Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 8.2

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 7.8
Value for money 7.6
8.2

Sort by:

Stefanie, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 23 Apr 2012

"The apartment is spacious, modern, and has all the comforts of home. The kitchen was fully equipped and there is a store just around the corner for all your cooking needs. On the cold days the heat worked quickly! Checking in and out were very easy and flexible. Two different Metro lines are very close and the restaurants in the area are good. The artisan bakery a few steps from the apartment has wonderful bread, cakes and quiches. The only down side was the noise but you get that in Paris. The pharmacy at the corner has ear plugs and they understood English. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with young children, Ravensburg, Germany I 15 Apr 2012

"good location, bus and Metro within easy reach, furnishing and equipment early in the morning quite noisy, no sound-proof Windows, typical franz. Beds too soft Matatzen"

"gute Lage, Bus und Metro leicht erreichbar, Möblierung und Ausstattung frühmorgens recht laut, keine Lärmschutzfenster, typische franz. Betten mit viel zu weichen Matatzen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Barbera, family with young children, Ouderkerk aan de Amstel, Netherlands I 10 Apr 2012

"Location and service are fine. Beautiful, functional and spacious apartment in a lively area, with many shops and restaurants. Noise from the street. It's really a huge noise, we could not sleep through it being dangerously exposed to passing traffic."

"Ligging en service zijn prima. Mooi, functioneel en ruim appartement in een levendige buurt, met veel winkeltjes en restaurants. Geluidsoverlast van de straat. Het is er echt een enorme herrie, wij konden niet slapen door het langsrazende verkeer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Brian, business group travellers, Woollahra, Sydney, Australia I 07 Apr 2012

"Very handy to shops and Metro, Good atmosphere. The shower could be improved - it was a hand held nozzle head that could easily have a bracket on the wall to hold it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Kevin, family with mature children, Windsor, Australia I 01 Oct 2011

"Location. Very flexible times for check-in and out. Bathroom facilities could be improved. Credit card payment unavailable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, riyadh, Saudi Arabia I 10 Sep 2011

"The location , near subway , good wifi internet connection, clean. Noise from the street (need better sound insulation windows)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Thanks for your review, in order to make customers stay even more comfortable, the owner has now had double glazzing installed. Thanks again.”

Willem, family with young children, Bilthoven, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2011

"At least 10 were light bulbs, which we have indicated, however, without result. This is really beneath contempt for such an apartment and price!"

"Ten minste 10 gloeilampen waren stuk, hetgeen we hebben aangegeven echter zonder resultaat. Dit is echt beneden alle peil voor een dergelijk appartement en dito prijs!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
5.8
Stefan, family with young children, Kilchberg, Switzerland I 03 May 2011

"It is very well located. The computer mouse is broken."

"Es ist sehr gut gelegen. Die Maus des Computers ist kaputt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Marlette, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2011

"The location of the apartment is perfect, the apartment itself is very spacious and comfortable, there were enough towels for everyone, friendly reception. The apartment was not clean and the TV didn't do it-just stuttering."

"De ligging van het apartement is perfect, het apartement zelf is erg ruim en comfortabel, er waren voldoende handdoeken voor iedereen, vriendelijke ontvangst. Het apartement was niet schoon en de televisie deed het niet -slechts haperend."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.3
David, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 24 Nov 2010

"just wanna say: thank you very much! We had amazing time in your place! It needs to be what all like it! the area around the apartment is adorable. and the apartment itself has a wonderful paisienne flair! Merci"

"just wanna say: thank you very much! we had an amazing time in your place! it was all like it needs to be! the area around the apartment is adorable. and the apartment itself has a wonderful paisienne flair! merci"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Marian, family with mature children, Hillarys, WA, Australia I 13 Aug 2010

"Light, bright, spacious rooms. The apartment overlooked a busy street and was extremely noisy. The washing machine was broken on arrival and not available during our stay. There is only one WC - "separate", not "extra". The television is in the bedroom, not the living room"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Michael, family with mature children, Nidderau, Germany I 17 May 2010

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation