Overview

Location & map

Reviews (82) 9.9

Apartment reviews

82 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.6
9.9

Sort by:

Beth, family with mature children, Palm Beach Gardens, United States of America I 22 Mar 2010

"The location was great as was the view. We felt like we had all the things we needed and wanted I would have like two toilets not just two bathrooms- but it worked out great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
stefania, como, Italy I 29 Jan 2010

"l'appartamento è ampio e con tutti i comforts, è in una zona comoda per gli spostamenti e molto tranquillo - il mio è stato un viaggio di lavoro ed era essenziale essere in un posto dove si dorme bene!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rebecca, Cardiff, Australia I 09 Oct 2009

"The apartment was comfortable, close to everything, new appliances and the property managers were very helpful"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, Hastings, United Kingdom I 02 Sep 2009

"The location was fantastic, we found the agent really on the ball and it was so nice to meet the owner who had made us so welcome. If we can find the funds we'll definitely be looking to return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ann, greengairs, airdrie, United Kingdom I 24 Jun 2009

"Spectaculour views and wonderful tasteful surroundings to relax in. The owners were there to meet us as was Pierre and we felt really welcomed. It was a privelege to stay there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gregory, Alexandria, United States of America I 16 Jun 2009

"Beautiful apartment with the most wonderful balcony. The agent was most accomodating and helpful. We really enjoyed staying at this apartment and woiuld do so again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Camilla, espoo, Finland I 04 May 2009

"the location was great with nearby merostation and the terrace view was amazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sabine, Moers, Germany I 16 Apr 2009

"Perfect handling. Apartment corresponded to the description."

"Abwicklung perfekt. Wohnung entsprach der Beschreibung."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sharon, Belfast, United Kingdom I 29 Jan 2009

"We loved all the home comforts in the apt and the view of the Eiffel Tower at night was fantastic. We also loved the location of the apt in relation to using public transport. The only downside, and not to the apt, was the exchange rate on the euro when we were there!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation