to be satisfied with"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jaeeun, business traveller with family, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 01 Jan 2013

"The location was excellent!!! Very safe and easy to go anywhere. The owner joseph tried to give us many information as much as he can so that made our family feeling welcome. I liked this apartment a lot! Well, i cant find anything i didnt like about....:)"

"The location was excellent!!! Very safe and easy to go anywhere. The owner joseph tried to give us many information as much as he can so that made our family feeling welcome. I liked this apartment a lot! Well, i cant find anything i didnt like about....:)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eduardo, mature couple, San Pedro Garza García N.L., Mexico I 04 Dec 2012

"Joseph was very warm welcoming us in his most beautiful apartment at. He was very thorough in explaining how things worked. I have searched most informative booklet on very useful information for groceries, restaurants and stores nearby. The apartment, besides being very beautiful and comfortable, nice and is in quiet street where art galeries are positioned. Excellent neighborhood small restaurants are in the same block and nearby. We highly recommend it! Hope to return! Very hard to say... being so excellent! Maybe a couple of hooks to hang coats at the entrance would be very welcome."

"Joseph was very warm at welcoming us in his most beautiful apartment. He was very thorough in explaining how things worked. He has a most informative booklet on very useful information for groceries , restaurants and shops nearby. The apartment , besides being very beautiful and comfortable , is very quiet and is in a street where art galeries are positioned. Excellent neighborhood small restaurants are in the same block and nearby. We highly recommend it ! Hope to return ! Very hard to say....being so excellent ! Maybe a couple of hooks to hang coats at the entrance would be very welcome ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marjolijne, mature couple, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 29 Sep 2012

"À"

"À"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Laurie, group of friends, Moraga, United States of America I 21 Sep 2012

"We LOVED this apartment, quintessentially French! Great location, wonderful owner, very helpful and friendly. Close to Metro, great restaurants and lovely sites. We will be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation