Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 9,9

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9,9
Comfort 9,9
Value for money 9,6
9.9

Sort by:

, family with young children, tilburg, Netherlands I 16 May 2011

"The apartement is very well equiped, with a nice kitchen, clean bathrooms and bedrooms and a fabulous view at the nearby Eiffel Tower from the terrace. It is also situated in a quiet part of the city, with the Velib' bikes nearly in front of the house, a supermarket and restaurants nearby and good connections to all the major sightseeing locations. All in all: a great place to stay in Paris! Because of the luxurious decoration, the apartement is not that suitable for small children who want to play when you are 'at home'."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Hove, United Kingdom I 13 May 2011

"the decor & the view"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Woudrichem, Netherlands I 02 May 2011

"The apartment was very clean and the staff were very welcoming. There was 1 toilet that we also knew but a second was."

"Het appartement was keurig schoon en we werden heel gastvrij ontvangen. er was 1 toilet dat wisten wij ook maar een tweede was fijn geweest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, CARINDALE, Australia I 17 Jan 2011

"Beautifully appointed apartment in excellent location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 10 Jan 2011

"It is a VERY stylish apartment with the look and feel of someone's home and with the most amazing view of the Eiffel Tower. It has beautiful pictures and furnishings and an eclectic mix of CDs available to play. The kitchen is also excellently equipped. One of the best we've ever stayed in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Hamm, Germany I 02 Oct 2010

"The roof terrace is gorgeous, not only because of the way the Eiffel Tower, but also because of the wonderful plants and facilities. The luxurious furnishings with a wealth of exquisite works of art is as gorgeous as extravagant. Really only one deficiency: there were only two normal cups of coffee and two egg cups."

"Die Dachterrasse ist traumhaft, nicht nur wegen des Blicks auf den Eiffelturm, sondern auch wegen der wunderbaren Bepflanzung und Ausstattung. Ebenso traumhaft wie extravagant ist die luxuriöse Wohnungseinrichtung mit einer Fülle erlesener Kunstgegenstände. Wirklich einziger Mangel: Es gab nur zwei normale Kaffeetassen und zwei Eierbecher."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, Miami Beach, FL, United States of America I 18 Sep 2010

"This is a beautiful apartment, totally modern, very comfortable, and I highly recommend it. The deck is terrific; we were inspired to have an impromptu party with other friends in town. What really makes this a standout rental though, is the hospitality of the owners Phillipe and Marty, who went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Thank you so much! Potential visitors to Paris: do not hesitate to rent this unit if you can!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Devon, United States of America I 08 Sep 2010

"This is a terrific apartment and the 15th arrondisment is great to stay in! There are wonderful shops, markets and restaurants right outside or near the apartment. The garden terrace is private and quite simply spectacular!! We loved sitting out there each evening with the great vies of Le Tour Eiffel. We would definitely stay again and recommend without reservation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 20 Jun 2010

"An amazing apartment and the best I have stayed in in Paris. All arrangements went smoothly and communication with Pierre, Phillipe and Marty was nothing but a pleasure! The apartment,the decor, the welcome champagne made this a memorable experience.Thank you all for your hospitality! And thanks for the coffee and for waiting with us till the taxi arrived! we hope to return to this paradise in Paris! we loved absolutely everything!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Bielefeld, Germany I 07 Jun 2010

"Beautifully, we found the roof terrace. The location of the apartment was perfect for us. The area is nice and there are many restaurants and shopping opportunities. The equipment was great. Lacked nothing. It was very nice that we received a bottle of champagne on arrival and there was also water and Cola. Because the inventory Envoy to and the deposit, we were slightly concerned. This turns out but as unfounded. Check in / out was very friendly and straightforward. C' était un sejour très agréable. Mercie! The oven could be cleaned at times. Fortunately we didn't need him."

"Wunderschön fanden wir die Dachterrasse. Die Lage der Wohnung war für uns optimal. Das Viertel ist nett und es gibt viele Gaststätten und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Die Ausstattung war super. Es fehlte an nichts. Sehr nett war, dass wir eine Flasche Champagner zur Begrüßung erhielten und auch Wasser und Cola vorhanden war. Wegen der zugesandten Inventarliste und der Kaution waren wir etwas besorgt. Dies stellte sich aber als unbegründet heraus. Check in/out war sehr herzlich und unkompliziert. C'etait un tres agreable sejour. Mercie! Der Backofen könnte mal gereinigt werden. Glücklicherweise brauchten wir ihn nicht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, PERTH, Australia I 03 Jun 2010

"The view of the Eiffel Tower was spectacular, particularly at night sitting on the perfumed balcony. Apartment was ideally located for getting around with a bus stop very close and easy walking distance to restaurants and supermarket. Inside the apartment - you want for nothing. Arrival/Departure: Local contact was exceedingly helpful and accommodating."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, VIC, Australia I 12 May 2010

"The apartment was fantastic and within walking distance to almost everything. A short stroll to the Eiffel Tower and also very close to restaurants, supermarket etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation