Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.3

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Marie Antoinette, family with mature children, PROPRIANO, France I 08 Nov 2016

"the apartment is very well located in a nice neighborhood. "

"l'appartement est très bien situé dans un quartier agréable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
KYOO WAN, family with mature children, Bangkok, Thailand I 14 Jul 2015

"The advantage of this aPT location; Metro 10 Charles Michels right next to 5-meter line. Good restaurants nearby and within walking distance, bakery, Mart (Le Petit-open 7:00 am), pharmacies, modern shopping centers, and more out, Comte de Mirabeau bridge on foot, and you can see the Eiffel Tower, there is an added bonus. There is also reason for women is also a Javel station VARs. New to the fold one Reno apt in La and they were extremely clean and friendly, without the owner being a lawyer. This APT is best, except that there is no lift conditions could see that, considering this is the peak season for caustic ratio the best conditions."

"이 aPT의 장점은 위치; 지하철10호선 Charles Michels바로 옆-5미터-. 인근 도보거리 내외로 괜찬은 식당, 베이커리,마트(카르프-오픈오전7시), 약국,현대식 쇼핑센터가 있고, 좀더 나가면 미라보다리가 도보로 가능하고, 거기서 볼수 있는 에펠탑은 덤입니다. 또한 바르사유성으로 가는 Javel역또한 도보로 접근이 가능합니다. 새롭게 리노배이션을 한 apt라 깨끗하고 변호사인 주인장은 더할나위 없이친절합니다. 이APT는 lift가 없는 것을 제외하면 최상이 조건이라고 볼수 있고, 성수기를 감안하면 이정도면 가성비최고의 조건입니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, DOS HERMANAS, Spain I 06 Jan 2015

"Everything was ok. The Location (a metro stop just at the door) and the neighborhood were fantastic. Good experience in genera."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, business group travellers, Liege, Belgium I 28 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, Vorchten, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2014

"The location of the apartment is located in a lively area with shops and restaurants within walking distance. What corridors against United in the apartment and you can hear the neighbours well. The crockery is far below par, there was too little crockery for 4 people and everything was damaged. In our experience, the House up to accommodate two persons and too tight for four or more."

"De locatie van het appartement is in een levendige buurt met winkels en restaurants op loopafstand. Wat tegen valt is de gehorigheid in het appartement en hoor je de buren goed. Het aanwezige serviesgoed is ver onder de maat, er was te weinig serviesgoed voor 4 personen en alles was beschadigd. In onze beleving is de woning maximaal geschikt voor twee personen en te krap voor vier of meer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
6.5
Jenny, family with young children, Melbourne, Australia I 26 Sep 2014

"The apartment was charming, very comfortable and a very convenient location. Stairs to fourth floor are good training for the Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel Tower, which is a short walk away. Public transport and local food shops are superb! Thank you Marine and Bertrand!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Hugo, mature couple, Buitenpost, Netherlands I 22 Jun 2014

"Excellent location near the eiffel tower. Especially down 2 great restaurants where many French people come to dinner. Apartment very comfortable, because of its location on the 4th floor little bothered by the traffic. Kitchen well equipped with appliances."

"Uitstekende lokatie in de buurt van de eiffel toren. Beneden 2 goede restaurants waar vooral veel Fransen komen eten. Appartement erg comfortabel, door de ligging op de 4de etage weinig last van het verkeer. Keuken goed uitgerust met apparatuur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stephen, mature couple, WYNYARD, Australia I 17 Jun 2014

"Entrepeneur was an ideal apartment for us. There was plenty of room and it was very easy to settle into. Close proximity to a great supermarket, butchers, patisseries, fruit and vegetable shops, etc as well as good restaurants and cafes made for a great French food experience. In addition access to the metro at the front of the building and a taxi rank across the road made it very easy to move around Paris. Would happily stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, getxo, bizkaia, Spain I 22 Feb 2014

"Comfortable area, not in the Center, Center, but next to boca de metro.Quiet area with services... We have been very much at home. Nice apartment. New kitchen and bathroom... Fourth floor without elevator. Generally comfortable, perhaps improve with better quality mattresses."

"Cómoda zona, no en el centro, centro, pero al lado de boca de metro.Zona tranquila, con servicios.. Hemos estado muy a gusto. Apartamento bonito. Cocina y baño nuevos.. Cuarto piso sin ascensor. En general cómodo, quizás mejoraría con colchones de mejor calidad ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Bülach, Switzerland I 08 Feb 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Ellen, family with mature children, Bradbury, Australia I 09 Dec 2013

"Fantastic location, with the train station right downstairs to the apartment. Very quick and easy to get to the heart of Paris. Lots of nearby supermarkets, and loads of lovely restaurants and cafes at your doorstep. We mostly ate locally and enjoyed it and the price of eating out locally. Still lively at night but we didn't find it noisy or unsafe. Great parisian apartment, with wifi and well equipped kitchen. The stairs definitely kept us all fit. Only downside we found was we couldn't find any English TV channels apart from one news channel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Karen, family with mature children, Lent, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2013

"Stylish design of the apartment with a central location on a crossroads really Paris within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and the Metro in front of the door. Many bakeries and supermarkets nearby. Fortunately, there were 2 brand new fans; that we had really need because it was a few days very hot. Fine pans and enough scales."

"Sfeervolle inrichting van het appartement met een centrale ligging aan een echt Parijs kruispunt op loopafstand van de Eiffeltoren en met de Metro voor de deur. Veel bakkers en supermarkten in de buurt. Gelukkig waren er 2 gloednieuwe ventilatoren; die hadden we echt nodig want het was een paar dagen erg warm. Prima pannen en genoeg schalen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation