Overview

Location & map

Reviews (79) 9.4

Apartment reviews

79 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

, mature couple, Someren, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2015

"Apartment is located on a quiet street in an authentic neighborhood with lots of nice restaurants, shops edg, well informed by the owner Brice Cauvin. We definitely go back at a new visit to this address. "

"Appartement ligt een rustige straat in een authentieke buurt met veel leuke restaurantjes, winkels edg, goed geinformeerd door de Eigenaar Brice Cauvin. Bij een nieuw bezoek gaan wij zeker terug naar dit adres. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 15 Oct 2015

"Quiet, well situated and interesting area of small shops, restaurants and great bakery"

"Calle tranquila, bien situado y zona interesante de pequeño comercio, restaurantes y pastelerías estupendas"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
, business solo traveller, München, Germany I 11 Oct 2015

"Tout était parfait!"

"Tout était parfait!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Wellington , New Zealand I 04 Oct 2015

"Brice the owner was 10/10 helpful and easy to deal with. He provided lots of information about the area and gave some really good recommendations for eating out. The locale is quiet despite being relatively close to Pigalle and very cool."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Letterkenny, Ireland I 11 Sep 2015

"Excellent location for getting around Paris. Local area vibrant with good restaurants and food shops. Easy walking distance to most places too. Definitely would recommend. Apartment is a studio but spacious and has well equipped kitchen and also a washing machine which is very handy "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 26 Jul 2015

"This was a great apartment in the perfect area from which to explore Paris. Very close to Gare du Nord and a variety of metro stations, it was also surrounded by fabulous restaurants and wonderful patisseries. The apartment itself is very well equipped, and both quiet and comfortable. Would definitely recommend staying here!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 14 Jun 2015

"Good location in a relaxed piece of Paris. Good explanation of Brice Cauvin about the area of apartments and restaurants."

"Prima locatie in een relaxt stukje Parijs. Goede uitleg van Brice Cauvin over de omgeving van appartement en restaurantjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, , Netherlands I 02 Jun 2015

"Nice apartment on a beautiful location!"

"Leuk appartement op een mooie locatie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 18 May 2015

"The apartment is fine and fully equipped. There are quite a lot of unnecessary stuff: not in use a lot of books, a radio alarm clock, extra (not connected) lights, a leather football etc. As a result, less space available for depositing your own stuff and gets the apartment a somewhat messy impression. The location of the apartment is fantastic, what a lovely neighborhood in Paris!"

"Het appartement is fijn en van alle gemakken voorzien. Er liggen wel behoorlijk wat overbodige spulletjes: heel veel boeken, een niet in gebruik zijnde wekkerradio, extra (niet aangesloten) lampjes, een leren voetbal etc. Daardoor is minder ruimte beschikbaar voor het neerleggen van je eigen spullen en krijgt het appartement een wat rommelige indruk. De locatie van het appartement is fantastisch, wat een heerlijke buurt in Parijs!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Rozendaal, Netherlands I 13 May 2015

"Great apartment in a great place."

"Prima appartement op een prima plek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, malden, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2015

"The location was very central in an attractive neighborhood with many cosy pubs. Our favourite Indian restaurant was a bit further away but that liked. The owner Bryce was a nice guy and has helped us Tour in Paris as much as possible. The apartment was fine."

"De lokatie was hartstikke centraal in een aantrekkelijke buurt met veel gezellige kroegen. Ons lievelingsrestaurant Indiaas was wat verder weg maar dat mocht de pret niet drukken. De eigenaar Bryce was een leuke vent en heeft ons geholpen de Tour in Parijs zoveel als mogelijk te veraangenamen. Het appartement was prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 27 Mar 2015

"A total of five countries this time travel travel was the most gorgeous in the apartment. So the friendly caretaker is the perfect description of the area and provided with all the information. Pigalle area is really nice and tasty. The apartments are secured for the doors and front door and elevator is perfect. The Montmartre Hill, visible through the window of a room interior is natural, but it really is very nice. Nice room decorate like a fact, rather than as a natural and clean living people and all the houses there. Then come to Paris to stay even. I was really happy."

"총 5개국을 여행한 이번 여행에서 가장 멋진 아파트였습니다. 너무나 친절한 관리인은 피갈지역을 완벽하게 설명해주며 모든 정보를 제공했습니다. 피갈 지역은 정말 멋지고 맛있는 지역입니다. 아파트는 보안이 철저한 대문과 현관문이 있고 엘리베이터도 완벽합니다. 창문으로는 몽마르트 언덕이 보이며 방의 인테리어는 자연스러우면서도 정말 멋집니다. 멋진 방처럼 꾸민 것이 아니라 실제로 사람이 살고 있는 것처럼 자연스럽고 깨끗하며 모든 집기가 마련되어 있습니다. 다음에도 파리에 온다면 이곳에 머무를 것입니다. 정말 행복했습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation