Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 8.8

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.1
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Podstepky, Russian Federation I 19 Jun 2013

"Optimal location, unusual design, newly renovated apartments, terraces, excellent for cooking. Surprised by the logic of the host Party, which gave a five man only three blankets and one set of keys, which is very inconvenient. Keys still Kit provided, and that's why we have blankets, they did not understand))) "

"Оптимальное расположение, необычная планировка, наличие террасы, апартаменты недавно отремонтированы, отличное обеспечение бытовой техникой. Удивила логика принимающей стороны, которая дала на пять человек только три одеяла и один комплект ключей, что очень неудобно. Ключи все-таки еще комплект предоставили, а вот зачем нам еще одеяла, они не поняли))) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Chris, family with mature children, Christchurch, New Zealand I 17 Jan 2013

"The guy who met us for check in was extremely helpful and easy to contact prior to arrival when timings changed. Helped with luggage up the stairs & booked a return taxi, & informed us of the things to watch out for in Paris! Cleanliness of the apartment was excellent - Often there is the need to re-clean holiday appartments on arrival - no so here!! Washer dryer worked well for us..... The apartment is on the 4th floor and HAS NO SMOKE ALARM. Messages left with the management company twice but they did not respond to our calls. The result being 3 nights of unsettled sleep. Pity the request for a $10 lifesaving smoke detector was not headed. The narrow stairs cannot be understated - we too left luggage downstairs in the main room. I appreciate most people will not use the kitchen, but with special dietry requirement we did - a colander and more sharp knives for food prep would have been good. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Marseille, France I 10 Dec 2012

"THE SITUATION OF THE APARTEMENT YOUR ANOUNCE SAYS 4TH FLOOR THE APARETMENT IS IN FACT 5TH FLOOR IF I KNEW BEFORE I WOULDN'T HAVE RENT"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“Thanks for your feedback. The owner confirmed that the apartment is on the 4th floor and there is a further small stairs right after these duplex apartment entrance. Sorry for the confusion. We´ve put an extra note in the apartment information. The check-in manager is also always willing to carry luggage up to the apartment. We are happy that you liked the location and we hope that you had a great stay!”

Christina, family with mature children, Los Angeles, United States of America I 04 Dec 2012

"The check-in process was quick and easy. It was nice to be met in person and the book showing how to work the appliances and t.v. was helpful. The location was superb, so close to most everything we wanted to see. Great cafes and shops nearby. Kitchen was nice with full size regrigerator, stove, dishwasher. Patio was awesome place to enjoy a glass of wine at end of the day. The staircase leading to the 4th floor apt. is incredibly steep, very, very narrow, and spiral which makes carrying suitcases up quite difficult. Once you enter the front door you have another set of stairs up to the living area. Must be mobile enough to stay here, but we were fine and it was my way of burning off all the croissants I ate. Washer/dryer combo doesn't really dry clothes- would be nice if info was left on where to find laundromat. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Gerald Timothy, mature couple, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada I 14 Nov 2012

"This is a lovely, bright apartment in a fabulous location. The furnishings are nice and the IKEA kitchen is fairly new. The rooftop terrace is also nice. If you have knee, hip, asthma or weight issues you will never get up the stairs. There are over 80 of them. We had just completed a trek into the Everest Base camp and found them to be an issue. The steep, narrow staircase leading to the apartment is difficult with luggage. The staircase in the apartment leading to the bedroom is so narrow that suitcases stay in the living room. The ceiling in the bedroom is so low that I had to stoop and I am 5'4", so my husband had more problems. Also, beware the beams."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Mark, family with mature children, Barellan, Australia I 29 Oct 2012

"Fantastic location but the stairwell was hard work. Jamie who met us at the apartment was excellent. Kitchen was well stocked with modern appliances. Directions to find the apartment from Gare du Nord were terrible and the trip on the RER with luggage was horrendous; would take a taxi instead every time. No heating on the main level of tha apartment, only in the top bedroom, so heat did not filter down. Bathroom was smelly, I think it was the shower curtain. We only had 1 key to the apartment block."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

“Thanks for your feedback Mark. We're glad you liked the location of the apartment. The manager double checked and the heating is working but you need to select the button near the window to activate it. Don't hesitate to contact the apartment manager in future who can often help resolve these issues on the spot. Thanks again.”

Joelle, family with mature children, Schaan, Liechtenstein I 13 Oct 2012

"location of the apartment very nice interior high standard really bad quality bed sofa broken air conditioning"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Holger, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 02 Aug 2012

"The central location and the beautiful roof terrace. "The corkscrew would be renewed""

"Die zentrale Lage und die wunderschöne Dachterrasse. "Der Korkenzieher müsste erneuert werden""

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jessica, mature couple, Gothenburg, Sweden I 14 Jul 2012

"The appartment was just lovely. Recently refurbished, in very good condition, nicely furnished and a fab location. Not to mentione the roof terrace with a lovely view. Very steep steps up to the appartment. It would most definitely not suit anybody, why it should possibly be made clear prior to renting the flat. It was OK for us, but anyone with for example knee problems or obeisity would find it most problematic. Especially when there's even two stair cases in the flat. Including getting luggage up to the appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hendrika, group of friends, Katwijk, Netherlands I 07 Jul 2012

"The location was perfect. Great view of the Eiffel Tower!! The stairs were a lot to deal with. Total of 88 steps up to the top floor and another 10 to get up to the bedroom. Airco was not working too well but they tried to take care of that. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
gary, mature couple, melbourne victoria, Australia I 02 Jul 2012

"Positioned on the left bank with a view of Pont Neuf and the Seine, which are virtually on the doorstep, this bright two-level apartment is fabulous. It also has a terrace on the top level off the bedroom from which one can see the top half of the Eiffel Tower (at 10pm summer-time, we often watched her dancing lights!) and a host of other Paris landmarks. Would happily stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Al Lith, Saudi Arabia I 11 Jan 2012

"Excellent location and modern stylish furniture and decor. Outlook from the loft and roof top terrace is excellent. Don't travel with lots of luggage."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation