Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.3

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Carolyn, family with young children, Paraparaumu, New Zealand I 25 Jul 2012

"Apartment was exactly as shown - The owner was fabulous. Eiffel Tower within walking distance, several local eateries within steps of the apartment as was the local metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fiona, family with young children, GREENSBOROUGH, Australia I 14 Jul 2012

"Fabulous location, Metro right outside the front door. Close to supermarkets, cafes, chemists, banks and post office. Easy walk to the Seine and Eiffel Tower. M Petitfrere was very helpful, the apartment was clean and had everything you needed, home away from home! Child friendly, our two children 13 & 11 y.o. enjoyed Paris and having their own bedroom. We enjoyed our seven day visit and would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janet, group of friends, Lower Hutt, New Zealand I 14 Jul 2012

"Very comfortable roomy apartment ideally situated next to a metro station with a supermarket and restaurants nearby. Very good communication with owner to receive keys and complete payment. On 4th floor with no lift which was not a problem for us but maybe for others."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Sally, family with mature children, Flinders, Australia I 01 Jul 2012

"Position! Position! Position! It's a great arrondissement to stay because it's not too touristy so prices for food etc are good value. Make sure you have at least one meal in the Relais au Charbon restaurant below. Betrand is an excellent host who took the time to explain everything. We really enjoyed our stay.The Paris Visite card is a must."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elly, family with mature children, Pinjarra WA, Australia I 25 Jun 2012

"Locality, Bertrand was wonderful and settled us in perfectly. Plenty of information about area. Stairs would be a problem with mobility issues, but otherwise fine. Block out curtains would be desirable against heat and noise. A fan in bedrooms is required in the heat as opening windows at night is noisy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Torino, Italy I 26 Apr 2012

"it is close the Metro station and in a central area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Amanda, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 06 Jan 2012

"My family loved the feel of the apartment - typically Parisienne! It is very well located right next to a Metro station."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Melanie, family with young children, Bloemendaal, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

"Fine and complete apartment on good location. The double bed is not really comfortable for several nights, but that doesn't stop us from a time to return to this apartment."

"Fijn en compleet ingericht appartement op goede lokatie. Het tweepersoonsbed is niet echt comfortabel voor meerdere nachten, maar dat weerhoudt ons niet weer een keer terug te keren naar dit appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Brooke, group of friends, Carlton, Australia I 09 Oct 2011

"Really enjoyed having living space in Paris have stayed at hotels before but it is ao much nicer to be in an apartment. Good and easy access to Charles Michel metro. Very well fitted out. Bed in main bedroom needs upgrade."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Graeme, mature couple, Highton, Australia I 11 Aug 2011

"We were very warmly welcomed by the owners and were given a comprehensive introduction to the apartment and the surrounding area. The metro station is meters away and was very convenient. (We strongly recommend purchasing a Paris Visite ticket for the Metro. You can nominate the number of days you wish to use the Metro and can use it as many times as you want within those days.) Written instructions (in English) would be very helpful for those unfamiliar with front loading washing machines."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helen, family with mature children, Toronto, Canada I 04 Jul 2011

"close proximity to Metro. found the apartment to have lots of room for our family. kitchen fully equiped with all the necessities. friendly owner and helpful"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzanne, group of friends, Auckland, New Zealand I 18 Jun 2011

"Very close to the metro which was great to get around the city. This apartment had everything that you would need close to it, wonderful restaurants, supermarket etc. Was clean and very comfortable. Bertrand was very friendly and informative. Would definitely stay here again on our return to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation