Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 8.6

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Matthew, Brooklyn, NY, United States of America I 06 Oct 2009

"A fun, comfortable, homey apartment in an appealing part of town, down the street from lots of nice bars and restaurants, and close access to metro lines. The owner Jean was very friendly and helpful. All around a very good experience that we would reccomend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karen, Bradford, United Kingdom I 30 Jun 2009

"Everything! The apartment was lovely, the neighbourhood was buzzing, eclectic, bohemian and cosmopolitan, with great restaurants, shops and bars and an amazing Sunday flea market. The apartment was light and airy with lots of wonderful music (including that of the owner), lots of books - and the apartment (particularly the kitchen) was extremely well equipped. We loved it so much that we hope we will be able to rent it whenever we return to Paris. Not a thing apart from having to leave!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, London, United Kingdom I 20 Jun 2009

"We loved the apartment. A Parisian friend visiting said it was very good value and was amazed about the lovely books, music TV DVD left for guests. It feels like home. The kitchen is very well equipped. The bedroom is very comfortable. Won't stay anywhere else in Paris now. Local area very interesting - Menilmontant etc The entrance was a bit disconcerting on arrival, but useful as it showed us the friendliness of the area. Jean soon put us at our ease."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jo, Manchester, United Kingdom I 24 May 2009

"Great area and very friendly host"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Reina, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Apr 2009

"quiet and good atmosphere Nice neighborhood Nice owner"

"rustig en goede sfeer leuke buurt aardige eigenaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Wakefield, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2009

"Excellent area of Paris, safe and characterful apartment full of charm and authenticity."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ian, castricum, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2009

Ian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Nikola, Sofia, Bulgaria I 18 Mar 2009

"The best place to have a romantic stay in Paris!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lee, salem, United States of America I 01 Mar 2009

"Very lively location, but apartment still quiet. Space is very chic and hip. Easy access to several metro lines, I came from CDG by train."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Moritz, Ettlingen, Germany I 11 Jan 2009

"personal CD collection, persöhliche hospitality, great location"

"private CD-Sammlung, persöhliche Gastfreundschaft, tolle Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roberta, amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2008

"quite a lot of music. Everything was available"

"heel veel muziek. Alles was beschikbaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Nicole, Brooklyn, United States of America I 03 Nov 2008

"The owner was very accommodating, he met us and showed us around the apartment and how everything works. He had a wonderful music collection! The apartment was so cozy and had everything that we needed. The only disappointment was that the washer was broken but it wasn't a real problem because there were 2 laundry mats very close by."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation