Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9,4

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 9,0
9.4

Sort by:

, mature couple, Helmond, Netherlands I 04 Mar 2014

Theresia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, young couple, St Ives, Australia I 04 Dec 2013

"Excellent apartment, had everything you would need. Great location, lots of restaurants and patisseries near. Had a lovely stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Boekel, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2013

"Leuk appartement in een wat rustigere straat. Superaardige verhuurder die erg gastvrij en behulpzaam is. In het appartement zit alles wat je nodig hebt. het bed is goed en ruim. Geen tv maar hebben wij ook niet gemist. Je zit op loopafstand van gare du nord, metro, bussen, supermarkt, restaurantjes, meerdere bakkers in de buurt. Kotom: niets op aan te merken. Een echte aanrader !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Leeds, United Kingdom I 01 Oct 2013

"The location of this apartment is excellent, with plenty of eating facilities close at hand in Rue desMartyrs. The apartment is well equipped - everything you need for a comfortable stay. Brice, the owner, was very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Odessa, Ukraine, Ukraine I 29 Jul 2013

"genial host"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, young couple, Darlinghurst, Australia I 19 Jul 2013

"The apartment is really nice and comfortable. It's quite easy to go everywhere in Paris from the location of the apartment. There are a lot of good restaurants around. I would like to thank Brice for very very nice hospitality, sorry we couldn't say thank you because we were really in hurry to go to the airport, but We really appriciate and thank you for letting us stay in tge apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Tai Kok Tsui, KLN, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China I 19 Jun 2013

"Excellent stay, and only 5 to 10 minutes walk to metro. Host is really nice and friendly. Love everything there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Alexandra, New Zealand I 20 May 2013

"Great location and well equipped. Plenty of shops and restaurants close by and a short walk to the metro. Apartment was very comfortable to return to at the end of a busy day sightseeing. We felt the apartment was safe and secure and we really enjoyed our stay there. Would definitely stay there again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, Georgetown, Australia I 30 Apr 2013

"Great location, Brice was delightful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Zeist, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2013

"beautiful location, confortable, helpful owner"

"mooie locatie, confortable, hulpzaam eigenaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Nelson, New Zealand I 03 Apr 2013

"Wonderful location - it couldn't have been better. Brice is a great host, very welcoming and full of useful tips on where to go and what to do in the area. A perfect place for a Paris holiday!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, solo traveller, Quickborn, Germany I 26 Mar 2013

"The location is perfect to explore Paris. The Internet did not work well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation