Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 9.4

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.0
9.4

Sort by:

Nutsa, business traveller with family, Tbilisi, Georgia I 23 Feb 2013

Nutsa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael , family with mature children, Shanghai, China I 27 Jan 2013

"Good location, clean design Towels are too small, owner's attitude terrible, they asked us to book with them direct for our return trip Jan 21-24, when we checked on Way to stay found the apartment was booked by others for those date, they told us no problem and sent us an confirmation email. When we came back, they said oopps, we put you in another apartment 5 floor walk up without lift and your son can stay in another studio or sleep on the couch! The owner's wife or girlfriend wrote us nasty email try to bully us to accept it."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.8
Ashlie, family with young children, Perth, Australia I 05 Jan 2013

"Location was fantastic! 5 minute walk to Champs Elysee and Miromesnil Metro and Auber RER ( EuroDisney). Very central and easy to walk to many locations in Paris. Franprix supermarkets short stroll from apartment. The apartment has fantastic security and felt very safe. This is the first time we have stayed in an apartment in Paris - and having the facilities of the apartment made a difference. The apartment was lovely and warm and we could not fault it! We stayed with our daughter of 9 who slept on the sofa bed and the view of the Eiffel tower from the balcony was an added bonus. Thankyou Patrice, for being so accommodating with us and helpful and for being a great host. We will stayed here again when we next visit Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2012

"Great location, neat tidy all, almost everything you need is available. For this price it is very small. A Nespresso machine would be fine."

"Prima ligging, keurig netjes allemaal, bijna alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig. Voor deze prijs is het wel erg klein. Een Nespresso apparaat zou fijn zijn geweest."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Kyoungdok, family with young children, dubai, United Arab Emirates I 29 Nov 2012

"Everything was so nice, really good value for money. And location was just near by champ-elyesse and concorde square. Highly recommended. Especially with kids. All facility was clean and nice , convenient. Thanks.. "

"Everything was so nice, really good value for money. And location was just near by champ-elyesse and concorde square. Highly recommended. Especially with kids. All facility was clean and nice , convenient. Thanks.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, mature couple, Mt Eliza Victoria, Australia I 10 Nov 2012

"The location was perfect and the fact that it was so secure really made us feel at home. The facilities were fantastic and we loved sitting on the little balcony each evening and with the Eiffel tower in the background we sipped our champagne and really took in the Paris experience. we would go back to this lovely apartment in a heartbeat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, newport, Australia I 26 Sep 2012

"The appartement was great. Very close to the Champs Elysee. A 20-30 min walking distance to the Arc , the louvre, Notre dame and the tower. Very elegant and very clean. The owner was very helpful . Merci Patrice"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sandra, group of friends, Darwin, Australia I 21 Sep 2012

"The appartment is very well located a short walk 30 mins or so to the Eifel tower, with a view of the tower from the balcony. It was spotlessly clean, all amenities provided, everything was in great condition. We were very pleased with the help that was provided in terms of storing our bags till our late afternoon departure. Cannot fault the place or the owners!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, london, United Kingdom I 19 Sep 2012

"Beautiful apartment in amazing location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Peter, family with mature children, Laren, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2012

"The combination of central location and comfortable modern apartment"

"De combinatie van centrale ligging en comfortabel modern appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, SEVILLA, Spain I 19 Aug 2012

"Excellent location next to the Champs-Elysées. Metro Franklin D. Roosevelt. The apartment is nicely furnished, design and with all the comforts. Eiffel has a small terrace in the lounge overlooking the tower for 2/3 people. Buy an iron for ironing board if you have. Perhaps should be some more dishes."

"Excelente ubicación al lado de los Campos Elíseos; Metro Franklin D. Roosvelt. El apartamento esta muy bien amueblado, de diseño y con todas las comodidades. Tiene una pequeña terraza en el salón con vistas a la torre Eiffel para 2/3 personas. Comprar un plancha, porque tabla de planchar si que tiene. Quizás convendría algo más de vajilla."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Gillian, family with mature children, Leeds, United Kingdom I 31 Jul 2012

"Excellent position next to Champs Elysee and lots of the major Paris sites. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation