Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 8.9

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Marianne, family with young children, Nijmegten, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2011

"The staff was pleasant, location exactly as we wanted (near the Eiffel Tower), apartment was excellent to our liking. We have only positive messages."

"De ontvangst was prettig, locatie precies zoals we wilden (in de buurt van de Eiffeltoren), appartement voldeed uitstekend aan onze wensen. Wij hebben alleen maar positieve berichten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marjolein, family with mature children, Aalsmeer, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2011

"quiet and safe area, nice restaurants nearby. Clean and beautiful study and spacious enough for 3 children. A grocery store and bakery in the same street. Near metro and Eiffel Tower! More expensive than an apartment in Montmartre, but you get value for money. we had taken a later train, and this good time passed through the site, but this was by Waytostay not passed on to the owners of the apartment so they had waited on us for nothing. They came within 10 minutes at the later time after I had phoned them yourself upon arrival at the apartment. Always warn the owner himself!"

"rustige en veilige wijk, leuke restaurants in de buurt. Schoon en mooie studie en ruim genoeg voor 3 kinderen. Een supermarkt en bakker in dezelfde straat. Nabij metro en Eiffeltoren! Duurder dan een appartement in Montmartre, maar je krijgt wel waar voor je geld. we hadden een latere trein genomen, en dit ruim op tijd doorgegeven via de site, maar dit was door Waytostay niet doorgegeven aan de eigenaren van het appartement, zodat zij voor niets op ons hadden gewacht. Ze kwamen wel binnen 10 minuten op het latere tijdstip nadat ik ze zelf had gebeld bij aankomst bij het appartement. Altijd de eigenaar zelf waarschuwen dus!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Daniel, family with young children, Strassen, Luxembourg I 27 Jul 2011

"Location Curtains were not dark enough so light from streetlights came into the apartment. Outside shutter over one window only. Dishwasher was not clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Carole, group of friends, Adelaide, Australia I 11 Jul 2011

"A great apartment exactly like the photo depicts, lovely owners who were very obliging. There is a Supermarket and patisserie handy downstairs at street level. It is situated within three blocks of the Eiffel Tower with bus stops to various other points of interest Being three lovely ladies we would have liked another mirror in the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susanna, family with mature children, Bellingham, United States of America I 05 Jul 2011

"Great location. Close to metro. Excellent grocery store downstairs. Jasmine was very friendly and helpful at check-in and check-out. A lot of early morning noise outside."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Michiel, family with young children, Zeist, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2011

"Flexible owners were very helpful when we arrived late due to traffic jams down the road. Nice apartment in a fine neighborhood close to the city centre, underground, bakery and supermarket."

"Flexible owners were very helpful when we arrived late due to traffic jams down the road. Nice apartment in a fine neighborhood close to the city centre, underground, bakery and supermarket."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ralf, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 25 Apr 2011

"Good central location, close to Eiffel Tower and metro / RER, supermarket and bakery right on the doorstep, many restaurants nearby. Modern furnishings, functional kitchenette. Very good position, to enjoy Paris. The apartment is quite narrow at full occupancy with 4 persons and hot such as sunshine. Who - as we just a place to sleep and breakfast or if necessary. looking for a quick evening meal - and otherwise stop in the city, will nevertheless be pleased with the apartment."

"Gute zentrale Lage, Nähe Eifelturm und Metro / RER, Supermarkt und Bäckerei direkt vor der Haustür, viele Restaurants in näherer Umgebung. Moderne Einrichtung, zweckmäßige Küchenzeile. Sehr gute Ausgangsposition, um Paris zu erleben. Das Apartment ist bei voller Belegung mit vier Personen recht eng und durch Sonneneinstrahlung warm. Wer - wie wir nur einen Platz zum Schlafen und fürs Frühstück bzw. ggfs. ein schnelles Abendessen sucht - und sich ansonsten in der Stadt aufhält, wird gleichwohl mit dem Apartment zufrieden sein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Gary, family with young children, Sydney, Australia I 17 Mar 2011

"Location, superb, easy metro access, nice cafes, restaurants and amenities next to the apartment! Great supermarket downstairs, making the stay an absolute pleasure! Nicely stocked and info and maps of Paris ready to use. thank you!! Noise from the unit next door, seems to be a childcare in the morning, the mothers delivering children should be told to be quiet and the unit receiving them should make them realize people may be sleeping in the other units."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Linneu, mature couple, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil I 09 Mar 2011

"The place is well located. The condition of the place is excelent. Has a great shower and all appliances needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, auckland, New Zealand I 03 Feb 2011

"the convenience of the area. Ease of access into the building.Friendly welcome of Jasmina."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
HASSAN JAYA, family with mature children, SINGAPORE, Singapore I 01 Jan 2011

"Perfect location,it key for tourism area morever you have very helpfull Mr Karman,he really showed his care and we feel very safe and secured.. only need few metro stations for other sightseeing and shoppings..it great place..best off all,U JUZ WALKED TO GREATEST TOWER IN THE WORLD..EIFIL TOWER...LESS THEN 10MINS... ok,may i suggest these to make this area freindly to tourists... it troublesome for us from airport wth all luggages to this place by metro..we dont feel safe with taxi too..can you offer yr customer alternative by pickup and send to airport..let try these scheme..as long the fair not really far diff,definitly it become hits to tourist..and we feel safe too..34euro by metro and transfer at benferd,walk with all big luggages(due to winter cloths)..it will be setback .. from dupleix to airport(charles de gule)..cost us 62euro..so hope you think about this transporting for ..all for 4adults..hope this isuggestion can help to improve further..thk you very much..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Henrietta, family with young children, Amersham, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2010

"Clean, compact appartment with everything we needed. Great location near Eiffel Tower. Good restaurants round the corner. Check in girl Jasmine helpful with finding taxi firm willing to pick up on Sunday morning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation