Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.6

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.4
9.6

Sort by:

Andreas , young couple, Augsburg, Germany I 30 Mar 2014

"A great apartment! We loved to stay there. It located well is equipped and very the center of paris and is clean. The bedroom is, like mentioned before, separated from the rest of the often flat and what it very quiet to sleep. We of so did everything walking from there: sightseeing, Museum, shopping for clothes or food, bars, restaurants. Even the walking distance to our train station, gare de l'Est, what no problem (about 25 min.) There are two metro stations close to the apartment from where you can easily reach every destination in short time. The checking in at out something very pleasant and the host helped US with everything and what great. Thanks a lot, Erwan! We definitely can recommend this apartment to others and want to come back someday. "

"A great apartment! We loved to stay there. It is located in the center of paris and is well equipped and very clean. The bedroom is, like often mentioned before, separated from the rest of the flat and it was very quiet to sleep. We also did everything walking from there: sightseeing, museums, shopping for clothes or food, bars, restaurants. Even the walking distance to our train station, gare de l’est, was no problem (about 25 min.) There are two metro stations close to the apartment from where you can easily reach every destination in short time. The checking in an out was very pleasant and the host helped us with everything and was great. Thanks a lot to the host! We definitely can recommend this apartment to others and will come back someday. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Miryang, Korea, Republic of I 20 Mar 2014

"The House was clean and pretty. Location up and down taking really good and it was great value for money, even with the market Mart."

"집이 깔끔하고 예뻤어요. 위치도 여기저기 다니기에 정말 좋고 시장이랑 마트도 가까워서 좋았어요."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bart-Jan, young couple, Tiel, Netherlands I 10 Mar 2014

"Amazing apartment! We didn't used the subway at all, did everything walking from here. And we saw all the highlights and walking you get a better tast of the city. After a long walking day it was easy to go out for dinner close. Or just get some food close and make it at the apartment. Besides the amazing location the apartment by its self was really nice. Everything and more then u need for it. The owner is a really nice men, speaks good english and tells u all the good stuff you should see and do. We definitely recommend this apartment to others! When you want to see paris this is the best way to do it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Emishi, young couple, Sapporo, Japan I 28 Feb 2014

""Absolutely everything! A most beautiful apartment beautifully furnished and equipped with everything you need. "The location was excellent!!! Very safe and easy to go anywhere. "This very centrally located possible to walk to just about all the main sites and shops, yet very quiet apartment was a delightful base for our week in Paris. We loved the Pedestrian Street, the bars, shops, coffees, bistros around…!!!! It was fantastic!! The apartment owner is very kind and helpful." We would certainly come again." thanks"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roger, young couple, Genève, Switzerland I 22 Feb 2014

"Perfect location to explore all areas of Paris, the apartment was cosy and warm with modern fittings; the apartment was very clean and bigger than we get used to see in Paris, the bedroom was separated from the kitchenette, it’s always better. We were delighted to return back to relax after a day of sightseeing, the apartment is very quiet although we are at a walking distance from café’s, shopping and the very nice Pedestrian street Many thanks for the host, with all his advice and good addresses "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martijn, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 13 Feb 2014

"We had an excellent week-end in Paris in this very nice apartment. Ideally located in the center of Paris, we were at a walking distance from all what we have planned to do, museums, shops, bars, bistros, markets. The apartment was well equipped, clean, comfortable and the décor is modern. We appreciate the bedroom which was separated from the kitchenette and lounge, we had a quiet night sleeping. The hosts were fantastic. We definitely recommend this apartment and hope to return back soon! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roberto, young couple, Firenze, France I 02 Feb 2014

"We have enjoyed a lot this apartment during our stay in Paris, the apartment is very close to the louvre pompidou center and to the Montorgueil street. We enjoyed the wonderful bars, bistrots, shops café that are around at Montorgeuil street, 5 minutes walking from the apartment. The apartment is quite, well equipped and very clean and the fittings and décor were nice. The hosts were very nice and helped us at checking in and checking out and gave us many advices and addresses where to go around the apartment and in Paris. Many many manyThanks!!!!!! We would strongly recommend this apartment and we hope to return back soooon! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chris, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 30 Jan 2014

"My partner and I recently (January 2014) stayed in this apartment for a weekend away. The apartment is perfect for a visit to Paris. The décor is modern and attractive and the apartment was spotlessly clean. The apartment has everything you need from a kitchenette and lounge, fantastic bathroom with a wonderful shower, a comfortable double bed and it even has wifi. The apartment is ideally located for seeing Paris. Its less than 5mins from the metro Sentier and within walking distance of lively bars and Bistros, but is far enough from the busy street to have a quiet night’s sleep. Checking in and out was really efficient and pleasant. The host met us at the apartment and showed us where everything was and gave some recommendations on where to go and what to see. Upon departure he again met us at the apartment. I would definitely recommend this apartment and hope to back again soon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rosemary, group of friends, Helmdon, United Kingdom I 03 Jan 2014

"For two friends visiting Paris over new year this apartment was perfect. Bigger than usual Paris apartments with modern fittings which is unusual and a separate bedroom which is always nice. Well equipped and very clean. The hosts were also great, meeting us at the apartment and telling us about the local area, and helping us with the WiFi etc. The location was great for what we needed, shopping, walking, restaurants and bars are all near by. It's also an easy walk from the Pompidou centre, latin quarter and the notre dame but still in a quiet courtyard away from the street. Would strongly recommend to couples or groups of friends. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation