Overview

Location & map

Reviews (70) 9,4

Apartment reviews

70 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,0
9,4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, , Canada I 20 Mar 2017

"I loved this apartment. It is at the heart of Montmartre and all services are next (bakery, grocery, restaurants) all! In addition the owner gave us a list with the addresses. The price is just a bit expensive."

"J'ai adorée cette appartement. Elle est au cœur de Montmartre et tous les services sont a côté ( boulangerie, épicerie,restaurants) tous ! En plus le propriétaire nous avait fait une liste avec les adresses. Le prix est juste un peu dispendieux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Jos, mature couple, Someren, Netherlands I 30 Jan 2017

"We are here now been twice and both times, great app. fine host Brice Cauvin, he gives a lot of good and useful information about area restaurants edg. had a great time, again in a quiet neighborhood, next time again. Studio is fully equipped. Another advantage is Gare du Nord is a fifteen minute walk to the app. Ms. Tineke groet and Jos Gamble."

"Wij zijn hier nu twee maal geweest en beide keren, heerlijk app. prima gastheer Brice Cauvin, hij geeft veel goede en nuttige informatie over omgeving restaurants edg. , weer een heerlijke tijd gehad in een rustige buurt, volgende keer weer. Studio is van alle gemakken voorzien.Nog een voordeel is Gare du Nord is een kwartiertje lopen naar het app. Mvr groet Tineke en Jos Govers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Ton, mature couple, America (Horst a/d Maas, Netherlands I 22 Mar 2016

"The apartment has everything you need for a stay in one of the liveliest areas of Paris. The rue des Martyrs, around the corner is a celebration of small shops with exquisite edibles. The ' classics ' of Paris are easily accessible and you can walk to the Sacrë Coeur on Montmartre. Recommended: restaurant Caillebotte a 5-minute walk away. A 3-course menu below the 40 euros to make your mouth water"

"Het appartement bevat alles wat je nodig hebt voor een verblijf in één van de gezelligste wijken van Parijs. De rue des Martyrs, om de hoek is een feest van kleine winkeltjes met voortreffelijke eetwaren. De 'klassiekers' van Parijs zijn makkelijk te bereiken en naar de Sacrë Coeur op Montmartre kan je lopen. Aanbevelenswaardig: restaurant Caillebotte op 5 minuten lopen. Een 3-gangen menu beneden de 40 euro om van te watertanden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Jos, mature couple, Someren, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2015

"Apartment is located on a quiet street in an authentic neighborhood with lots of nice restaurants, shops edg, well informed by the owner Brice Cauvin. We definitely go back at a new visit to this address. "

"Appartement ligt een rustige straat in een authentieke buurt met veel leuke restaurantjes, winkels edg, goed geinformeerd door de Eigenaar Brice Cauvin. Bij een nieuw bezoek gaan wij zeker terug naar dit adres. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Bernardo, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 15 Oct 2015

"Quiet, well situated and interesting area of small shops, restaurants and great bakery"

"Calle tranquila, bien situado y zona interesante de pequeño comercio, restaurantes y pastelerías estupendas"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Yves, business solo traveller, München, Germany I 11 Oct 2015

"Tout était parfait!"

"Tout était parfait!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter , mature couple, Wellington , New Zealand I 04 Oct 2015

"Brice the owner was 10/10 helpful and easy to deal with. He provided lots of information about the area and gave some really good recommendations for eating out. The locale is quiet despite being relatively close to Pigalle and very cool."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Diane, mature couple, Letterkenny, Ireland I 11 Sep 2015

"Excellent location for getting around Paris. Local area vibrant with good restaurants and food shops. Easy walking distance to most places too. Definitely would recommend. Apartment is a studio but spacious and has well equipped kitchen and also a washing machine which is very handy "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Glenda, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 26 Jul 2015

"This was a great apartment in the perfect area from which to explore Paris. Very close to Gare du Nord and a variety of metro stations, it was also surrounded by fabulous restaurants and wonderful patisseries. The apartment itself is very well equipped, and both quiet and comfortable. Would definitely recommend staying here!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 14 Jun 2015

"Good location in a relaxed piece of Paris. Good explanation of Brice Cauvin about the area of apartments and restaurants."

"Prima locatie in een relaxt stukje Parijs. Goede uitleg van Brice Cauvin over de omgeving van appartement en restaurantjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Terry, family with young children, , Netherlands I 02 Jun 2015

"Nice apartment on a beautiful location!"

"Leuk appartement op een mooie locatie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 18 May 2015

"The apartment is fine and fully equipped. There are quite a lot of unnecessary stuff: not in use a lot of books, a radio alarm clock, extra (not connected) lights, a leather football etc. As a result, less space available for depositing your own stuff and gets the apartment a somewhat messy impression. The location of the apartment is fantastic, what a lovely neighborhood in Paris!"

"Het appartement is fijn en van alle gemakken voorzien. Er liggen wel behoorlijk wat overbodige spulletjes: heel veel boeken, een niet in gebruik zijnde wekkerradio, extra (niet aangesloten) lampjes, een leren voetbal etc. Daardoor is minder ruimte beschikbaar voor het neerleggen van je eigen spullen en krijgt het appartement een wat rommelige indruk. De locatie van het appartement is fantastisch, wat een heerlijke buurt in Parijs!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation