Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 9.4

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.0
9.4

Sort by:

Sandra, family with mature children, , Argentina I 28 Mar 2016

"We loved the apartment, very full, had everything besides the location close to major attractions and also I appreciate the good attention of Patrick who kindly welcomed us and explained to us everything 100% recommended"

"Nos encantó el departamento, muy completo, tenía de todo, además la ubicación cerca de las principales atracciones y además quiero valorar la buena atención de Patrick que muy amablemente nos recibió y nos explicó todo 100% recomendable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Aderemi, business group travellers, , United Kingdom I 18 Jan 2016

"Excellent location and well secured.I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will like to come back to the same apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, PANDO, Uruguay I 23 Sep 2015

"everything was perfect, the apartment was clean and comfortable and in a great place, close to champs elysee and to the metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Cheryl, mature couple, , United States of America I 19 Jul 2015

"The apartment was just like the pictures - a darling and well appointed place to stay. It has a great view of the Eiffel Tower, close to the Champs Élysées, and it's an easy walk to the Metro and taxi stands. The surrounding neighborhood has a number of nice restaurants and a Franprix for grocery shopping. We would definitely stay there again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefan, family with young children, , Switzerland I 09 Jun 2015

"Super apartment in the best location. Transfer very friendly and without problems. Metro station in the immediate vicinity, apartment is on the 6th floor, very central but nevertheless quiet. At any time!"

"Super Apartement an bester Lage. Übergabe sehr freundlich und ohne Probleme. Metrostation in nächster Umgebung, Wohnung ist im sechsten Stock, sehr zentral aber trotzdem ruhig. Jederzeit wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Tina, family with young children, Riverside, Australia I 06 Jun 2015

"We travelled with two young children had a really nice stay in this apartment. Great location and close to the Metro. Beautiful afternoon sun. Clean and supermarkets within walking distance. The location felt safe and secure. Lift to the 6th floor with a cute little view of the Eiffel Tower. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sung tae, family with young children, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 05 Jun 2015

"-Friendly and a little bit of damage, such as a Manager in charge of the burden had not been well -Location of the Arc de Triomphe-the Shangri-quarters that this was up to the Arc de Triomphe, this location a long underground station located near good Late in the evening near the Presidential Palace could no no problem -General Way to stay in charge of the South Korea-Korean staff kindly helped a lot by giving tune was used again and again in the future plan However, the Manager can meet, such as opening the phone when I went early in the morning and take on the burden that these difficulties, such as copying part of the artists are the only good, wide left or may be small sofa bed is also somewhat of a convert, even up to 4 people in life can be really small (2) ev"

"- 담당 매니저가 친절했으며 약간의 파손등은 부담않시켰음 - 위치 개선문 - 샹그리제 - 숙소 이런 위치여서 개선문까지 가기에는 멀지만 지 하철역이 가까이 위치해 있어 좋음 대통령궁 근처여서 저녁 늦게까지 돌아다녀도 아무 문제 없음 - 종합 way to stay 한국담당 한국인 담당직원이 친절하게 조율해주어서 많은 도움이 되었음 향후에도 또 다시 이용 계획임 단, 매니저를 만날수 있도록 전화개통이 되어야 하며 아침일찍등 갔을때 짐을 맡끼는 부분등이 어려움 그왼 good 단, 사진상으로는 넓어 보이나 다소 작을수도 있음 소파가 침대로도 변환돼서 최대 4명까지도 생활은 가능함 ev 정말 작음(2대있음)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michelle, family with mature children, , United States of America I 12 Apr 2015

"The apartment was fabulous! It is exceptionally decorated. Very clean, towels & bedding smelled so fresh. Great location, taxis right out the door, close by shopping & cafes. Felt very safe in the location & having a lift was excellent as apartment on 6th floor. Only thing I'd recommend is having washclothes available. The tub edge is tall so a bit more challenging for more elderly people however my mother in law age 79 was able to step over with just a little difficulty, possibly recommend a grab bar. Patrice was excellent, great communication prior to our arrival & set up transportation back to the airport on departure. I'd stay again anytime & will recommend to friends if they travel to Paris! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hello, Michelle, Thanks for your comment, we are always pleased to know that you had a positive stay with us! Of course, we wish to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

Jineok, family with young children, busan, Korea, Republic of I 31 Mar 2015

"The Hostel location is really good. Avenue des Champs-Elysées and Metro station within 2 minutes ' walk can go to the fantastic location. Thanks to the Champs Elysees was great without the chuckles 3 year old child three adults, for a total of 4 people to stay in. .. Accommodation is a little less than what you see in the photo felt discomfort to my life to this. It was all clean I. .. Again, if you go on a trip to Paris, I want to use it again!! "

"숙소 위치가 정말 좋았습니다. 도보로 2분내에 샹젤리제 거리와 지하철역에 갈수있는 환상적인 위치입니다. 덕분에 샹젤리제거리를 원없이 거닐었네요ㅎㅎ 어른3명에 3살 아이한명 총 4명이서 머물렀는데요..사진에서 보는것보다는 숙소가 좀 작다고 느꼈으나 생활하기에는 불편함이 없었습니다. 모든 시설이 깨끗하였구요..다시 파리에 여행을 가게되면 또 이용하고 싶네요!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Wolvega, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Karin, family with young children, Hoorn, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2014

"Apartment is compact and very complete. The location is perfect, near Champs-Elysées and metro. Evt. Shops for little groceries and bakery around the corner."

"Appartement is compact en zeer compleet. De ligging is perfect, vlakbij Champs-Elysees en metro. Evt. Winkels voor kleine boodschappen en bakker om de hoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, family with young children, Harderwijk, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2014

"Very warmly welcome in the Apartment by Patrice. Apartment is very convenient located near the camps elysee. Comfortable bed (s), good air conditioning. One small remark is the very narrow elevator to the apartment. We had a great time during the summer for 3 nights. "

"Very warmly welcome in the Appartment by Patrice. Appartment is very convenient located near the camps elysee. Comfortable bed(s), goed airconditioning. One small remark is the very narrow elevator to the appartment. We had a great time during the summer for 3 nights. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation