Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9.4

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

, young couple, Athens, Greece I 19 Dec 2011

"The apartment is located in a nice neighborhood and it was clean and comfortable. The owner is very friendly and we would certainly choose it again if we were to visit paris in the future!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Melbourne, Australia I 12 Oct 2011

"Completely comfortable, cosy, safe and with great facilities - will remember this place for future visits. The owner was also wonderful and very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Sydney, Australia I 25 Jul 2011

"Great owner, location and quality apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Chatham, United States of America I 28 Jun 2011

"Brice was a fantastic host! The little studio was spotless and exactly what one would expect looking at the picture. I would highly reccommend this studio to friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, antwerpen, Belgium I 23 May 2011

"excellent location app. quiet. recommended. very friendly and helpful host a lack of curtains, one can easily look inside, no tv or radio."

"uitstekende ligging van app. rustig. aan te bevelen. zeer vriendelijke en hulpvaardige gastheer een gebrek aan gordijnen, men kan gemakkelijk binnen kijken, geen tv of radio."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"It is an enjoyable studio. It is very quiet."

"Het is een plezierige studio. Het is er erg rustig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, UBRIQUE, Spain I 25 Apr 2011

"THE apartementeo is super, everything very clean and Nice, very comfortable, the location is very good, very central and near several metro stops, the neighborhood is great to eat and go out, and the owner of the apartment a wonderful, very friendly and helpful, I recommend to all those who want to visit Paris. I got conentarme to the internet, but the truth is that you don't need it for anything."

"EL apartementeo está estupendo, todo muy limpio y coqueto, muy comodo, la situación está muy bién, muy centrico y cerca de varias paradas de metro, el barrio es genial para comer y salir, y el dueño del apartamento un encanto, muy simpático y servicial, lo recomiendo a todos los que quieran visitar Paris. No consegui conentarme a internet, pero la verdad es que no lo necesite para nada."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, Sommacampagna, VR, Italy I 16 Apr 2011

"Perfect stay, the apartment is in a great location and within walking distance from the metro station, clean and functional. The area is quiet and full of pubs, supermarkets, bakeries, pubs and everything you need. Brice was friendly and if we return to Paris we will not hesitate to contact him again."

"Soggiorno perfetto, l'appartamento è in un'ottima posizione e a due passi dalla metro, pulito e funzionale. La zona è tranquilla e piena di locali, supermercati, pasticcerie, pub e tutto ciò che serve. Brice è stato gentilissimo e se dovessimo tornare a Parigi non esiteremo a contattarlo di nuovo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, devizes, United Kingdom I 29 Oct 2010

"very good apartment, landlord very welcoming. tastefully furnished, excellent location for exploring Paris.no hesitation in using this apartment again. enjoyable stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, SEVILLA, Spain I 25 Oct 2010

"Everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Nantes, France I 11 Oct 2010

"The apartment was beautiful, and in a very good location, near 2 metro stops. Space was big, bathroom and kitchen were very clean and nice. Best of all the owner was very accommodating and super helpful! Definitely recommend this place!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Cambridge, United Kingdom I 02 Oct 2010

"Convenient location (near an excellent bakery), friendly landlord (who provided a helpful information pack) Noisy residents in the flat above, although once we complained the landlord spoke to them and it was quiet after that."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation