Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 9.4

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.0
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Genève, Switzerland I 25 Jul 2014

"Need a carpet anti - slip in the bath – risk of accident. I found that the fare of taxi ordered by the owner to take us to the airport was exaggerated - 80 euros - while we paid 37 euros for the journey back to Orly. He wasn't there when we left so I could not talk to him."

"Il faut mettre un tapis anti-dérape dans la baignoire - risque d'accident. J'ai trouvé que le tarif de taxi commandé par le propriétaire pour nous prendre à l'aéroport était exagéré - 80 euros - alors qu'on a payé 37 euros pour le trajet de retour à Orly. Il n'était pas là lors de notre départ donc je n'ai pas pu lui en parler."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Evelyn, family with young children, Heemstede, Netherlands I 05 May 2014

"Receipt and check out was very good, nice apartment, modern décor with all modern conveniences. On central location. "

"Ontvangst en check out was erg goed, leuk appartement , moderne inrichting van alle gemakken voorzien. Op centrale lokatie. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Beate, family with young children, Baden-Baden, Germany I 28 Apr 2014

"A small but sufficient and beautiful modern furnished apartment. We were 2 adults and 2 children. The owner is very nice and the location is super. 200 m from the Presidentenpalast, 200 Champs-Elysee, 1.2 miles from Eiffel Tower, Metro 200 m. Perfect for a Paris trip."

"Eine kleine aber ausreichend und schön modern eingerichtete Wohnung. Wir waren 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder. Der Vermieter ist sehr nett und die Lage super. 200 m vom Presidentenpalast, 200 Champs-Elysee, 1,2 km Eiffelturm, U-Bahn 200 m. Perfekt für einen Paris Trip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Lars , family with young children, München, Germany I 23 Apr 2014

"Super nice apartment and great reception! The location is fantastic as well: many attractions are walking distance. We come back very happy!"

"Super schönes Appartement und toller Empfang! Die Lage ist ebenso fantastisch: viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Kelvin , mature couple, Darwin, Australia I 19 Apr 2014

"We were absolutely delighted with the high standard of accommodation. Further the location is excellent (very close to tourist sites, restaurants and supermarkets) and within 5mins walk of the MRT. Cannot fault it. Will definitely stay here again should we be fortunate enough to visit Paris again. Many thanks."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Subang Jaya, Malaysia I 08 Apr 2014

"strategic location, convenient to all the nice places, security and privacy "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nikolay, business traveller with family, Naage Kula Harjumaa Harky Vald, Estonia I 27 Jan 2014

Nikolay rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
T, mature couple, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2014

"The greatest asset of this apartment is its location. Couldn't be more central. Safe neighborhood. Ideal for as we are and to spend new year in Paris. Neat décor, anyhow you'd expect for this money matters such as a safety deposit box or a coffee maker. Check-in and check-out service"

"De grootste troef van dit appartement is de ligging. Centraler kan bijna niet. Veilige buurt. Ideaal om zoals wij oud en nieuwjaar in Parijs door te brengen. Keurige inrichting, toch zou je voor dit geld zaken verwachten zoals bijvoorbeeld een kluisje of een koffiezetapparaat. Aankomst en vertrek uitstekend geregeld"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kathryn, family with young children, BULIMBA, Australia I 22 Dec 2013

"This apartment was in an excellent part of Paris to enjoy all the sights. We were able to access the Metro so quickly, there is a supermarket 150m away and restaurants and cafes within walking distance. And if arriving at night, you will be welcomed by a view of the Eiffel Tower with it's lights twinkling!! Patrice was very patient with us when I forgot to update him of the time we would arrive AND that it was cash payment on arrival. The facilities were more than adequate for my husband, myself and 2 daughters (12 and 8 yo) - excellent cooking facilities and bathroom/hot water! Having the washing machine is a bonus too. My youngest daughter even left her little stuffed toy puppy there when we left and Patrice sent it back to us. I highly recommend this apartment and Patrice's service. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Moira, family with mature children, Bramhall, United Kingdom I 22 Sep 2013

"A really nice and quiet apartment with views of the top of the Eiffel Tower! Well equipped and secure. The insistence upon a cash payment for the rental period was a bit of a nuisance - although this would not put us off staying again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ian, family with mature children, Glen Waverley, Australia I 13 Sep 2013

"We enjoyed our stay very much in Paris and the apartment was one of the things that made it so pleasant! Roomy with everything we needed. Washing machine and the tefal steam iron were a great feature. Quiet and nice view from our balcony and in a very lovely central part of the city. Patrice was there when we checked in and on check out drove us to the Bus station for our connection to Beauvias Airport. Great stay!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Larraine, family with mature children, Bayview, Australia I 08 Sep 2013

"Nice area with art galleries on the street and quiet at night. There was a lift to the sixth floor and could see Eiffel Tower Sparkling late at night from the balcony. Metro close by and small supermarket also. Patrice was very caring and accommodating . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation