Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.1

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 7.6
Value for money 7.8
8.1

Sort by:

william, mature couple, deux-montagnes, Canada I 28 Sep 2011

"the appartment was very clean,had everything you needed in a small space.close to the metro and bike rentals.A 15 min walk to the effil tower.very easy access to town,in a quite neighborhood.3 food stores,resturants,and laundry nearby.We had a great time there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jorge, mature couple, Cordoba, Argentina I 08 Sep 2011

"the neighbourhood quiet and safe, also the building. Relatively nearby, accessible walking of imporetantes tourist attractions as Trocadero, Torre Eifel, river Seine, Arc de Triomphe and other."

"el barrio tranquilo y seguro, tambièn el edificio. Relativamente cerca, accesible caminando de imporetantes lugares turisticos como Trocadero, Torre Eifel, Rio Sena, Arco del Triunfo y otos."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
jacques, mature couple, GLENMORE PARK N.S.W, Australia I 03 May 2011

"nothing very expensive for a 2 star class accommodation. a electrical cabinet with sharp coner caused me to knok my head few times. Half a kilometre to the closest metro station.in short I would never use your services anymore."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.0
Marta, young couple, Barcelona, Spain I 17 Nov 2010

"Clean, comfortable. Quiet Proper cleaning and comfort. Silent Few far away from the city center. If you have any trouble and have to quit the apartment before the fixed date, don't expect to have your money back. A bit far from the Center. If you have a problem and you have to leave earlier than planned, don't wait for you to return the money of day that you will not be in the apartment."

"Clean, confortable. Quiet Limpieza y comodidad adecuados. Silencioso Few far away from the city center. If you have any trouble and have to quit the apartament before the fixed date, don't expect to have your money back. Un poco lejos del centro. Si tienes algun problema y tienes que marcharte antes de lo previsto, no esperes que te devuelva el dinero de los das que no vas a estar en el apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
ANIL, family with mature children, FRANKFURT AM MAIN, Germany I 28 Sep 2010

"warm hospitality of the host, cleanliness of the apartment, location near Metro and Supermarket Slightly smaller than thought - especiallly the kitchen working space"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Viktoria, mature couple, Fot, Hungary I 30 Aug 2010

"Clean, tidy, good service from owner On this picture it looks a bit bigger."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Raúl, family with young children, Logroño, Spain I 27 Aug 2010

"It is very well located. Very small, as much 13 m2 (not 25 m2 as in advertisement). Little toilet linen (only a towel for 2 adults and 1 baby; we discussed it and brought us to another)."

"Está muy bien situado. Muy pequeño, como mucho 13 m2 (no 25 m2 como pone en el anuncio). Poco ropa de aseo (sólo una toalla para 2 adultos y 1 bebe; lo comentamos y nos trajeron otra)."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.3
Gert, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2010

"clean. Curtain not in order. In the summer there are mosquitoes (for with the garden) and balcony door closed keep is not an option due to the heat. except duvet was not clean (some spots) as well as sofa bed cover."

"schoon. gordijn niet in orde. In de zomer zijn er muggen ( ivm met de tuin) en balkondeur dicht houden is geen optie ivm de warmte. behalve dekbed was niet schoon ( enkele vlekken) evenals slaapbank overtrek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Hervé, Fougères, France I 18 Jul 2010

"This small well-equipped studio is conveniently located in a very quiet street, 12 minutes walk from the place de l'Etoile! The small balcony on the interior garden is a more significant. Many shops nearby. The kitchen area is very convenient but it regretted the lack of a folding panel to serve as a table."

"Ce petit studio bien équipé est très bien situé, dans une rue très calme, à 12 minutes à pied de la place de l'Etoile ! Le petit balcon sur le jardin intérieur est un plus appréciable. Nombreux commerces à proximité. Le coin cuisine est très pratique mais on regrette l'absence d'un panneau rabattable pour servir de table."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Usti nad Labem, Czech Republic I 01 Jul 2010

"Clean, secure, super location, cooking facilities very good, free wi-fi. No parking provided, corridor outside room needs ventilation, check-in/out must be organised in advance."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Peter, mature couple, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2010

"The apartment was small but clean and all good amenities"

"Het appartement was klein maar van alle gemaken voorzien en schoon"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.0
Piotr, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 15 May 2010

"Best apartment just 20min walk to EIFFEL TOWER. Owner most helpful and polite You could imagine. I'm visiting Paris again soon and this is place I'm going to stay 5stars."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation