Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.3

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Byron, family with mature children, Wellesley, United States of America I 29 Jul 2013

"Excellent location. Easy access to all landmarks in Paris. Metro station right in front of building. Taxi stand across the street. Multiple restaurants, bakeries, convenient stores close by. Walking distance from Eiffel Tower. Apartment has one master bedroom, living room, additional bedroom with bunk beds, kitchen, bathroom. NO AIR CONDITIONING! NOT EVEN A FAN! It could be very uncomfortable during hot days, if windows are open you get some breeze, however, you would not be able to sleep because of street noise. Apartment is located on a fourth floor without elevator. Bed in master bedroom is very low and uncomfortable. Some furniture is tired and needs to be refurbished. A pudgy lady who lives on the first floor could come out an yell at you in French for no apparent reason. Who the hell is this lady?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Mark, family with young children, Motherwell, United Kingdom I 14 Jul 2013

"We thought the apartment was excellent value for money, the manager was very friendly and helpful, the location was perfect with a metro just outside and many restaurants and shops nearby. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gary, family with mature children, Duncraig, Australia I 21 May 2013

"The owners were welcoming and a great help. Location was great and easy to get around. Very clean and comfortable and would use the same place again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Clare, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 10 May 2013

"Bertrand and his wife were very helpful, and even let us stay longer in the apartment on our day of departure to accommodate our late travel arrangements. Conveniently located near the Metro and many good restaurants and a supermarket."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Klio, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 06 Apr 2013

"A beautiful apartment, excellent location. The apartment is situated just above the underground station. Spacious and very well equipped for a family of four. Very thin walls which meant we could hear everything from next door but this is a reality for most Parisian apartments. It wouldn't t stop us on going back."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ronen , family with mature children, Binyamina , Israel I 30 Mar 2013

"The apartment is really comfterbule , perfect for parents with 2 children (2 large bedrooms and a great living room). The location is perfect ! 15 min walk from the Eiffel Tower, you got a metro sttion just on the entrance to the building. It's on the 4th floor with no elevator , so it quite a task to get thelaguages up, and going up every time you come back. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Katrina, family with mature children, Ormond, Australia I 11 Feb 2013

"We loved everything about this apartment. Very well equipped, comfortable and plenty of room for the family. A great place to stay. Bertrand and his wife were extremely helpful and made our arrival and stay a very pleasant experience. They helped with restaurant suggestions and places to get supplies. The location was fantastic with easy access to the metro, short walk to the Eiffel Tower, great shopping and restaurants. Thank you Bertrand for all your help. We will definately stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sheryl, family with mature children, Bentleigh, Australia I 09 Dec 2012

"We loved everything about this apartment! The location was fantastic - walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and the Metro literally at the doorstep. It was quite spacious for a very tall family of 4 (including 2 teenagers) and Bertrand, the host, couldn't have been more helpful or reliable. I wish we were still there!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mirella, family with young children, Amsterda,, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2012

"Spacious and comfortable and it looked like fun. The location was fine. There was a well equipped kitchen. Really a nice apartment to come home to. It amazed me that the final cleaning fee is not included in the price."

"Ruim en comfortabel en het zag er leuk uit. De ligging was prima. Er zat een goed geoutilleerde keuken in. Echt een prettig appartement om thuis te komen. Het verbaasde me dat de eind schoonmaak niet inbegrepen was in de prijs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“De kosten voor het schoonmaken zijn nu inbegrepen in de prijs.”

Linda, group of friends, Brisbane, Australia I 06 Sep 2012

"Apartment was in a residential neighbourhood, so wasn't surrounded by "touristy" things. Great cafes, several supermarket, a Lebanese deli to die for and the Metro at the door. Buses right there too! Eiffel Tower was walking distance - about 25 minutes. This place was just so convenient. We were fully aware of the stairs up (91) but did not deflect from the great position. Felt very safe in the neighbourhood, didn't worry about coming home late. No noisy neighbours - everything about this place was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexandra, family with young children, Boronia VIC, Australia I 15 Aug 2012

"We had a wonderful time. Apartment is very clean with modern amenities, spacious and great for family with washing machine and dishwasher. The area is very quiet and safe with metro outside front door. We found the metro easy to use and quick to Access all locations around Paris. Our hosts were very warm and welcoming and provided plenty of information. There is many supermarkets around and we were able to take picnic lunches and cook dinner. There is also many nice restaurants around. We definitely reccomend the apartment will stay here again every time on our visit to Paris. There was nothing we didn't like."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
A.A., family with mature children, Sneek, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2012

"Location is ideal if you want to explore the city. Kitchen well equipped. Kitchen is very small and was not really nice and clean, have the contents of the tables, cabinets first by the dishwasher itself also sticky. Decor a bit dated, if you modify something, you can make better use of the available space might. Very noisy!! Neighbor seemed to have the habit from 12 pm on her heels to go home an hour cleaning oid. Also in the morning asked the leefgeluiden necessary."

"Ligging is ideaal als je de stad wilt verkennen. Keuken goed uitgerust. Keuken wel heel erg klein en was niet echt lekker schoon, heb de inhoud van de kastjes eerst door de vaatwasser gehaald, kastjes zelf ook plakkerig. Inrichting wat gedateerd, als je dat iets aanpast, kun je de beschikbare ruimte misschien beter benutten. Erg gehorig!! Buurvrouw leek de gewoonte te hebben om vanaf 12pm op haar hakjes een uur lang het huis te gaan schoonmaken oid. Ook s ochtends vroeg de nodige leefgeluiden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation