Overview

Location & map

Reviews (44) 9.6

Apartment reviews

44 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,9
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 9,5
9,6

Sort by:

Victoria, family with mature children, York, United Kingdom I 29 Jun 2014

"The location was excellent we walked everywhere , and lovely cafés ,restaurants a few minutes walk away.The apartment was modern and clean and lovely and quiet even though you are right in the centre of Paris .The owner was very helpfull and friendly ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2014

"A beautiful apartment in a renovated Paris ' House, modern and comfortably furnished. The street is quiet and close to the metro, near lively streets with cafes, restaurants, bakeries, etc. The owner is punctual and helpful, restaurant tips are worth it!"

"Een mooi appartementje in een gerenoveerd Parijs' huis, modern en comfortabel ingericht. De straat is rustig en dicht bij de metro, in de buurt levendige straatjes met allerhande cafe's, restaurants, bakkertjes, etc. De eigenaar is stipt en behulpzaam, zijn restauranttips zijn de moeite waard!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Saskia, family with young children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2014

"A beautiful apartment. Small but nice! It's super clean and fully equipped. The basics like coffee and tea are there, so you don't need to go shopping. The apartment is very quiet in a typical French/Paris complex. You hear in the evening no city sounds. It is just around the corner from a car free zone with all great restaurants and shops. And further around the corner at the numerous metro lines you to Gare du Nord or further in the city. The owner is very friendly and has good restaurant tips. There are a Michellin Guide, travel guide (in English) and card for use. Great base for a weekend in Paris! The place is beautifull, quite and clean. The owner of the apartment is very friendly and gives you good recommendations for restaurants and other things. The area is nearby a car-free zone and various sub-way stations and lines. I can absolutely recommend this place!"

"Een prachtig appartement. Klein maar fijn! Het is super schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. De basics als koffie en thee staan er, dus je hoeft niet enorm te gaan shoppen. Het appartement ligt heel rustig in een typisch frans/ Parijs complex. Je hoort 's avonds geen stads geluiden. Het ligt om de hoek van een autovrije zone met allemaal leuke restaurants en winkels. En verder om de hoek bij de diverse metrolijnen die je naar Gare du Nord of verder de stad in brengen. De eigenaar is heel erg vriendelijk en heeft goede restauranttips. Er liggen een Michellin gids, reisgids (in Engels) en kaart voor gebruik. Uitstekende uitvalsbasis voor een weekendje Parijs! The place is beautifull, quite and clean. The owner of the appartement is very friendly and gives you good recommendations for restaurants and other things. The area is nearby a auto-free zone and various sub-way stations and lines. I can absolutely recommend this place!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Byeong seon, mature couple, seoul, Korea, Republic of I 09 Jun 2014

"Thank you for this very happy to host minutes for good. Overall the atmosphere was very neat and clean inside the apartment facilities were ready without lacking. Located close to the restaurants and bakeries around the Mart or by subway, even there was no discomfort. ^^ "

"주인분이 매우 친절히 대해주시고 자세히 설명해 주셔서 좋았습니다. 전반적인 아파트 분위기가 매우 깔끔하고 청결한 상태였으며 내부 시설도 부족한 것 없이 준비가 되어 있었습니다. 주변에 마트나 빵집 식당이 가까이 위치해있고 지하철 이용시에도 불편함이 전혀 없었습니다. ^^ "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Best, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2014

"Excellent apartment! We stayed here for three nights in the first week of June. The location was perfect. It is only a few stops from Gare du Nord, but also close to all the highlights and nice areas in Paris. Supermarket, restaurants and the subway are also very close. Mr. Erwan Delage arranged for us to check in earlier and a friend of him welcomed us at the apartment. He was very friendly and told us where we could find some nice restaurants. The apartment itself was very clean and very well equipped. After a long day of sightseeing it was very nice to make ourselves some easy dinner and relax on the couch. We will definitely recommend this apartment and will come back next time we visit Paris!"

"Excellent apartment! We stayed here for three nights in the first week of June. The location was perfect. It is only a few stops from Gare du Nord, but also close to all the highlights and nice areas in Paris. Supermarket, restaurants and the subway are also very close. The owner arranged for us to check in earlier and a friend of him welcomed us at the apartment. He was very friendly and told us where we could find some nice restaurants. The apartment itself was very clean and very well equipped. After a long day of sightseeing it was very nice to make ourselves some easy dinner and relax on the couch. We will definitely recommend this apartment and will come back next time we visit Paris!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Guy, mature couple, Laval, Canada I 19 May 2014

"Very well located apartment. Impeccable, clean. Proprio helpful and Nice. Equipment and new furniture. Small but functional. Very quiet because overlooks a courtyard. Not recommended for people with difficulty climbing stairs (3rd floor)."

"Appartement très bien situé. Impeccable, propre. Proprio serviable et gentil. Équipement et meubles neufs. Petit mais fonctionnel. Très tranquille car donne sur une cour intérieure. Non recommandé pour personnes ayant de la difficulté à monter des marches (3e étage)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Youseuk, mature couple, Guro-gu, Korea, Republic of I 13 May 2014

"5/7-5/11 5 days really confortable. Good location, within walking distance of the famous tourist destination is located, and even a restaurant almost, bedtime is very quiet. In the meantime, there are a lot of other countries are tired of the journey was tiring and. .. I really appreciate being able to sleep. In addition, apartment owner is handsome, very friendly. Map of a restaurant, as well as the many attractions here and there give me a shot. Here are a couple of us than any 5-star hotel banding is very satisfying. ^-----^ Also clean the very bodacious comforters and bedding, goose, and the Interior is also very commendable and I could feel that the master's eye. Although the next time you visit Paris again, and I will be visiting this place. very very very good!!! For the same price as a 4~5 star hotel in Paris one could experience apartment. Living in a truly Parisian style. "

"5/7~5/11일까지 5일간 묶었습니다. 위치가 너무 좋고, 유명한 관광지는 거의 걸어갈 위치에있고, 맛집도 많으며, 잠잘때 매우 조용합니다. 그동안다른나라에서 여행하다와서 많이 피곤에 지쳐있었는데.. 정말 편안한 수면을 할수 있어서 감사했습니다. 또한 아파트 주인도 잘생기고, 매우 친절합니다. 지도로 맛집, 관광지를 이곳저곳 잘 설명해주셧습니다. 이곳에 묶으면서 어느 5성급호텔 보다도 저희 부부는 매우 만족했습니다. ^-----^ 청소상태도 매우 훌륭했고, 침구도 구스이불이고, 인테리어 또한 매우훌륭하여 주인의 안목이 높음을 느낄수 있었습니다. 다음에 파리를 다시 방문하게되더라도 저는 이곳을 방문할것입니다. very very very good!!! For the same price as a 4~5 star hotel in Paris one could experience apartment. Living in a truly Parisian style. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jinhee, mature couple, kyeongi-do, Korea, Republic of I 08 May 2014

"Oh, and for 2 people, and put on your iron has very comfortable. Around the bakery, supermarket, restaurants etc, so eating out is also comfortable. Simple dishes, microwave, coffee pot, coffee maker, and everyone is buying You can enjoy a relaxed meal in the fridge, and drink cool drinks for water. At first it was very pleased with the apartment."

"아남하고 청철하였으며, 2인이 지내기에 아주 편안했습니다. 주변에는 빵집, 슈퍼, 식당가 등이 있어서 외식하기에도 편안했습니다. 간단한 식기류, 전자레인지, 커피포트, 커피메이커, 모두 구매되어 있어서 편한하게 식사를 즐길수도 있고, 냉장고에 음료를 보관하여 시원하게 마실수도 있었습니다. 처음 이용한 아파트였는데 아주 만족스러웠습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Hamilton, Australia I 08 May 2014

"Small, functional, very comfortable, clean, vey close to good food, transport and great host. Would certainly stay there again and recommend it to all."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ken, mature couple, Tongeren, Belgium I 13 Apr 2014

"Comfortable small apartment that is in the perfect location..clean, practical and quite. The apartment manager was extremely helpful and friendly, we couldn't ask for a better manager. Metros were close by . Shopping, restaurants, bakeries, theaters, etc. were within short walking distance of the apartment. Bike rentals were two doors away for the apartment! We will stay here again for our next trip to Paris!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lourdes , solo traveller, Baulkham Hills, Sydney nsw, Australia I 08 Apr 2014

"The apartment was very clean, modern and quiet. The host was there to meet me and familiarise me with everything in the apartment and internet. He was very welcoming and extremely helpful. Provided me with information about the neighbourhood, restaurants, places to go and things to do. Nothing was to much trouble for him. He went out of his way to be helpful and made me feel like I had a friend in Paris, not a landlord. It sure was a pleasure dealing with such a nice person!. This has been by far the best experience I had in Paris and when traveling abroad. I would hundred percent recommend this apartment and the host to everybody. I have already recommended Mr Delage and the apartment to my family and friends. Will defenetely comeback to this apartment and mr Delage hospitality! lourdes from Australia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andreas , young couple, Augsburg, Germany I 30 Mar 2014

"A great apartment! We loved to stay there. It located well is equipped and very the center of paris and is clean. The bedroom is, like mentioned before, separated from the rest of the often flat and what it very quiet to sleep. We of so did everything walking from there: sightseeing, Museum, shopping for clothes or food, bars, restaurants. Even the walking distance to our train station, gare de l'Est, what no problem (about 25 min.) There are two metro stations close to the apartment from where you can easily reach every destination in short time. The checking in at out something very pleasant and the host helped US with everything and what great. Thanks a lot, Erwan! We definitely can recommend this apartment to others and want to come back someday. "

"A great apartment! We loved to stay there. It is located in the center of paris and is well equipped and very clean. The bedroom is, like often mentioned before, separated from the rest of the flat and it was very quiet to sleep. We also did everything walking from there: sightseeing, museums, shopping for clothes or food, bars, restaurants. Even the walking distance to our train station, gare de l’est, was no problem (about 25 min.) There are two metro stations close to the apartment from where you can easily reach every destination in short time. The checking in an out was very pleasant and the host helped us with everything and was great. Thanks a lot to the host! We definitely can recommend this apartment to others and will come back someday. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation