Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.4

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Domenica, young couple, Milano, Italy I 10 Oct 2012

"The apartment was just as described, very clean and stylish, in an ideal location with various metro stations nearby and in a classy neighbourhood with plenty of good food shops. M Cauvin was extremely kind and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Willem, business group travellers, Hamilton, New Zealand I 29 Jul 2012

"Brice was friendly & helpful. Apartment was bright & airy. Had everything we needed & more. Appliances in good condition & all worked. Appreciated the extras left in the pantry. ie salt, pepper,coffee, tea etc. Appartment was central to Montmatre & perfect location.Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable; although did make a note to visit again when Paris is not quite so busy & hot!! So thankyou Willem & Jennifer from New Zealand xx"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michelle, young couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 17 Jul 2012

"I would recommend this apartment without reservation. It feels light and spacious and the furnishings and decor in the apartment have been carefully chosen and have their own charm. The owner himself was exceptionally kind and welcoming. We couldn't have wished for anything more."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Köln, Germany I 10 Jul 2012

"Super cosy atmosphere and with a very well equipped kitchen, great location"

"super gemütlich eingerichtet und mit einer sehr gut ausgestatteten Küche, phantastische Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Flint, business group travellers, Perth, WA, Australia I 03 May 2012

"Excellant location and Calvin was great. Has a little booklet on restuarents etc... in the area. Also very informative in general. NO hesitation in recommending this accommodation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
GEORGIOS, young couple, Athens, Greece I 19 Dec 2011

"The apartment is located in a nice neighborhood and it was clean and comfortable. The owner is very friendly and we would certainly choose it again if we were to visit paris in the future!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Heath, young couple, Melbourne, Australia I 12 Oct 2011

"Completely comfortable, cosy, safe and with great facilities - will remember this place for future visits. The owner was also wonderful and very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Benjamin, young couple, Sydney, Australia I 25 Jul 2011

"Great owner, location and quality apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Chatham, United States of America I 28 Jun 2011

"Brice was a fantastic host! The little studio was spotless and exactly what one would expect looking at the picture. I would highly reccommend this studio to friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
jacqueline, mature couple, antwerpen, Belgium I 23 May 2011

"excellent location app. quiet. recommended. very friendly and helpful host a lack of curtains, one can easily look inside, no tv or radio."

"uitstekende ligging van app. rustig. aan te bevelen. zeer vriendelijke en hulpvaardige gastheer een gebrek aan gordijnen, men kan gemakkelijk binnen kijken, geen tv of radio."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Gerrit, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"It is an enjoyable studio. It is very quiet."

"Het is een plezierige studio. Het is er erg rustig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
DOLORES, mature couple, UBRIQUE, Spain I 25 Apr 2011

"THE apartementeo is super, everything very clean and Nice, very comfortable, the location is very good, very central and near several metro stops, the neighborhood is great to eat and go out, and the owner of the apartment a wonderful, very friendly and helpful, I recommend to all those who want to visit Paris. I got conentarme to the internet, but the truth is that you don't need it for anything."

"EL apartementeo está estupendo, todo muy limpio y coqueto, muy comodo, la situación está muy bién, muy centrico y cerca de varias paradas de metro, el barrio es genial para comer y salir, y el dueño del apartamento un encanto, muy simpático y servicial, lo recomiendo a todos los que quieran visitar Paris. No consegui conentarme a internet, pero la verdad es que no lo necesite para nada."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation