Overview

Location & map

Reviews (84) 9.9

Apartment reviews

84 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.6
9.9

Sort by:

, family with young children, Williamstown, Australia I 27 Jun 2014

"A fantastic apartment close to everything with magnificent views of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony. We will definitely use again,a big thanks to Marty and Philippe for the warm welcoming, they could not have been more helpful"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Christchurch, New Zealand I 26 Jun 2014

"We all really enjoyed our stay at the Paris apartment. Pictures on website just as good as reality. The terrace with the view of Eiffel tower in the evening with a couple of drinks shared was perfect. Location great and handy to metro, grocery shop, restaurants and a shopping mall close by! Marty was very welcoming."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, YANCHEP, Australia I 21 Jun 2014

"The location was fantastic, just down the road from the Eiffel Tower which was amazing to see from the apartment at night. Felt very comfortable in this very French suburb, plenty of local restaurants and shops. Marty and Phillip such great hosts, they always went out of their way to help with advice Marty even came with us to help us book a trip to by local train service to Giverny to visit Monet's Gardens. Would recommend this apartment to anyone looking to surround themselves in the atmosphere of Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Cannon Hill , Australia I 29 May 2014

"Marty and Phillipe were so helpful. They are awesome as is there unit. We highly recommend the location, the unit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 22 May 2014

"A beautiful apartment in great location; beautifully furnished (artwork - OMG!) and equipped with everything one may need during a holiday and more...Very clean, quiet and full of light. Wonderful owners, very friendly and helpful. We will go back"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Alexandria, Australia I 30 Apr 2014

"Extremely hospitable and helpful hosts. Great view. Very comfortable living area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Perth, Australia I 05 Jan 2014

"I have stayed in a number of apartments in recent years but Marty &Phillipe went above and beyond in their service. Would definitely recommend them to others. Anne B"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia I 25 Nov 2013

"Wow! what an apartment. On the 7th floor with a lift. This place was really chic everything you could possibly want even down to a complimentary bottle of bubbly on arrival. Our very own roof garden with a splendid view of the Eiffel Tower and all light up at night. Beautiful! In area 15 so was handy to most things,the metro a brand new shopping plaza and plenty of eateries reasonable too.We'd go back tomorrow"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Oro Valley, United States of America I 30 Oct 2013

"It was even better than advertised or imagined! Everything was perfect. The apartment is spacious, clean and comfortable and we felt right at home. The balcony is amazing, and despite the somewhat cold and wet weather we enjoyed wine and cheese and the view of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony almost every night we were there. The apartment is conveniently located in a nice, safe neighborhood which is full of great amenities and restaurants and also close to metro stops and bus stops. Marty and Phillipe were wonderful hosts - so helpful and just genuinely nice caring people. No matter what we needed they were willing to help us out - from retrieving lost cell phones to assistance with french driving challenges! We never wanted to leave and definitely look forward to the opportunity to return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Wellington, Australia I 27 Sep 2013

"The convenience to transport, shopping, attractions & Resturants"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Malabar, Australia I 26 Sep 2013

"This is a wonderful apartment. The view from the gorgeous terrace garden is unbeatable! We ate dinner on the terrace with the Eiffel Tower sparkling in the distance. Philippe and Marty are the most gracious hosts and their beautifully decorated apartment is so well appointed it's like being at home. Close to the metro, great shopping and eating. We can't wait to return!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Surrey, BC, Canada I 24 Sep 2013

"The apartment was fully equipped ... it was like being at home! The view of the Eiffel Tower from the terrace was unbelievable (even in the rain). Marty and Phillippe were wonderful hosts Lack of parking, but we knew that before arriving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation