Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 8.2

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 8,0
Comfort 7,8
Value for money 7,6
8,2

Sort by:

Bernadette, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2015

"Spacious apartment. Wonderful central location opposite most beautiful passages of Paris. Convenient kitchen et food for 5 people. "

"Ruim appartement. Prachtige centrale ligging tegenover mooiste passages van Parijs. Handige keuken et eten voor 5 personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Casablanca, Morocco I 28 Jul 2013

"The apartment itself is very Nice The 9 th arrondissement is also very Nice Beds are a castrophy Cleaning is very bad (everywhere: Wood kitchen plates coffee machine) Wash machine did not Work And we were compelled to always close windows because the walls outside were painted and we were not informed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6,0

“We are glad to hear you appreciate the apartment and the location. There is now a new washing machine. The owner also confirmed the paint outside are finished. Hope to see you soon.”

ANIL, family with mature children, GURGAON, India I 03 Jul 2013

"The location was good. The owner informed only one day prior to the trip start date that the apartment building was being painted and that there would be disturbance. He did reduce the price but could not restore the comfort. The apartment was very recently painted and there were paint fumes all over. Also, the washing machine did not have a dryer which made the process a little lengthy and inconvenient. The cups were dirty not having been cleaned properly. The Internet connection was bad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Kym, group of friends, Rozelle, Australia I 30 Jun 2013

"Great location and easy to live neighbourhood in a lovely big apartment. We felt very Parisian. Good security and close to lots of easy walking sights. Beautiful local food shops nearby as well. The owner forgot to warn us about the scaffolding on both the front and back if the building so work men around at the windows during the day. The owner did reduce the price a little through negitiation with the manager. It needed a bit if a welcome explanation back. Unfortunately the washing machine did not work at all. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Wayne, family with mature children, Perth, Australia I 26 May 2013

"Location. Size."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Beilen, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

"Beautiful spacious apartment Bad kitchen tools bread knife very noisy"

"Mooi ruim appartement Slecht keukengereedschap broodmes erg lawaaiig"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Annen, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2012

"Space, plenty of room for a family with 3 children."

"De ruimte, voor een gezin met 3 kinderen voldoende ruimte."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Tiziana, family with mature children, roma, Italy I 01 Oct 2012

"the bedding seemed already used from previous guests"

"la collocazione La biancheria da letto sembrava già utilizzata da precedenti ospiti"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,0
DOROTEA, family with mature children, PONTEVEDRA, Spain I 30 Jul 2012

"The best, perfect location. You can walk to almost all of the interesting stios of Paris. It has 3 subway on the side lines. Good communication with Charles de Gaulle airport. Food shops open day and night. Carrefour in the same street. Boulangerie (for the breakfast croissants) at the next corner. From 7 in the morning, the street is very noisy (bring earplugs). There is only one toilet for 5 seats. You have tricks to save that seem very crappy: shower does not apply on the wall, the washer only spins at 500 rev, the freezer has a timer that makes that you sometimes turns off... "

"Lo mejor, su perfecta ubicación. Se puede ir andando a casi todos los stios interesantes de París. Tiene 3 líneas de metro al lado. Buena comunicación con aeropuerto Charles de Gaulle. Tiendas de alimentación abiertas día y noche. Carrefour en la misma calle. Boulangerie (para los croissants del desayuno) en la siguiente esquina. A partir de las 7 de la mañana, la calle es muy ruidosa (llevar tapones de oídos). Sólo hay un WC para 5 plazas. Tiene trucos para ahorrar que nos parecen muy cutres: la ducha no tiene aplique en la pared, la lavadora sólo centrifuga a 500 rev, el congelador tiene un temporizador que hace que aveces se apague... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Suhayl, family with mature children, Warren, United States of America I 25 Jun 2012

"Its convenient location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Andreas, family with young children, Therwil, Switzerland I 04 Jun 2012

"On-site assistance was very helpful. We could store our luggage in the apartment even after check-out and later pick up. Very noisy location. Until deep in the night, you could hear road noise from the surrounding restaurants and cafes. The morning traffic through the road that fully pierced through poorly insulated Windows through which began from morning to 6 h. The beds were also more than close. Bedroom bed is also likely for fresh lovers as for exhausted city stroller with a width of 1.40 m. "

"Sehr hilfsbereit war die Unterstützung vor Ort. Wir konnten auch nach dem Auschecken unser Gepäck noch in der Wohnung lagern und später abholen. Sehr lärmige Lage. Bis tief in die Nacht hörte man Strassenlärm von den umliegenden Restaurants und Cafes. Ab morgens um 6 h begann der Morgenverkehr durch die Strasse, welche durch die schlecht isolierte Fenster voll durchdrangen. Die Betten waren auch mehr als knapp. Das Schlafzimmerbett ist mit einer Breite von 1.40 m auch wohl eher für Frischverliebte als für erschöpfte Citybummler. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7,0
Andrew, mature couple, Kfar Saba, Israel I 01 May 2012

"convenient location, a lot of space"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation