Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.6

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.4
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Guildford, United Kingdom I 06 Dec 2016

"Lovely little apartment in a classic building in a great location, very warm and cosy with everything we needed for a good stay in Paris. Thanks very much!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Fabrice, group of friends, POUSSAN, France I 07 Oct 2016

"Apartment very quiet overlooking courtyard We are in the centre of Paris but without any noise from the street or neighbors There is everything in the apartment and the owner is very friendly"

"Appartement très calme donnant sur cours intérieure On est au centre de Paris mais sans aucun bruit de la rue ou des voisins Il y a tout le confort dans l'appartement et le propriétaire est très sympathique"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Alvaro, young couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 26 Sep 2016

"My girlfriend and I had an amazing time in Paris in this small but very comfortable apartment. The location was excellent, very central, 15 minutes walking distance from the Louvre Museum and plenty of restaurants nearby. The Metro connects the city very well so we never had any problems getting anywhere that wasn´t within walking distance. There is also a small supermarket 2 minutes from the apartment which is great for stocking up on the essentials. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed during our stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Joe, mature couple, Australia, Australia I 02 Jul 2016

"We loved the Apartment! It was excellent, clean and comfortable and excellent central Location nearby all the attractions! Many thanks, we will come back! "

"We loved the Apartment! It was excellent, clean and comfortable and excellent central Location nearby all the attarctions!!!! Many thanks, we will come back! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, San Remo, Western Australia 6210, Australia I 27 May 2016

"Mature couple from Western Australia The location was great. well within walking distance of all the essential shops, restaurants/cafes, metro and many famous icons. The apartment was spotlessly clean, with all modern facilities and a comfortable bed. Be prepared for some stairs as there is no lift. We loved it and stayed there twice during our holiday"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 09 Dec 2015

"So I felt toilet cleaner, black-out curtains and sofa beds in the home Cafe like in high, I guess. The location is not as good as I can explain. Mont-Thor's love of gay street. Two more wanted to extend the timing is missing. ㅠ ㅠ seems to go back to Paris soon to shop if you think this apartment stay again and again. If you look at the apartments seemed full of a sense from the House Interior, the owner:)"

"너무 깔끔하고 커텐이며 소파 침구 화장실 느낌있어 집에서 카페마냥 즐겼던 것 같아요. 위치도 설명할 수 없을 만큼 좋은 위치. 몽토르게이 거리도 사랑하게 됐어요. 이틀 더 연장하고 싶었는데 타이밍을 놓쳐서. ㅠㅠ 곧 다시 파리를 또 갈 것 같고 가게 된다면 또 다시 이 아파트에 스테이 할 것 같아요. 집 인테리어를 보면 아파트 주인은 센스가 넘치는 듯:)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Nadia, mature couple, Vilenne, Belgium I 27 Oct 2015

"Just too narrow. But very cosy and very nice, very welcoming..."

"Seulement trop étroit. Mais très cosy et très sympa, très accueillant...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Charles, mature couple, Vancouver, Canada I 05 Oct 2015

"A very pleasant Parisian experience. Great location - quiet and near tourist-free. Marvelous pedestrian area nearby with every shop you might want, providing excellent wining and people-watching opportunities. Paris is a great city for walking and you are a 15-20 minute steady pace to the river; after that, wander forever and take the Metro back when you are ready. Cooking facilities are basic but sufficient such that a home-made continental breakfast is easy; the full English is not out of reach. Lunch out and a simple dinner in allow a rounded affordable Parisian experience. Great place. Give it a try, but make sure you leave it available for our next trip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jolien, solo traveller, Holzhäusern, Switzerland I 16 Aug 2015

"I am 2 weeks in Charming Beauregard, which was a 10-minute walk of ELFE where I was on franscursus. The staff were very friendly and the owner tried me as comfortable as possible (still had extra coffee and washing powder met). The apartment is on an inner court and on the 3rd floor, which makes it easy and secure with best rates guaranteed. There are 5 super markets and a boulangerie within 4-5 min walk. Perhaps there are closer also bakers, but Paris is going massively in August on vacation and was around the apartment much close. On the Rue Montorgueil and Boulevard de Bonne Nouvelle are a lot of restaurants, but I usually itself in the apartment when cooked. The apartment is centrally located and is between 2 metro stations: Bonne Nouvelle with line 8 line 9 and Sentier & with 3. Also as a woman only en route in Paris, it was a pleasant place to stay."

"Ik ben 2 weken in Charmant Beauregard geweest, wat op 10 minuten lopen was van ELFE waar ik op franscursus was. De ontvangst was erg vriendelijk en de eigenaar probeerde het me zo comfortabel mogelijk te maken (had nog extra koffie en waspoeder gehaald). Het appartement is op een binnenhof en op de 3de verdieping, waardoor het rustig en veilig is. Er zijn 5 supermarkten en een boulangerie binnen 4-5 min. lopen. Wellicht zijn er dichterbij ook nog bakkers, maar Parijs gaat in Augustus massaal op vakantie en was rond het appartement veel dicht. Zijn heel veel restaurants, maar ik heb meestal zelf in het appartement wat gekookt. Het appartement is centraal gelegen en is tussen 2 metrostations: Bonne Nouvelle met lijn 8 & 9 en Sentier met lijn 3. Ook als vrouw alleen onderweg in Parijs, was het een prettige plek om te verblijven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Tom , mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 01 Aug 2015

"The host was very helpful and took the time to make sure we knew how everything worked in the apartment and suggested a number of good restaurants in the area. The apartment is very close to a variety of different restaurants catering for people on different budgets. The apartment is also very close to Bonne Nouvelle and Sentier Metros making it very easy to get around Paris although it is also easy to walk to the Centre Pompediou and areas such as Le Marais. The accommodation was very clean, the bed very comfortable and the apartment was also very quiet. The apartment also has plenty of food stores nearby including a nice bakery near to the apartment and a place where you can eat breakfast which is only a few minutes walk away. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
GEUNIL, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 07 Jun 2015

"Great location, with the station Sentier, bonne nouville located 5 minutes from both the traffic. The Louvre was the only walk 20 minutes walk to the quiet chuckles Sentier station is really two or three medium-sized super dog, and nowhere else to go and buy a Starbucks and eat lots and lots of alleys Yes ~ Bonne nouville station is close to Carrefour and just little supermarkets are doing very good and I'm having What's more I Euro star by accident is the next day I was kindly asked to take around 11 am, check-in was thankful for ~ Way to stay also gave a lot of help staff! Thanks to a pleasant trip can be. Once again thank you very much ^ ^"

"역이랑 가까워요 sentier, bonne nouville 둘다 5분거리에 위치하고 있어서 교통은 좋습니다. 루브르는 걸어서 20분정도 였는데 다닐만 하고요 ㅎㅎ sentier 역 근처는 정말 중형 슈퍼가 두세개 있고, 스타벅스 골목이 먹을데도 많고 사갈 것고 많고 그렇습니다~ bonne nouville 역은 주변에 까르푸도 있고 그냥 소소한 슈퍼마켓도 있어서 뭐 해먹기도 좋고요 무엇보다 제가 유로스타가 사고로 캔슬이 되서 다음날 오전 11시쯤 체크인을 부탁했는데 친절히 받아줘서 감사했습니다~ way to stay 직원분도 많은 도움 주셨고요! 덕분에 즐거운 여행이 될 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 다시 한 번 감사합니다^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, bargeshagen, Germany I 13 May 2015

"I won't say anything because then others also want to inhabit it"

"ich werde nichts sagen, da dann andere es auch bewohnen möchten"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation