Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 8.4

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.1
8.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 03 Aug 2016

"It is a pleasant stay in this apartment, fully equipped. The no interruptions are ready and the shower has a stortregen function and massage jets! The location is by the Sacre Coeur and so what further from the Center. You'll be on your way to the metro litter etc.. There is a pleasant (paid) parking garage within walking distance."

"Het is aangenaam verblijven in dit appartement, dat van alle gemakken is voorzien. De vaatwasblokjes liggen klaar en de douche heeft een stortregenfunctie en massagestralen! De ligging is bij de Sacre Coeur en dus wat verder van het centrum af. Je zult op weg naar de metro zwerfvuil etc. tegen komen. Er is een prettige (betaalde) parkeergarage op loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Leipzig, Germany I 25 Aug 2014

"The location of the apartment was getting due to the many foreigners in the neighborhood.Since you may not be squeamish. We were not squeamish and have accustomed us after 3 days of it, but the emfpindet sure not everyone equal. The bathroom was one not inviting, but also accustomed. The fridge is too cold even on the smallest level, freezes the goods. We probably felt all in all still, even at the Klelinheit of the apartment, Very much a little dust on the furniture. In the next posting, I would decide for another apartment."

"Die Lage der Wohnung war gewöhnungsbedürftig auf Grund der vielen Ausländer in der Nachbarschaft .Da darf man nicht zimperlich sein. Wir waren nicht zimperlich und haben uns nach 3 Tagen daran gewöhnt, aber das emfpindet sicher nicht jeder gleich. Das Bad war nicht einladend, aber auch daran gewöhnt man sich. Der Kühlschrank ist auch auf der kleinsten Stufe zu kalt , die Ware gefriert. Alles in allem haben wir uns trotzdem wohlgefühlt, auch bei der Klelinheit der Wohnung, sehr wenig Geschirr, Staub auf den Möbeln. Bei der nächsten Buchung würde ich mich für eine andere Wohnung entscheiden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hoorn, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Norwood, Australia I 28 May 2013

"The person that met us to let us into the apartment was very nice, helpful and easy to contact. Montmartre was a nice spot to stay and there were supermarkets etc close by. Easy, short walk to the nearby metro stops. The apartment was not very clean overall - for example we found hair in the bathroom & hair on the shelf surrounding the bed. It is quite run-down and the pictures on the internet appear to have been taken some time taken some time ago. As stated on the website there was a washing machine, dishwasher & coffee machine, however no clothes hanger, wash powder or coffee provided. And only half a roll of toilet paper. For the price paid, it would have been nice if there were a small amount of supplies left as it is difficult to shop when you arrive in the evening after a long flight. Wi-fi is VERY slow and not reliable, almost impossible to use - which again was something that was meant to be provided and disappointingly not delivered. Despite the nice area the apartment is in, I wouldn't stay there again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5

“Sorry for the inconvenience. We've informed the owner about your feedback. Thanks for your review us and we hope to see you again!”

Cecile, business traveller with family, Kilmore east, Australia I 18 Jun 2012

"the location was great , but the metro Lamarck is a much better walk to the apartment as the stops on Barbes ie. Chateau rouge is a rough area. the internet worked rarely, and when it did it only remained connected for a short time 5-10 minutes. As this was a work related trip is was very inconvenient to have to go the the cafe to use my ipad to connect to the WIFi."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
EDUARDO, family with young children, DISTRITO FEDERAL, Mexico I 28 May 2012

"The apartment is decorated with good taste, has all the services and is well located."

"El departamento esta decorado con buen gusto, tiene todos los servicios y esta bien ubicado."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eduard, family with mature children, Karlsruhe, Germany I 10 Dec 2011

"We are completely satisfied and will be back at the way to stay. The apartment was rel. simple, but we probably felt. z.Tl muff smell, bathroom and toilet were somewhat "improvised", but it all worked"

"wir sind rundum zufrieden und werden wieder bei Way to Stay buchen. Das Appartement war rel. einfach, aber wir haben uns wohlgefühlt. z.Tl Muffgeruch, Bad und Toilette waren etwas "improvisiert", aber es hat alles funktioniert"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 15 Jul 2011

"Really enjoyed our stay. Apartment was very clean and location was perfect, right next to metro. The bathroom was great, especially the shower. Bed, and the sofa bed, were very comfortable. Only thing that might improve the apartment would be to have some small pots of milk in apartment when guests arrive, like they do at hotels. Would be nice to have access to this for a hot drink after a long flight."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Werner, family with mature children, Gröbenzell, Germany I 20 Jun 2011

"Location, great mold stains in the bathroom! Very bad WiFi during your entire stay"

"Super gelegene Lage Große Schimmelflecken im Bad! Sehr schlechtes Wifi währen des gesamten Aufenthaltes"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Elena, family with young children, NAVÀS, Spain I 14 Jun 2011

"The sofa bed is very comfortable. The apartment is small but comfortable. The area is full of supermarkets at very affordable prices. Well connected. Montmartre visit strolling. The dining table and stools are not very suitable for young children. The elevator is very small."

"El sofá cama es muy cómodo. El apartamento es pequeño pero confortable. La zona esta llena de supermercados a precios muy asequibles. Bien comunicado. Montmatre se visita dando un paseo. La mesa para comer y los taburetes no son muy adecuados para niños pequeños. El ascensor es muy pequeño."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 12 Jun 2011

"Secure, everything you needed for a short stay, easy walk to the Metro Small for 2 but would have been very small for 4 adults"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anita, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2011

"Central apartment with all amenities apartment is in our view not suitable for 4 persons"

"Centraal gelegen appartement met alle voorzieningen Appartement is naar ons idee niet geschikt voor 4 personen"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation