Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 8.9

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Irina, family with mature children, Caracas, Venezuela I 21 Jun 2012

"Very good location, near metro, supermarket on the ground floor of the building, apartment space but with everything you need. You have to read well the manual of the washer / dryer to make good use, is a relief to be able to always have clean clothes! The shower is majestic, helps to relax after a day of hiking... always there is hot water, nice apartment, I'll be back. They should repair the place where is placed the automatic dishwasher detergent, since it is broken. The person who received me not speak much English, i.e. it was not the same Mr. to whom I spoke by phone, however tried to answer all my questions."

"Muy buena ubicación, metro cerca, supermercado en la planta baja del edificio, apartamento de espacio reducido pero con todo lo que necesitas. Hay que leerse bien el manual de la lavadora/secadora para hacer un buen uso, es un alivio poder tener siempre ropa limpia! La ducha es majestuosa, ayuda a relajarse despues de un día de caminata.....siempre hay agua caliente, coqueto apartamento, volveré. Deben reparar el lugar donde se coloca el detergente del lavaplatos automático, ya que está roto. La persona que me recibió no hablaba mucho inglés, es decir, no era el mismo Sr. con quien hablé por telefono, sin embargo trató de responder todas mis preguntas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Francisco Jose, family with mature children, San Juan, Puerto rico I 14 Jun 2012

"Its location. The bed and the sofa bed could be more comfortable."

"Su ubicación. La cama y el sofá cama podrían ser más cómodos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patricia, family with mature children, Mullumbimby, Australia I 19 May 2012

"The three way shower was my favourite! An abundance of hot water was available anytime like a waterfall on my head washing away my tourist tiredness for the day, or aimed at my back for a wonderful massage. I looked forward to it everyday. Everything in the apartment was quality, it was cosy and warm and we could open the window for fresh air. We had everything we needed. Very quiet street at night. Highly recommended for two people. By Australian standards it was a little small, but space is premium in Paris, so we didn't mind at all. We had enough room for everything. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Michael, family with young children, Melbourne Victoria, Australia I 31 Mar 2012

"The apartment was in a great location and having a supermarket to buy fresh food and groceries was fantastic. Yasmine was very friendly and it was easy to communicate because she could speak english. The self contained kitchen was excellent. The children slept on the sofa bed and it was very comfortable. If we go back to Paris we would stay there again. Highly recommended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jan, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Jan 2012

"nice apartment, very good location in Paris, best shower, parking is available at supermarket in parking garage (probably illegal) each morning at 7 pm appears directly below the apartment a supermarket stocked, this makes a lot of noise, sleep late you can so forget ..... but you are in Paris to see much!"

"leuk appartement, beste douche in heel Parijs, prima locatie, parkeren kan bij supermarkt in parkeergarage (waarschijnlijk illegaal) elke ochtend om 7 uur wordt direct onder het appartement een supermarkt bevoorraad, dit maakt veel lawaai, uitslapen kan je dus vergeten .....maar je bent in Parijs om veel te zien !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Martin, family with young children, Huddersfield, United Kingdom I 15 Jan 2012

"Everybody was really friendly and very helpful. Excellent location a few mins walk to Eiffel Tower and the Metro. The room cleanliness was good and the supplied facilities including diswasher tablets etc was really handy. Also the promptness of checkout was spot on, allowing a stress free journey to the airport. Safety of belongings. Although the windows shut ok one of the metal window shutters appeared to be missing and not knowing the area very well made it a little worrying to leave valuables and passports in the room. I think the addition of a safe would have been Welcomed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Leo, group of friends, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 25 Nov 2011

"That it is close to the Eiffel Tower. And that we could park in the garage of the supermarket that was paid under the apartment yet. and all that was. And we were well received by the owner.It was top."

"Dat het vlakbij de Eiffeltoren lag . En dat we konden parkeren in de garage van de supermarkt ,dat onder het appartement lag wel betaald maar toch.en dat alles te lopen was. En we werden goed ontvangen door de eigenaar .Het was top."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frank, family with young children, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2011

"Great location, all highlights of the city the apartment was not properly cleaned, mold in the freezer compartment of the refrigerator, sticky floor in the kitchen, broken dishwasher."

"Prima lokatie, alle highlights van de stad goed bereikbaar Het appartement was niet goed schoongemaakt, schimmel in het vriesvak van de koelkast, plakkende vloer in de keuken, kapotte vaatwasmachine."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Philip, family with mature children, Wateringen, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2011

"We were welcomed rather charming even when being one hour late due to a mishap driving into Paris. We were given valuable tips on spending our time in Paris aaswell. A very charming lady was there to welcome us. The appartment is located very well in a very good neighboorhood in Paris. It is small but very nice. An ideal base to get to know Paris very near the hart of the City. The Parisiens were, in general, all helpfull, leaxed and very nice.. We had a great long weekend. I can recommend it to anyone at any given time. Thanks very much."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Claudio, family with young children, Sydney, Australia I 02 Oct 2011

"Fantastic funky chic Parisienne apartment brilliant location just 5 minute walk to Eiffel tower & metro, would definitely stay there again! Merci Yassi tres magnifique!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mayra, young couple, Bethelehem, Georgia I 21 Sep 2011

"It was great location, close to metro, turistic sites and the market and of course the boulangerire. Very cozy and functional. Loved the bathroom and the kitchen counter. Great temperature by opening the windows. Nice view. The red light covers of lamps. The light color in the kitchen and entrance was less discomforting"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
melanie, family with mature children, Altrincham, United Kingdom I 29 Aug 2011

"location.Lovely lady at check in/out,very helpful.modern,clean appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation