Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.4

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Sommacampagna, VR, Italy I 16 Apr 2011

"Perfect stay, the apartment is in a great location and within walking distance from the metro station, clean and functional. The area is quiet and full of pubs, supermarkets, bakeries, pubs and everything you need. Brice was friendly and if we return to Paris we will not hesitate to contact him again."

"Soggiorno perfetto, l'appartamento è in un'ottima posizione e a due passi dalla metro, pulito e funzionale. La zona è tranquilla e piena di locali, supermercati, pasticcerie, pub e tutto ciò che serve. Brice è stato gentilissimo e se dovessimo tornare a Parigi non esiteremo a contattarlo di nuovo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
paul, mature couple, devizes, United Kingdom I 29 Oct 2010

"very good apartment, landlord very welcoming. tastefully furnished, excellent location for exploring Paris.no hesitation in using this apartment again. enjoyable stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
MARTA, young couple, SEVILLA, Spain I 25 Oct 2010

"Everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Marie Aimee, family with mature children, Nantes, France I 11 Oct 2010

"The apartment was beautiful, and in a very good location, near 2 metro stops. Space was big, bathroom and kitchen were very clean and nice. Best of all the owner was very accommodating and super helpful! Definitely recommend this place!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sam, mature couple, Cambridge, United Kingdom I 02 Oct 2010

"Convenient location (near an excellent bakery), friendly landlord (who provided a helpful information pack) Noisy residents in the flat above, although once we complained the landlord spoke to them and it was quiet after that."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
David, mature couple, Palmerston North, New Zealand I 29 Sep 2010

"The location was excellent fairly close to a metro station which allowed good access thru Paris. A well appointed apartment. Great food shops just down the road."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jose Manuel, young couple, Reus, Spain I 27 Jul 2010

"Everything was great. The owner welcomed us very well and gave us indications useful for our stay. The apartment is as seen in the pictures, very nice, cosy and very comfortable. With many connections to public transport and in a lovely area. Thank you very much for all Mr. Cauvin, a pleasure having known him. ---------------------------------------------------------- The room was great. The owner received us very well and gave us very useful information for our stay. The apartment is as shown in the pictures, very nice and very comfortable. With many connections to public transportation and in a lovely area. Thank you very much for everything Mr. Cauvin, a pleasure to meet you. No, everything was great! -------------------------------------------------------------- No, all was great!"

"Todo fue estupendo. El propietario nos recibió muy bien y nos dio indicaciones muy útiles para nuestra estancia. El apartamento es tal y como se ve en las imágenes, muy agradable, acogedor y muy cómodo. Con muchas conexiones para el transporte público y en una zona encantadora. Muchas gracias por todo Sr. Cauvin, un placer haberlo conocido. ---------------------------------------------------------- Everything was great. The owner received us very well and gave us very useful information for our stay. The apartment is as shown in the pictures, very nice and very comfortable. With many connections to public transport and in a lovely area. Thank you very much for everything Mr. Cauvin, a pleasure to meet you. No, todo fue genial!!! -------------------------------------------------------------- No, all was great!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Leonie, mature couple, Richmond, Australia I 09 Jul 2010

"The owner of the apartment was incredibly accommodating and helpful on arrival at the apartment as we arrived very late and got a bit lost along the way. The apartment had everything you needed with great access to patisseries, cafe's and public transport. The Montmartre area in general is a great place to stay and I would recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 23 Mar 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
RAFAEL, young couple, sagunto, Spain I 26 Feb 2010

"The apartment is excellent in every way. Location (close to 400 metres pigalle metro station), in the District of Motmatre (sacre cour), and has a champion near carrefour, bakery and other stores. The apartment itself is very good, and everything was clean and full (all types of Cookware, coffee maker, etc.). So I recommend it. In addition the owner is very attentive and friendly (no problem with the)."

"El apartamento es excelente en todos los sentidos. Ubicación (cerca de la estacion de metro de pigalle unos 400 metros), en el barrio de Motmatre (sacre cour), y tiene cerca un champion carrefour, panadería y demás comercios. El apartamento en sí está muy bien, y todo muy limpio y completo (todo tipo de utensilios para cocinar, cafetera, etc). Así que lo recomiendo. Además el dueño es muy atento y amable (ningún problema con el)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefan, Vienna, Austria I 17 Dec 2009

"Location, View, Landlord is very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kees, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2009

"very good"

"very good"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation