Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.4

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,1
9,4

Sort by:

Artem Kalmykov,, group of friends, Odessa, Ukraine, Ukraine I 29 Jul 2013

"genial host"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Listyawati, young couple, Darlinghurst, Australia I 19 Jul 2013

"The apartment is really nice and comfortable. It's quite easy to go everywhere in Paris from the location of the apartment. There are a lot of good restaurants around. I would like to thank Brice for very very nice hospitality, sorry we couldn't say thank you because we were really in hurry to go to the airport, but We really appriciate and thank you for letting us stay in tge apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nga Ting, young couple, Tai Kok Tsui, KLN, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China I 19 Jun 2013

"Excellent stay, and only 5 to 10 minutes walk to metro. Host is really nice and friendly. Love everything there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Alexandra, New Zealand I 20 May 2013

"Great location and well equipped. Plenty of shops and restaurants close by and a short walk to the metro. Apartment was very comfortable to return to at the end of a busy day sightseeing. We felt the apartment was safe and secure and we really enjoyed our stay there. Would definitely stay there again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Erica, mature couple, Georgetown, Australia I 30 Apr 2013

"Great location, Brice was delightful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Zeist, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2013

"beautiful location, confortable, helpful owner"

"mooie locatie, confortable, hulpzaam eigenaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stephen, mature couple, Nelson, New Zealand I 03 Apr 2013

"Wonderful location - it couldn't have been better. Brice is a great host, very welcoming and full of useful tips on where to go and what to do in the area. A perfect place for a Paris holiday!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Quickborn, Germany I 26 Mar 2013

"The location is perfect to explore Paris. The Internet did not work well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Barakaldo, Spain I 21 Feb 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 23 Jan 2013

"Good location, excellent contact with the owner, quiet dead silent kwa street noise, just the occasional what neighbors sounds. Cold winter weather app. warm, delicious shower, good bed, good kitchen comfort, lots of info about Paris present in app., internet connection. We felt completely at home. Worth repeating."

"Goede locatie, uitstekend contact met de eigenaar, rustig doodstil kwa straatlawaai, alleen af en toe wat buren geluiden. Koud winterweer app. warm , heerlijke douche, goed bed, goed keuken comfort, veel info over Parijs aanwezig in app., internet verbinding goed. Wij voelden ons helemaal thuis. Voor herhaling vatbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Konstanz, Germany I 02 Dec 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Susanne, solo traveller, Konstanz, Germany I 16 Oct 2012

"Location super, tasty, owners very nice, quiet."

"Lage super, Einrichtung geschmackvoll, Vermieter sehr nett, ruhig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation