Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 8.8

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Westerbroek, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2015

"Apartment is small and only just accommodate four. Be fully equipped. Location is perfect t.o.v. metro, shops. "

"Appartement is klein en maar net geschikt voor vier. Wel van alle gemakken voorzien. Ligging is ideaal t.o.v. metro, winkels. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ekaterina, family with mature children, Lisboa, Portugal I 23 Aug 2015

"Really nice apartment to stay, very close to the metro, city center is accessible on foot (30 minutes walk to Notre-Dame). There are supermarkets and all kinds of restaurants near the building. We traveled in a group of six, four adults and two teenagers. The apartment is pretty small, but it was ok for us, because we spent all days enjoying Paris, outside. There are 2 bedrooms and a living room with a kitchenette and a sofa. The twin bedroom has pretty small beds that are great for a teenager but would be a problem for a tall person. Also it gets a bit noisy during the night because of the loud traffic, right near the building. It was a nice surprise to have all means for cleaning and even coffee supply at the apartment. Kitchen was great, we cooked there a lot. At the checkout we were a little bit late, because of delay of our car rental, but the owner and the cleaning lady were very nice and understanding. Overall, we had a good time and this apartment is a great option to explore Paris and stay in a cozy apartment very close to everything."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 10 May 2015

"Very nice apartment in Nice neighborhood. Le Marais is super. Apartment is a must. "

"Heel leuk appartement in leuke buurt. Le Marais is super. Appartement is een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
William, family with mature children, Richmond, United Kingdom I 09 Mar 2015

"Great location in a building full of character - we loved the quartier and enjoyed the easy access to buses that took us all over the city. Plenty to do nearby as well. The local cafes and restaurants were welcoming and good value. We were a family of five adults and space was ample but six might be a bit of a squeeze. Will stay there again if we have the opportunity."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Den Haag, Netherlands I 16 Nov 2014

"Great place to share with friends while visiting Paris. Small but efficiently layed out apartment. Tiny, cute elevator is helpful for getting luggage up to the third floor. Too bad we had only one key to share between the three of us. Could benefit from some small repairs in the shower and the coffee maker has a loose handle."

"Great place to share with friends while visiting Paris. Small but efficiently layed out apartment. Tiny, cute elevator is helpful for getting luggage up to the third floor. Too bad we had only one key to share between the three of us. Could benefit from some small repairs in the shower and the coffee maker has a loose handle."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Rodolfo, family with mature children, Santiago, Chile I 01 Nov 2014

"It was an incredible experience. We enjoyed it and we traveled all The apartment is very central, close to metro and bus stop to the front. The people were very friendly and dedicated Very punctual and responsible Thank you for all your dedication "

"Fue una experiencia increíble. Lo disfrutamos y recorrimos todo El apartamento está muy central, cerca de metro y con parada de autobús al frente. La gente fue muy amable y dedicada Muy puntual y responsable Muchas gracias por toda su dedicación "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Gland, Switzerland I 26 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Alessandra, group of friends, caserta, Italy I 24 Sep 2014

"apartment small but very comfortable (complete of all the amenities ) , perfect for 5 people ( it's a little bit small for 6). exceptional location in the heart of the Marais , close to metro, bus 96 under the house, everything very closed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Carouge, Switzerland I 15 Sep 2014

"Séjour agréable dans un quartier sympathique, accueil cordial, chambre à coucher donnant sur la rue un peu bruyante. Un très bon rapport qualité prix."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Jos, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2014

"Le Marais is a fine neighborhood that has everything within still somewhat affordable limits. The apartment is completely and comfortably. The reception and check-out is friendly and effective. Fine deal."

"Le Marais is een prima buurt die alles heeft binnen nog enigszins betaalbare grenzen. Het appartement is compleet en comfortabel. De ontvangst en check-out is vriendelijk en effectief. Prima deal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
BOUCHAIB, family with mature children, Casablanca, Morocco I 07 May 2014

"Aside from the stairs and the lift of the building that are narrow, the neighbourhood is friendly and well located for visiting Paris. The apartment is well equipped and has much more. We recommend "

"Mis à part les escaliers et l'ascenseur de l'immeuble qui sont étroits, le quartier est sympathique et bien situé pour visiter Paris. L'appartement est bien équipe et nous a bien plus. Nous le recommandons "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Emmanuel, family with mature children, stavanger, Norway I 22 Apr 2014

"It was a very cool stay, the apartment is functional and quiet. The district very interesting e it was a beautiful discovery. A REDO "

"Ce fut un séjour très cool, l appartement est fonctionnel et calme. Le quartier très interessant e ce fut une belle découverte. A REFAIRE "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation