Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 9.8

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,8
Comfort 9,9
Value for money 9,5
9,8

Sort by:

Frederico, business group travellers, Lisboa, Portugal I 19 Jul 2012

"COMFORTO E MUITA TRANQUILIDADE"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Braulio, young couple, Trelew - Chubut, Argentina I 04 Jul 2012

"Everything was very good, the attention and the very good predisposition to attend us made our stay in Paris was wonderful. "

"Todo estuvo muy bien, la atención y la muy buena predisposición para atendernos hizo que nuestra estadía en París fuera maravillosa. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jeannette, business solo traveller, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 May 2012

"All was well, from the beginning to the end. On time at the finish, on time at leaving. A perfect apartment in the finest most luxurious part of Paris. Don't forget to order a lychee martini in the bar of the nearby George V hotel."

"Alles was goed, vanaf het begin tot het einde. Keurig op tijd bij de aankomst, keurig op tijd bij het weggaan. Een perfect appartement in het mooiste meest luxe deel van Parijs. Vergeet vooral niet een lychee martini te bestellen in de bar van het nabij gelegen George V hotel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Feng, family with young children, Rosslyn Park, Australia I 05 Mar 2012

"It's so convenient. It's close to everything. Even with young children, we could walk everywhere. The list of eateries provided by the landlord was very helpful. It's very comfortable. Better than hotels!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Laure, family with young children, LA ROCHE SUR YON, France I 07 Feb 2012

"Everything is perfect for this apartment: location, decoration, cleanliness, equipment and home preferred. Ideal in Paris"

"Tout est parfait pour cet appartement : situation, décoration, propreté, équipement et accueil privilégié. Pied-à-terre idéal à Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ricardo, family with mature children, mendoza, Argentina I 01 Feb 2012

"Absolutely everything, ideal Department, very luxurious, exquisitely decorated, well-equipped, excellent heating, very good location, recommended 10 points"

"Absolutamente todo, ideal el departamento, muy lujoso, exquisitamente decorado, muy bien equipado, excelente calefaccion, muy buena ubicacion, recomendable 10 puntos"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
OLGA, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 02 Jun 2011

"the apartment is beautiful like a Museum and in a Top - location"

"das Apartment ist schön wie ein Museum und in einer Top - Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Crows Nest, Sydney, Australia I 24 Apr 2011

"A chic place to stay. Well located and attractively decorated. Get's you right in the mood for elegant Paris! We would certainly come again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Frank, family with young children, Oostvoorne, Netherlands I 27 Dec 2010

"The Interior is gorgeous, the apartment is typical Parisienne and the location is ideal. In addition, the owner Joseph a very friendly and helpful person that causes it."

"Het interieur is prachtig, het appartement is typisch Parisienne en de ligging is ideaal. Daarnaast is de eigenaar Joseph een zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame persoon die ervoor zorgt dat het aan niets ontbreekt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
John, mature couple, Western Australia, Australia I 19 Oct 2010

"WOW! Fabulous in every way. All the photos looked inviting and the previous reviews we had read were promising. Was it going to be too good to be true? Perhaps one othose places that you arrive at and are slightly disappointed because it just doesn't quite fit the image you've had or the websites have been flattering. Not this apartment - it was fabulous. The location is terrific for everything you needed to get to and a supermarket close by for essentials. As good as the kitchen looked to cook in, Paris was too inviting, but it served us well for breakfasts, coffee breaks, and drinks in the evening. In fact it was difficult to venture out at times, as the apartment was so lovely - all Joseph's beautiful artwork and furnishings - it was a treat just to enjoy the surroundings. The most endearing feature however was on our departure, when we hopped into our cab and turned to see Joseph still "waving us off" until we were out of sight. It was very charming and I felt as though I was leaving home!! Joseph does it all very well - settling you in and making you feel right at home. If you stay here you won't be disappointed. Plenty of coffee, instant and ground to use with coffee machine. Not a single tea bag to be had! It didn't matter, as we bought some at the nearby supermarket, but I thought it would have been a simple addition for tea drinkers!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
johan, mature couple, hattem, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2010

"As at home, everything you need for a long stay."

"Zoals thuis,alles aanwezig voor een lang verblijf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
sohail, family with young children, chatham, United States of America I 16 Sep 2010

"We loved the apartment. It was very tastefully decorated with beautiful artwork. We have kids. The well-equipped kitchen, the dishwasher, washer & dryer made our stay very comfortable. The apartment is a short walk from Champs-Élysées and there are several supermarkets located very close. The owner, Joseph, was very friendly and extremely helpful. He has created a fantastic guide for visitors containing important phone numbers, a list of restaurants, supermarkets, theatres, etc. We're looking forward to staying there again next year and highly recommend it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation