Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.2

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,3
Cleaning 7,8
Comfort 8,5
Value for money 8,1
8,2

Sort by:

Florence, solo traveller, Ziefen, Switzerland I 12 Jul 2011

"Location, facilities for the input and check out should be announced the codes for the doors. Came only by accident in the yard."

"Lage, Austattung Für das Ein- und Auschecken sollten die Codes für die Türen bekannt gegeben werden. Bin nur durch Zufall in den Hof gekommen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
Serban, mature couple, Constanta, Romania I 31 May 2011

"The bad. It is to small and the smell in the apartment ..............."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,8
Swanny, mature couple, Oss, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"The check in and check out, cozy apartment, very lively, security, location, all the stuff we use evt including consumables for cooking etc."

"De check in en check out, gezellig appartement, heel gezellige wijk, veiligheid, ligging, alle spullen mogen we evt gebruiken inclusief verbruiksartikelen voor koken etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Rosario, Argentina I 15 Oct 2010

"Nice apartment, very well located and with everything you need"

"Lindo apartamento, muy bien ubicado y con todo lo necesario"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Corinne, group of friends, Zierikzee, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2010

"Very nice location, from the window is to see the Sacre Coeur. A cozy, busy district. Carrefour and metro within walking distance. In the apartment was all present and was fully equipped. Check in and check out ran perfectly, we could already there 7 hours recommended in the morning! The crockery and cutlery was not clean."

"Hele mooie locatie, vanuit het raam is de Sacre Coeur te zien. Een gezellige, drukke wijk. Carrefour en metro op loopafstand. In het appartement was alles aanwezig en was van alle gemakken voorzien. Check in en check out liep perfect, we konden er al 7 uur ´s ochtends in! Het servies en bestek was niet schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Jörg, mature couple, Neustadt Aisch, Germany I 11 Sep 2010

"excelent located and absolutely quiet, decent interior, fully equipped kitchen the shower head coult not be fixed"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,3
Hans, mature couple, RIJEN, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2010

"The rest: No outdoor sounds, closed within- place. Old building, but well maintained and clean. Good bed; kitchen fully equipped. In immediate vicinity of cozy streets. Shower-head could not be hanged."

"De rust : Geen buitengeluiden, afgesloten binnen- plaats. Oud gebouw,maar goed onderhouden en schoon. Goed bed; keuken compleet ingericht. In directe omgeving van gezellige straatjes. Douche-kop kon niet worden opgehangen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,3
Bia, group of friends, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil I 02 Jul 2010

"its location is great and quiet, yet just a block from Montmartre! it was clean and confortable. will come back for sure"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation