Overview

Location & map

Reviews (82) 9.9

Apartment reviews

82 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.6
9.9

Sort by:

Elisabeth, group of friends, Uster, Switzerland I 07 Oct 2015

"I have lived in this great apartment for four weeks in September 2015. The apartment is very nice, nicely decorated and spacious. It is exactly as you described. There is no nothing. The owners are very nice and if help is needed, they are very easy to reach, what is pleasant, if you live in a foreign city. It was very pleasant in this House. Very quiet, everything spotlessly clean. The location is excellent: close location many shops for daily life, good metro links and even walking has many, many ways to explore the beautiful area and the great city. I highly recommend the apartment and also the quarter without any restrictions. For me, this is the top address in Paris."

"Ich habe im September 2015 vier Wochen in diesem tollen Appartement gewohnt. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön, schön eingerichtet imd geräumig. Sie entspricht genau dem, wie sie beschrieben wird. Es fehlt an nichts. Die Vermieter sind sehr sehr nett und wenn Hilfe benötigt wird, sind sie sehr einfach zu erreichen, was angenehm ist, wenn man in einer fremden Stadt wohnt. Es war sehr angenehm in diesem Hause. Sehr ruhig, Alles blitzsauber. Die Lage ist hervorragend: in unmittelbarer Lage viele Geschäfte fürs tägliche Leben, gute Metroverbindungen und auch zu Fuss hat man viele, viele Möglichkeiten, das schöne Quartier und die tolle Stadt zu erkunden. Die Wohnung und auch das Quartier kann ich ohne Einschränkungen sehr empfehlen. Für mich ist das die Top-Adresse in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Zelda, family with young children, Cape Town, South Africa I 07 Jul 2015

"The MOST amazing apartment with the MOST amazing hosts could not have expected anything more FABULOUS!! Will def. return!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 29 Jun 2015

"This was a great apartment to enjoy the real Parisoan life. Walking distance to the Eifrel Tower and easy access to the metro and RER. The outdoor terrace was perfect with a magical view of the tower. We would stay again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julie, family with mature children, Berkeley, Australia I 12 Jun 2015

"The third trip to Paris and this was the perfect Paris apartment. We cannot speak highly enough of our experience. Two sisters and two 18yo granddaughters had a marvelous holiday staying in this exceptional Paris apartment considering the weather was overcast and showers for most of the time. Beautifully maintained and lavishly decorated with some outstanding art and to top it off, the Eiffel tower, with its dazzling evening display was visible from the living, dining area and rooftop garden directly off the dining room. Philippe and Marty were the perfect hosts and had not overlooked a thing when providing the essentials and more (Champagne and real coffee) for an exceptionally comfortable stay. Marty gave us a tour of the local area when we arrived, familiarizing us with local restaurants, supermarkets and metro stops, directions for a comfortable walk to the Eiffel tower, confirmed some pre-booked tours for us and even posted back some items of jewelry left behind in the apartment. We have recommended this apartment to all our friends and intend this to be our accommodation for future visits. Well done guys."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Henry, family with mature children, Dublin, Ireland I 16 May 2015

"Too good to be true .......Absolutely not... each and every review we read before we booked this apartment turned out to be true. Marty & Philippe are beyond compare. We were met at the train station and given our guided tour of the area once we settled in. The apartment is perfect, beds soooo comfortable and everything you could possible need provided right down to a bottle of Champagne in the fridge. On your door step, shops, restaurants, boulangeries and pattersies. Cannot recommend this enough and the roof top garden is like a little piece of heaven after a long days sight seeing. There are not many places that the Owner will bring you Champagne shopping and let you use their value card to get the discount !! A trip to Paris we will never forget"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hello, Henry, and thank you for your comment, we are glad you appreciated this apartment! We really are proud of this apartment, as we are always hearing positive things about it! We hope to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

Peter, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 23 Jan 2015

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Philippe's and Marty's apartment. The apartment is their wonderfully eclectic home with everything our family needed for a wonderful Paris experience. It is spacious and comfortable.The location was terrific and the view to die for. Beyond all however was the outstanding help and assistance which Marty and Phillipe provided including on our arrival a 45 min walking tour of the area pointing out all the local amenities which was extremely helpful, restaurant recommendations, and assistance with car rental. We can't recommend this apartment highly enough."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carolyn, business traveller with family, Wollongong, Australia I 14 Nov 2014

"We had an great time staying at this apartment. It is gorgeous with everything you could need and more. The hosts Marty and Phillippe are amazing, truly going the extra mile to welcome us - even helping us sort out a fairly major problem with a broken down rental car on the day we left. i can't recommend this apartment highly enough"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Cowfold, United Kingdom I 16 Oct 2014

"Apartment, location and neighbourhood perfect in every way"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nikolaos, family with mature children, Athens, Greece I 24 Aug 2014

"Very nice area, comfportable apartment, excellent view."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Leeming, Australia I 05 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Steve, family with young children, Williamstown, Australia I 27 Jun 2014

"A fantastic apartment close to everything with magnificent views of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony. We will definitely use again,a big thanks to Marty and Philippe for the warm welcoming, they could not have been more helpful"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pam, group of friends, Christchurch, New Zealand I 26 Jun 2014

"We all really enjoyed our stay at the Paris apartment. Pictures on website just as good as reality. The terrace with the view of Eiffel tower in the evening with a couple of drinks shared was perfect. Location great and handy to metro, grocery shop, restaurants and a shopping mall close by! Marty was very welcoming."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation