Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.8

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,4
8,8

Sort by:

Kevin, family with mature children, Wake Forest, United States of America I 18 Apr 2012

"The apartment was in a great location with an eclectic mix of pubs and cafe's within easy walking distance and also walking distance to Notre Dame, Pantheon, the Louvre and the river Seine. We loved the location, and the overall apartment experinece, the only improvement would be a more comfortable bed in the main bedroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Newport, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2012

"The location was excellent, it was within close walking distance of restaurants and the metro. My youngest son wanted to leave a note thanking the owner as he enjoyed staying at the apartment. Only a small thing but a nail was sticking out of the toilet door handle on the inside that would sometimes catch your hand according to the children."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anna, family with mature children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 05 Mar 2012

"Charming apartment in Nice piece of the latin quarter with endless eateries and pubs. Café across the street gives isolate noise, but the Windows perfectly and the back of the apartment (bedroom) is quiet."

"Sfeervol appartement in leuk stuk van het quartier latin met eindeloos veel eettentjes en kroegen. Café aan de overkant geeft lawaai, maar de ramen isoleren perfect en de achterkant van het appartement (slaapkamer) is rustig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Warwick, family with mature children, Glebe, Australia I 07 Dec 2011

"Great location and very clean and comfortable apartment. Owner friendly and accommodating regarding early check in. Could have done with some more lights"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,8
Helen, young couple, Basel, Switzerland I 20 Nov 2011

"Very well, the music from the bar has not severely disrupted, finally you're asleep on the other side, unless one is four. We slept very well! The old floorboards and in general the House was very nice. Unfortunately, the Nespresso machine was broken when we arrived, it would have been nice if one can specify such things then I can take myself nespresso. :) (if the machine works. Shower curtain was missing."

"Sehr gut, die Musik von der Bar hat nicht stark gestört, schliesslich schläft man auf der anderen Seiten, es sei denn man ist zu viert. Wir haben sehr gut geschlafen ! Die alten Dielen und generell das Haus war sehr schön. Leider war die Nespresso Maschine defekt als wir ankamen, es wäre schön gewesen wenn man solche Dinge angeben kann dann kann ich selber nespresso mitnehmen. :) (wenn die Maschine funktioniert. Duschvorhang hat gefehlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Tracey, family with young children, Bradvale, Ballarat, Australia I 09 Nov 2011

"Loved our stay all of us, fantastic location was part of a very memorable and special time in paris. We would stay here again bathroom floor got fairly wet as there were 5 of us and most times we showered rather than taking a bath. There was no shower curtain"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anthony, family with young children, Melbourne australia, Australia I 17 Oct 2011

"fabulous location and would stay here again large area for family to spread out have have their space fold out bed very comfortable building and street quiet in the mornings and lots of atmosphere at night run out of toilet paper and a few of the lights didn't work and needed new globes the dvd did not work maybe some instructions could be left in the house how things work these were minor issues to a fabulous apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,3
Stephen, family with young children, Adelaide, Australia I 19 Sep 2011

"The location is superb - the Rue Descartes is lots of fun and close to everything. The apartment was spotless and a pleasure to stay in. Our family of five fitted comfortably. The agent was friendly and helpful. We are very pleased that we chose this place and would do so again. The pub across the street makes a certain amount of noise, though never late at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Klaus, family with mature children, Wiesbaden, Germany I 03 Sep 2011

"Very good location close to the Rue Mouffetard and the pantheon. Good shopping in derRue Monge (Wednesday market on the place Monge), both 5 minutes away, as well as Metro station Cardinal Lemoine. The bedroom is to the Court, so quiet. The three other beds are pubs to the street, directly across from two students. Sleep is there more difficult despite triple glazed window."

"Sehr gute Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe der Rue Mouffetard und des Pantheons. Gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in derRue Monge (Mittwochs Markt auf der Place Monge), beides 5 Minuten entfernt, ebenso wie U-Bahn Station Cardinal Lemoine. Das Schlafzimmer ist zum Hof, also leise. Die drei anderen Schlafmöglichkeiten sind zur Straße, unmittelbar gegenüber von zwei Studenten Pubs. Schlafen fällt da schwerer, trotz dreifach verglaster Fenster."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Mia, family with mature children, Lovenjoel, Belgium I 07 Aug 2011

"Nice combination between old and modern. Cozy neighborhood and still quietly."

"Mooie combinatie tussen oud en modern. Gezellige buurt en desondanks toch nog rustig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Claire, family with mature children, Wellington, New Zealand I 30 Jul 2011

"We were amazed at the space, this apartment had. It,s been well thought out for storage & design. A well appointed kitchen. it's location was great being next to so many restaurants & bars & the Pantheon. It was a little noisier than we anticipated, however once you closed the shutters it was fine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Mitch, young couple, Cincinnnati, United States of America I 11 Jun 2011

"This apartment is right in the middle of the latin district and right next to the Pantheon. You have a ton of great restraunts all around you in the most desirable area. Short walk to Notre Dame and river. Lots of light and windows. Highly recommended. waytostay wouldn't give me the contacts email address which would have made check in MUCH easier as I didn't have a phone."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation