Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 9.4

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,0
9,4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Pando, Uruguay I 29 Jul 2012

"Modern, comfortable and fully equipped. Excellent location. It was everything we expected and more: Accessories, tourist brochures, among others. Perfect acoustic insulation. Having channels in Spanish on TV in the room, and better accessibility to the shower."

"Moderno, cómodo, totalmente equipado. Excelente ubicación. Contaba con todo lo esperado y más: accesorios, folletos turísticos, entre otros. Perfecta aislación acústica. Contar con canales en español en TV de la sala, y mejor accesibilidad a la ducha."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Balwyn Nth, Australia I 06 Jul 2012

"Great location, spacious and nice view if eiffel tower from balcony"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Atlanta, United States of America I 02 Jul 2012

"We stayed here for 3 nights in June, 2012 and had a lovely experience. We were traveling with our 5 year old and the location and space was convenient and comfortable. We'd definitely stay here again on our next visit (with or without kids)! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Boxboro, United States of America I 25 Jun 2012

"Great location, close to everything. Metro 1 block away and easy to use, 3 blocks to the Champs Elysee road. Since it is an apartment and has no front desk, a supply of maps, list or area local District 8 resturants, along with other Resturants would be a huge help. Could use more than 2-3 English channels on the TV."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PREDRAG, family with young children, Belgrade, Serbia I 25 Jun 2012

"Everything. It was clean, comfort, good location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stewart, family with young children, Singapore, Singapore I 09 Jun 2012

"Very comfortable and clean. The location is in the prime district 8 too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Euan, family with mature children, Valadares, VNG, Portugal I 28 May 2012

"The best thing about this apartment is definitely the location - you could not be more centrally located in Paris! The apartment itself is clean, well appointed, kitchen well equipped, bathroom narrow but long with a good sized shower at the end. Bed comfortable, sofa-bed very comfortable and solid for a sofa-bed! The street was very quiet at night, in spite of central location. Check-in and -out went very smoothly We would highly recommend this apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chandrawati, family with mature children, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia I 28 May 2012

"The apartment is in a safe area and close to cafes and restaurants. Quiet and feels like home. For senior citizens the climb up the bath tub can be a bit difficult. Maybe a step should be built. This is especially so for Asians. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Tyler , business traveller with family, Redwood City, CA, United States of America I 22 May 2012

"Great Location/Excellent Wireless Internet Access/Apartment in Perfect Condition."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, caracas, Venezuela I 21 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Dawn and George, business group travellers, Gold Coast, Australia I 06 May 2012

"Proximity to Champs Elysee, walking distance to all major attractions. Open,spacious, modern, airy apartment, quiet, peep of Eiffel Tower, traditional balcony, very up market area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Marie, business traveller with family, Wellington, New Zealand I 26 Apr 2012

"It was a great apartment in a great location. Sometimes it's the little things. Enough toilet paper to last our 5 days rather than then token 1 spare."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation