Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 8.6

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Wil, family with mature children, Baarlo, Netherlands I 18 May 2010

"The apartment was very cosy and fully equipped. And we were fine tips the sleeping bench in the living room was not comfortable and too small for two adults."

"Het appartement was erg gezellig en van alle gemakken voorzien. De ontvangst was hartelijk en we kregen fijne tips Het slaapbankje in de woonkamer was niet comfortabel en voor twee volwassen personen te klein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
maarten, family with young children, rotterdam, Netherlands I 12 May 2010

"fine place in Paris, safe, fully equipped, close to the metro and shops."

"fijne plek in Parijs, veilig ,van alle gemakken voorzien, dicht in de buurt van de metro en winkels."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ufuk, family with young children, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 08 May 2010

"loved the atmosphere of the flat and the good music that comes with it :) close to supermarkets, parkings, tram stations and anything you may need!! Great value for money. No lift to go down the stairs carrying a stroller, the baby and the shopping bags on our way back to the flat was a bit hard."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Artur, family with mature children, Bern, Switzerland I 16 Apr 2010

"good location with nice adjacent neighbor."

"gute zentrale Lage mit netten angrenzenden Nachbarn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Neu Anspach, Germany I 11 Apr 2010

"Friendly owner Jean who what very helpful. Close to Metro. Very dirty, poor kitchen equipment. Most disappointing what the darkness as the apartment is facing a backyard. It feels like living in the cellar."

"Friendly owner Jean who was very helpful. Close to Metro. Very dirty, poor kitchen equipment. Most disappointing was the darkness as the apartment is facing a backyard. It feels like living in the cellar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
Thomas, family with young children, Basel, Switzerland I 06 Apr 2010

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
felix, family with young children, allschwil, Switzerland I 02 Apr 2010

"Friendly reception quiet apartment functional furnishings noisy heating unit > had to be turned off at night Location for single, anxious women not necessarily recommended (in Arab quarter)"

"Freundlicher Empfang ruhiges Appartement zweckmässige Einrichtung Lärmiges Heizungsgerät > musste nachts abgestellt werden Lage für alleinstehende, ängstliche Frauen nicht unbedingt empfehlenswert (mitten in Araberviertel)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Naumburg, Germany I 09 Mar 2010

"Friendly reception, very uncomplicated handling of the contract, wall walls, wooden floors, no road noise apartment, in particular bathroom renovation, situation in the very unfortunately back, little daylight, backyard (not garden!) dingy, bad adjustable heating (too hot or loud noises), equipment - on TV, HiFi equipment, etc. which we did not use - including kitchen accessories of inferior quality, road itself for the total impoverished district quite dirty"

"Freundlicher Empfang, sehr unkomplizierte Abwicklung des Vertrags, Mauerwände, Holzfußboden, keine Straßengeräusche Apartment, insbesondere Bad renovierungsbedürftig, Lage im sehr hellhörigen Hinterhaus, wenig Tageslicht, Hinterhof (nicht Garten!) schmuddelig, Heizung schlecht regulierbar (zu warm oder laute Geräusche), Ausstattung - bis auf Fernseher, HiFi-Geräte, etc. die wir nicht nutzten - einschließlich Küchenzubehör von minderer Qualität, Straße selbst für das insgesamt ärmliche Viertel recht schmutzig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.5
Anonymous, Madison, United States of America I 16 Jan 2010

"Location, amenities, style"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
davide, santarcangelo di romagna rn, Italy I 12 Jan 2010

"the music and the kitchen is well equipped to accommodate the bathroom with toilet, too noisy."

"la musica e la cucina è ben accessoriata occorre sistemare bene il bagno con water, troppo rumoroso."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Noelle, Leusden, Netherlands I 27 Dec 2009

"The location is perfect."

"De ligging is perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, Oxford, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2009

"Nice flat, well appointed, very kind and helpful owner. Area of Paris was very lively and interesting."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation