Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 8.9

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2012

"Location is perfect, in the evening, dropped by the Eiffel Tower and many restaurants etc nearby. friendly reception and excellent location with everything you need the beds are not super. with small children less important but, et 4 adult it would be for me are too small"

"Locatie is perfect, in de avond nog even langs de Eiffel toren en veel restaurants etc in de buurt. vriendelijk ontvangst en prima appartement met alles wat je nodig hebt de bedden zijn niet super. met kleine kinderen minder belangrijk maar ,et 4 volwassen zou het voor mij te klein zijn"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Hengelo, Netherlands I 12 Dec 2012

"Everything works and is comfortable much noise from supermarket down, began to 6.15"

"Alles werkt en is comfortabel Veel lawaai van supermarkt beneden, begon al om 6.15"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Zumarraga, Spain I 05 Nov 2012

"The apartment is very well located and is fine to spend a few days. There was a problem of communication between the control unit and the owner of the floor and we had to wait for an hour at the portal of the apartment to make check-in!"

"El apartamento está muy bien situado y está muy bien para pasar unos cuantos días. Hubo un problema de comunicación entre la centralita y la dueña del piso y tuvimos que esperar durante una hora en el portal del apartamento para hacer el check-in!"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Sjama , family with mature children, Purmerend, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2012

"Location is a prime location. Fun every day walk to the Eiffel Tower. Also it was nice to walk along the Seine. All good running and with the metro bereikbaart. Right next to the supermarket and a bakery on the corner lot of noise in the morning about unloading for the supermarket."

"Ligging is een toplocatie. Leuk elke dag lopend naar de Eifeltoren te gaan. Ook was het fijn om langs de Seine te lopen. Alles goed lopend en met de metro bereikbaart. Vlak naast de supermarkt en op de hoek een warme bakker Veel lawaai in de ochtend ivm het uitladen voor de supermarkt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Henk, family with young children, de knipe, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2012

"Location is good. supermarket close by. Top location. Design good for 2 single beds parking is a problem. Parking needs can be arranged when booking. Parking at the bottom of the grocery store is not an option. Unfriendly staff. If you have the car in the garage at night let alone have you there the next morning a large sticker on the lacquer stuck with a message. The complex also has no appearance. Apartment is good."

"Ligging is goed.supermarkt dichtbij. Top locatie . Inrichting goed voor 4personen Parkeren is een probleem. Parkeren moet geregeld kunnen worden bij de boeking. Parkeren onder in de supermarkt is geen optie. Onvriendelijk personeel . Als je de auto 's nachts in de garage laat staan heb je er de volgende ochtend een grote sticker op de lak geplakt met een boodschap. Ook heeft het complex geen uitstraling. Appartement is goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Dennis, mature couple, , Spain I 22 Oct 2012

Dennis rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Croydon, Australia I 04 Oct 2012

"Excellent location, close to three Metro Stations. Easy walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and the River Seine. Many of the major attractions are within walking distance. A nice area, with a park close by. Having a large Supermarket next door with quality fruit and vegetables and a great range of products was a real bonus. The prices were comparable to Melbourne which made our stay more cost efficient. Ensure that you allow for the 400 euro refundable deposit. As you have to pay in cash it is a large amount of money to have to carry. It would be a good idea to arrange another method of payment. Apartment was suitable for two people, anymore would be too many."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Janice, group of friends, Ashford, Australia I 24 Sep 2012

"Location is good My partner left his camera in the apartment after check-out and had only realised this at the train station. We called the apartment manager Roxanne (who was wonderful and helpful) on that Sunday morning who immediately came to our rescue. However, her taxi was stuck in a massive jam that morning due to a marathon. She then got her dad to CYCLE all the way to the apartment to come help! All on an early Sunday morning! Their assistance was so much appreciated and when we offered them some monetary compensation for their trouble, they declined! The also promptly returned our deposit (which was a main worry for me at first, being a worry-wart). The ad advertised the place as being suitable for 4 people (which includes a double bed and a sofa bed). However, the sofa IS NOT a double bed and we had to remove the double bed mattress and pop it on the floor for 2 people, and the other two people slept on the mattress frame!! However it was still decently comfortable as it was kind of like a mattress. So two people actually slept on the floor on the mattress. There is no air conditioning so it was really important to open the windows (the stand fan does very little). The shower was a bit finicky as the tap had to first be turned to the max to activate the hot water. But all in all, I wouldn't mind staying here again if we had less people."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2012

"Nice, complete studio, fine location, convenient that you can park in the garage next door is the convenience store's sofa bed was not very pleasant, in the summer it is quite warm"

"leuke, complete studio, prima ligging, handig dat je kunt parkeren in de garage van de supermarkt die ernaast ligt slaapbank lag niet heel prettig, in de zomer is het wel vrij warm"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Murat, family with mature children, ankara, Turkey I 23 Aug 2012

Murat rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
DIANA MARIA, family with mature children, SKOKIE, United States of America I 12 Jul 2012

"My wife, two kids and I recently traveled to Paris and cost was a big factor in finding a place. I will tell you after weeks of searching we found the dupleix apartment and decide to give it a try since we wanted to have some extra space. Upon our arrival to the dupleix apartments, we were happy to see it could accommadate a family of four (17 & 13 yr olds). The individual who received us was very friendly and helpful. It had everything we needed to make our own food which saved us lots of money too. The location was perfect to resturants, grocery store, and two metro stations. I would recommend this place for a family of four or even two two couples who are traveling together. So, in the end, I would recommend this place. The down side we had to deal with when leaving and coming back to the apartment complex was the smell of the trash which was near the main entrance just as you enter the complex."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
David, family with young children, epping, Australia I 24 Jun 2012

"Loved the service by Yasmiine she made our check in so easy. The apartment was clean comfortable and in a great location, close to Eiffel Tower, restaurants and transport. Thanks Yasmine our family loved our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation