Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 8.9

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, 용인시, Korea, Republic of I 01 Dec 2013

"Rents an apartment, thinking about my first time seeing this as had been worried, friendly Manager, equipped with everything needed to have was referred to as the fire. Tourism is also close to the Metro station is a 5-minute walk to the Eiffel Tower, Paris creates good memories while on the go. There was time left up to flight time after check-out luggage storage until the time you want, look for convenience, as well as good,"

"아파트를 빌려서 지내보는건 이번이 처음이여서 어떨까 걱정도 되었었는 데, 친철한 매니져, 생활하는 데 필요한 것들이 다 갖춰어져 있어 불함이 없었습니다. 관광하기에도 지하철 역이 가깝고 에펠탑에 걸어서 5분거리에 있어 파리에 있는 동안 좋은 추억을 만들고 갑니다. 체크아웃후 비행시간까지 시간이 남아 있었지만 짐보관도 원하는 시간까지 편의를 봐주어서 좋았습니다,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, IN CHEON, Korea, Republic of I 07 Nov 2013

"It really is a 10-minute drive away and got good Eiffel Tower, towel or bed sheet is also clean and good. Acreage is small due to the size, rather than thinking I was worried, but not a problem. Apartment managers are friendly and nice and tolerant. If you are going to go back to Paris the next trip it"

"정말 10분 안되는 거리에 에펠탑이 있어 좋았구요, 수건이나 침대 시트도 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 평수가 작아서 걱정했는데 생각보다는 크기 때문에 문제가 되지는 않았습니다. 아파트 매니저는 친절하고 나이스하고 너그러웠습니다. 다음에 파리 여행이 있다면 다시 갈꺼여요"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, LEON, Spain I 11 Oct 2013

"The treatment given by the person who received us and which we said, the correct return of the bond, was very friendly we would like to leave your luggage until three in the afternoon as our plane came out in the afternoon. The cleaning was "correct" Although it could improve. The apartment was fine but it is a lot more small of as shown in the photos. Well the washer-dryer is very practical. The bath towels were very old. Not running the dishwasher, there was no kitchen cloths or towels. Cabinets products could be used (oil, vinegar...)but most were expired... "

"El trato dado por la persona que nos recibió y la que nos despidio, la correcta devolución de la fianza, fue muy amable nos permito dejar las maletas hasta las tres de la tarde pues nuestro avion salia por la tarde. La limpieza era "correcta"aunque se podía mejorar. El apartamento estaba bien pero es muchísimo mas pequeño de como se ve en las fotos. Muy bien la lavadora-secadora es muy practica. Las toallas del baño estaban muy viejas. No funcionaba el lavavajillas, no había bayetas de cocina ni paños de cocina. Se podía utilizar los productos de los armarios (aceite, vinagre...)pero la mayoria estaban caducados... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
JAEYOOL, family with young children, Anyang, Korea, Republic of I 14 Sep 2013

"In many parts of the city centre. Accommodation was seen the Eiffel Tower through the window ... The Eiffel Tower, and we took off for a walk every day. At night, sitting out for a while on the lawn when the bumps could be effortlessly down a spot. And, the apartments on the 1st floor is clean and there's a large supermarket is very convenient, there was Jean look. Every morning/evening hammock. First and foremost, check in/out was the Manager's help, and good. Policing is also a very safe area. Metro station is also located near two places. Do not take a few minutes on foot. Apartments directly opposite South Korea restaurant which is pretty good. Next time you want to go. "

"많은 부분이 좋았습니다. 숙소 창문으로 에펠탑이 보이는 것은 아니었지만... 에펠탑과 가까워서 우린 매일 산책을 나갔어요. 야경이 펼쳐질 때 잔디밭에 돋자리를 깔고 앉아 한참을 여유롭게 있을 수 있었죠. 그리고, 아파트 1층이 깨끗하고, 넓은 슈퍼마켓이 있어 장보기가 무척 편리했습니다. 매일 아침/저녁을 해먹었거든요. 무엇보다도 체크인/아웃을 도와주시는 매니저님이 무척 친절하시고, 좋았습니다. 치안도 매우 안전한 지역이었어요. 전철역도 근처에 두군데나 있구요. 걸어서 몇분 걸리지 않아요. 아파트 바로 맞은 편에 한국식당이 있는데 꽤 맛이 좋습니다. 다음에 또 가고 싶은 숙소입니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Gütersloh, Germany I 02 Sep 2013

"The location of the apartments. The condition of the apartments, in particular the cleaning is to improve. "

"Die sehr gute Lage des Appartements. Der Zustand des Appartements, insbesondere die Reinigung, ist zu verbessern. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 25 Jul 2013

"Location was great for exploring and having the most had four towels are a little lacking sometimes used by sucking in and admonished"

"위치가 여행하기에 가장 좋았어요 4명이서 지냈는데 수건이 조금 모자라서 빨아서 사용하기도 해써요"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
RAFIQUE ADI PUTRA, family with young children, SELANGOR, Malaysia I 24 Jun 2013

" The location is very close to Champ de Mars / Eifel i.e. within 5-10 min walking. I travelled with my wife and two young kids. The apartment has all we need just like home especially the cooking utensils. There is a supermarket just below the apartment. We felt like home throughout our stay. We paid at discounted rate, I think because there was some maintenance painting job done at the corridor of the apartment when we stayed there but it didn't bother us much. The owner/manager was helpful and provided us with some support throughout out stay/visit in Paris. The cash deposit EU400 is to high. We got all the money back though the night before we left."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Christine, solo traveller, Fürth, Germany I 29 May 2013

"The central location. The interior layout was very."

"Die zentrale Lage. Die Raumaufteilung war sehr gelungen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
ATUL , family with mature children, aberdeen, United Kingdom I 18 May 2013

"close to city center. The deposite money 400 euro should be accepted in foreign currency as the money remain blocked for stay duration without any use. No universal adaptor for changing laptop,mobile , no lock in washroom door. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Judy, group of friends, Albany, Australia I 21 Apr 2013

"The location is great, and Yasmin was friendly and helpful. The apartment is compact but fine for short stays. It was clean and tidy. The complex stores the garbage off the foyer, unfortunately this means that the lift and foyer have an appalling stench. Also, the bins from the food market downstairs mean that if the windows are open the smell of rotting food is invasive. Although the apartment was good, this is the reason I wouldn't stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Recklinghausen, Germany I 06 Apr 2013

"The location is fantastic. The sofa bed was not clean, also has the top laid on the floor are, when used as a double bed. The coated pots were scratched and therefore unusable."

"Die Lage ist fantastisch. Das Sofabett war nicht sauber, außerdem muss der obere Teil auf den Boden gelegt werden, wenn es als Doppelbett benutzt wird. Die beschichteten Töpfe waren verkratzt und somit unbenutzbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Zainudin, family with mature children, shah alam, Malaysia I 29 Mar 2013

"The host was xcellent "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation