Overview

Location & map

Reviews (84) 9.9

Apartment reviews

84 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.6
9.9

Sort by:

, business group travellers, Melbourne, Australia I 17 Aug 2013

"I spent two wonderful weeks from the first of July in this apartment which I will never forget as long as I live. What made it so wonderful is that it is just like living in the home of friends who have gone on holiday elsewhere themselves, but not before explaining e.g. how to walk to the Eiffel Tower [10 minutes away], get tickets for the Bus and Metro and showing you around the neighborhood with restaurants, Supermarket and fine food shops close by selling wonderful, cheese, meat, bread, pastries, fruit and wine. I loved the attention to detail, plenty of thick towels, pressed sheets, free calls to Landlines anywhere in the world, Nespresso, Coffee Pods, Tea maker and even the Terrace garden is immaculate and watered automatically. In particular, I must emphasize the wonderful welcome and warmth of the owners which added so much to my stay in Paris. I loved the décor, the paintings and precious things much cherished by the owners who have left everything for their guests to enjoy. If you like to cook, most condiments are already there so it is a simple thing to buy a few ingredients like vegetables and pasta, meat or fish around the corner and voila before long if you are there in the warm weather as I was you will be eating on the terrace. And I kid you not when I first saw the Eiffel Tower at night from the lovely Terrace Garden; I went weak at the knees. Imagine that view for two weeks day and night: it is truly unforgettable. I have been back in Australia for over a month and am still dreaming about my stay at the Eiffel Qi Garden apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Dwellingup, Australia I 06 Aug 2013

"It was a very comfortable apartment in a great location. The hosts were very friendly and extremely helpful. The view from the terrace is spectacular"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, North Lakes, Australia I 29 Jun 2013

"Apartment was fantastic, great location, view was exactly as shown in photo, owner was very friendly & helpful...and speaks fluent English. Would definitely go back"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Königswinter, Germany I 22 Jun 2013

"The right apartment for a very special stay in Paris! The facility is perfectly thought out and all very generously available. Many objects of art, pictures and personal belongings give the apartment a special (comforting) Note! But the exceptional kindness, generosity, and costumer of the landlord is unbeatable! Marty et Philippe, encore merci beaucoup! Bisou, Gaby, Michelle, Svenja et Pascal"

"Das richtige Apartment für einen ganz besonderen Aufenthalt in Paris!!! Die Einrichtung ist perfekt durchdacht und alles sehr großzügig vorhanden. Viele Kunstobjekte, Bilder und private Gegenstände geben dem Apartment eine besondere (Wohlfühl-) Note! Aber unschlagbar ist die außergewöhnliche Freundlichkeit, Großzügigkeit und Hifsbereitschaft der Vermieter! Marty et Philippe, encore merci beaucoup! Bisou, Gaby, Michelle, Svenja et Pascal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Eltham, Australia I 19 May 2013

"Close enough to the main Paris attractions in a quiet neighbourhood. Three available metro stations within a 15 minute walking distance. Local produce outlets and a good supermarket. Also reasonable cafes in the area. Apartment very clean and comfortable with a lovely garden terrace with an excellent view of the Eiffel Tower. A second toliet would make the apartment perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thanks for your feedback Greg, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the apartment. Since August 2013, there is a second toilet to make the apartment even more comfortable. Hope to see you soon.”

, group of friends, Bonbeach, Australia I 01 May 2013

"Well located, great apartment with everthing we needed in it. Having only one WC made it difficult at times."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Zurich, Switzerland I 17 Apr 2013

"Owner's help and nice welcome with orange juice for kids and Champagne for the parents. Very clean Fantastic terrasse with view on the Eiffel Tower"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Box hill north, Australia I 28 Mar 2013

"A home away from home,a great location,the balcony and view of the Eiffel Tower was amazing especially at night, the appartment comes with everything you could possibly need and more! Our hosts were friendly,ultra organized and professional."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Nhulunbuy, Australia I 05 Mar 2013

"Wow!! what an beautiful apartment and the balcony view is amazing! Marty and Philippe were great hosts took the time to welcome us and showed us around the neighbourhood.. thank you for making out first trip to paris even more brilliant. i would recommend to anyone and if we return to paris will be staying again!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 20 Nov 2012

"The apartment is in a very convenient spot with train, open air market, restaurants, supermarkets and bakeries only minutes away. The apartment is a home and beautifully presented. If you like to cook, the kitchen is well kitted. The roof top garden is an absolute bonus. Marty & Phillipe went far beyond a meet & greet. Very friendly, thoughtful and generous with their time. Absolute champs. We had a fabulous stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, SOFIA, Bulgaria I 06 Nov 2012

"Home extremely attentive the owner cleanliness location view, terrace equipment: nothing missing tranquility apartment very well designed, large, bright very nice neighborhood transit on-site"

"accueil extremement attentionné du proprietaire proprete emplacement vue, terrasse equipement : RIEN ne manque tranquilite appart tres bien conçu, grand, lumineux quartier tres agréable transports en commun sur place"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Bremen, Germany I 24 Sep 2012

"I was most impressed with everything! The warm and friendly welcoming, the site, the cleanliness, the interior decorations and also the enviroment of shops and eating places. A very quiet place to spend a holiday in the middle of Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation