Overview

Location & map

Reviews (82) 9.9

Apartment reviews

82 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.6
9.9

Sort by:

Marie, family with mature children, Perth, Australia I 23 Jul 2012

"We loved everything! Especially the great view of the Eiffel Tower from the lovely roof garden (beautiful at night too). Very welcoming hosts, every appliance you could dream of, wonderful decor... and in a quiet residential suburb close to fantastic bakeries and a supermarket. Perfect!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barbara, business group travellers, Albury, Australia I 24 Jun 2012

"Everything about the apartment was fantastic. I highly recommend it. Best value for money by far"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter & Mary, group of friends, Kaneohe, United States of America I 30 May 2012

"The apartment was cozy and clean,kitchen fully stocked,internet, and the view of the Eifel Tower from the balcony was absolutely amazing! Nice patio furniture, and garden well-groomed. We spent almost every moment sitting and enjoying the view! The Tower lights up every night when it's dark, and sparkles every hour till 1am in the morning! Magical! We also weren't familiar with the area before arriving,and thought it may be far from the Eifel Tower, but it only took us 15 minutes to get there. Marty and Philippe were so kind and helpful, they surprised me with a box of Macarons and Champage for my birthday, and Marty even walked us to the Metro, showed us the Farmer's Market, and walked the neighborhood with us. Marty was so fun and helpful, he helped from the minute we got there to helping us get a shuttle to the airport on our last day. The neighborhood is quaint and not touristy, and accessible to the Metro, and the main sites. I would highly recommend the Eifel Qi to anyone interested in staying in Paris, and we look forward to staying there again on our next visit to Paris!! Thank you Marty and Phillipe for making our trip to Paris a memorable one!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Renee, family with mature children, Fisher, Australia I 17 May 2012

"Everything was excellent from checking in intil the day we left. From the first night we arrived and saw the veiw from our terrace til the day we left everything was excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Borries, family with mature children, Göttingen, Germany I 02 May 2012

"The owner welcomed us very friendly and made everything to make us feel comfortable and enjoy our stay to a maximum - and we did! It was a wonderful time in Paris (and I am there quite often, so I alreay have all kinds of experiences). Thank you very much! The apartment is wonderful, we didn't miss anything and sure would like to return. The roof garden is "la cerise sur le gâteau" with a spectacular view on the Eiffel Tower."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ian, family with young children, Keperra, Australia I 28 Apr 2012

"Fantastic location, immaculately presented apartment, beautiful artwork and the spectacular view! Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Doris, family with young children, Luterbach, Switzerland I 25 Apr 2012

"Brilliant views of the Eiffel Tower, exactly as shown on the picture. Good location, near shops, Metro, Boulangerie but nevertheless very quiet. How did us well, Nespresso and tea machine to use available. Reception and check-out was warm and very quickly. In the fridge, the champagne was already cool. We want to come back. The stay in Paris in a home with all the luxuries enjoyed our kids (12 and 15). As is usual in Paris, there is only a blanket per bed."

"Geniale Aussicht auf dem Eifelturm, exakt wie auf dem Bild. Gute Lage, nähe Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Metro, Boulangerie aber trotzdem sehr ruhig. Wie fühlten uns sehr wohl, Nespresso- und Teemaschine zum Gebrauch vorhanden. Der Empfang und das Auschecken war herzlich und äusserst unkompliziert. Im Kühlschrank stand bereits der Champagner kühl. Wir wollen unbedingt wieder kommen. Auch unseren Kindern (12 und 15) hat der Aufenthalt in Paris in einer eigenen Wohnung mit allem Luxus gut gefallen. Wie das in Paris üblich ist, gibt es pro Bett nur eine Bettdecke."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Nada, family with mature children, Beirut, Lebanon I 22 Mar 2012

"Very comfortable apartment, especially the bedding, felt like a 4stars hotel with a stunning view and perfectly quiet which is rare for Paris. The owners are absolutely wonderful, generous and wholeheartedly helpful. Staying there was an excellent choice and I would highly recommend the apartment to friends and colleagues. p"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Brendan, family with mature children, Perth , Western Australia, Australia I 18 Feb 2012

"The apartment was incredible!!! It was immaculate. Very tastefully decorated and had everything that opens and shuts. We loved the locality of the apartment. It was close to everything without all the noise of busy traffic. The view of the Eiffel Tower from the dining room and garden terrace was amazing, especially at night when it all lights up. Marty, Philipe and Pierre were awesome to deal with and were very helpful in locating stores that stocked Gluten Free products for one of us who has an allergy. They are very easy to deal with and they make you feel at home. This apartment has everything and more. We would have no problem recommending it to anyone. In fact, if we were ever lucky enough to visit Paris again we would stay there in a heartbeat. We have no complaints at all - you can't fault it. Something they may find a useful addition to the apartment could be an iPod dock."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jeanine, family with mature children, Empire Bay, Australia I 20 Jan 2012

"The apartment is superbly decorated, well equiped, extremely comfortable and in an excellent position. The owners and agent are extremely friendly and helpful. The veiw of the Eiffel Tower from the private balcony at night is spectacular. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alasdair, young couple, melbourne, Australia I 19 Dec 2011

Alasdair rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Alfons, family with mature children, Düsseldorf, Germany I 02 Nov 2011

"It was very tastefully decorated, very much worth to order and cleanliness.Very beautiful and very to recommend. No, not a defect or something that we didn't."

"Es war sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet,sehr viel wert auf Ordnung und Sauberkeit gelegt.Sehr schön und sehr zu empfehlen. Nein,kein Mangel oder etwas das uns nicht gefiel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation