Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 9.3

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.7
9.3

Sort by:

Keith, family with mature children, , France I 01 Jun 2015

"An excellent location with some good restaurants nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Frouke, family with young children, SPAARNDAM, Netherlands I 09 May 2015

"Was with my daughter in this apartment. We are very satisfied. The apartment has everything, a great shower, good bed (160 cm wide) and even a Nespresso machine! Good location near supermarket, boulangerie, rooms were nice, and restaurants. Eiffel Tower is within walking distance. View from the balcony is beautiful on the big courtyard garden. Sun in the morning, so enjoy your breakfast on the balcony. No minus points!"

"Was met mijn dochter in dit appartement. Wij zijn zeer tevreden. Het appartement heeft alles, een heerlijke douche, goed bed (160 cm breed) en zelfs een Nespresso apparaat! Goede locatie vlak bij supermarkt, metrostration, boulangerie en restaurants. Eiffeltoren is op loopafstand. Uitzicht vanaf het balkon is mooi op de grote binnentuin. Zon in de ochtend, dus heerlijk ontbijten op het balkon. Geen minpunten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lisa, family with mature children, Glen Waverley, Australia I 11 Nov 2014

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Santiago who met us with the keys was charming and helpful and showed us everything we needed to know about the apartment. The apartment has everything you need - it isn't enormous but fine for our family - of course we were out each day. The bathroom is lovely, and it was all very clean. I thought it very reasonably priced too! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frank, family with mature children, Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany I 04 Nov 2014

"We were with our daughter for a few days in Paris, and enjoyed the time in the beautiful apartment. In the middle of Paris and yet absolutely quiet. We could have breakfast open balcony doors in the morning sun and had such a great start to the day. The Metro is located right in front of the door or the nearest bike station just 5 minutes away. We like to come back."

"Wir waren mit unserer Tochter für ein paar Tage in Paris und haben die Zeit auch in dem schönen Apartment genossen. Mitten in Paris und trotzdem absolut ruhig. Wir konnten bei geöffneten Balkontüren in der Morgensonne frühstücken und hatten so einen tollen Start in den Tag. Die Metro befindet sich direkt vor der Türe oder die nächste Fahrradstation nur 5 Minuten entfernt. Wir kommen gerne wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hannes, group of friends, Riesa, Germany I 01 Sep 2014

"The location for a city trip is ideal, as is a metro station right outside the front door. The apartment is very clean and well equipped. The highlight is the view on the Eiffel Tower and the bathroom, the are some hotels a disc could cut off. Also the Appartmentmanager was very friendly and pleasant. I can only recommend this apartment"

"Die Lage für einen Citytrip ist optimal, da eine Metrostation direkt vor der Haustür ist. Das Appartment ist sehr sauber und gut Ausgestattet. Das Hightlight ist der Blick auf den Eiffelturm und das Badezimmer, bei den sich einige Hotels eine Scheibe abschneiden könnten. Auch der Appartmentmanager war sehr freundlich und angenehm. ich kann dieses Appartment nur weiterempfehlen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Peter, group of friends, Leusden, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2014

"Excellent apartment in a good location. I would be at a next visit to Paris this again."

"Prima appartement op een goede locatie. Ik zou bij een volgende bezoek aan parijs deze weer boeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Judith, family with young children, 40221 Düsseldorf, Germany I 15 Aug 2014

"We (2 adults and 12 year old daughter) had a wonderful day in David's apartment. It is a wonderful starting point to explore the city. The Metro is 100m away, supermarket, bakery and small restaurants are in the immediate vicinity. The apartment is comfortable and tastefully decorated. There are hair dryer, cooking utensils and even a Nespresso coffee machine. The pull-out sofas are easy to use and offer the comfort of a proper bed. Special highlight is the balcony overlooking the Eiffel Tower. In addition, the nights were so quiet that you knew is not in a major city. David and Santiago were courteous hosts. We will definitely come back."

"Wir (2 Erwachsene und 12 jährige Tochter) hatten wunderbare Tage in Davids Appartement. Es ist eine wunderbare Ausgangsposition für Stadterkundungen. Die Metro ist 100m entfernt, Supermarkt, Bäcker und kleine Restaurants liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Appartement ist komfortabel und geschmackvoll ausgestattet. Fön, Kochutensilien und sogar eine Nespressomaschine sind vorhanden. Die Ausziehsofas sind leicht zu bedienen und bieten dem Komfort eines richtigen Betts. Besonderes Highlight ist der Balkon mit Eiffelturmblick. Zudem waren die Nächte so ruhig, dass man sich nicht in einer Großstadt wähnte. David und Santiago waren zuvorkommende Gastgeber. Wir werden bestimmt wiederkommen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ada, mature couple, Halsteren, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2014

"THE apartment, location and neighbourhood were perfect. THE only thing we missed was à sunshed or parasol. (it was very hot when we were in Paris)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, family with young children, wellington, New Zealand I 28 Jul 2014

"great location for sightseeing and use of metro. manager very accommodating re times and our lack of phone. great to have lifts for heavy bags! Just to note that this apartment uses sofa beds. shops including supermarkets very close by, plenty of casual eating places close too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Ronald , mature couple, St. Helena Island, United States of America I 23 Jun 2014

"Our entire experience in the apartment was excellent. It was very comfortable, with many amenities. The neighborhood was very convenient with a bakery, many restaurants, metro stop, and a convenience store just steps away. Prices in the area were very reasonable. The customer service provided by David and Bruno, managers, was outstanding. It was like having a personal concierge, where David even responded to a phone call while he was attending the opera. They each helped carry our bags, and Bruno confirmed our flight and waited with us for the taxi that David had arranged. They were wonderful and we are most grateful. We highly recommend this apartment. Ron and Deb South Carolina, U.S.A."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Allison, family with mature children, Peterborough, United Kingdom I 25 Apr 2014

"Location excellent with Metro, shops, restaurants etc all within walking distance . Apartment was very clean and well equipped . David was marvellous when our Eurostar had severe delays and we arrived nearly 5 hours after we were expected . He gave us a map of local amenities , showed us where we were to collect our Paris Pass tickets and left his mobile no in case we needed him during our stay . Would recommend this little gem and would love to go back . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bert , mature couple, Veenendaal, Netherlands I 20 Feb 2014

Bert rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation