Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.8

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

salvatore, family with young children, vigodarzere, Italy I 19 May 2011

"convenient for a family although it is located on the third floor (only drawback)."

"comodo per una famiglia anche se si trova al terzo piano (unico inconveniente)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ildiko, family with mature children, Frenkendorf, Switzerland I 27 Apr 2011

"Quiet Umgebung.Einfach, good organizes. Nothing was missing, was good. The bed was Schreck ICH loud at every movement, for each turn."

"Ruhiges Umgebung.Einfach,gut Organiziert. Nichts hat gefehlt,war gut. Das Bett war schreckich laut bei jede Bewegung, für jede Wendung."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Amber, family with young children, Edgewater Perth, Australia I 23 Jan 2011

"The owner was very welcoming and hospitable. She made sure that we had everything we needed. Nothing was too much trouble. It would be good to have more tourist leaflets such as what to see and do and info about the buses etc. The info about the apartment needs to state that it is on the third floor without a lift and that the hot water runs out after 1 shower so don't try to shower 1 after another!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, New Delhi, India I 19 Oct 2010

"Quiet sanctuary in a bustling neighbourhood. Quick access to all daily requirements. Excellent, friendly owner, ever helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Annette, family with young children, Köln, Germany I 16 Oct 2010

"We are very nicely recorded by Ms. Schindler and have felt comfortable in the apartment. Our daughter was thrilled by the high bed and we found it wonderful to come back to our beautiful but also tiring sight-seeing program in the quiet apartment to the beautiful backyard. Thank you very much! We like to come back. Annette, Peter and Hannah"

"Wir sind sehr nett von Frau Schindler aufgenommen worden und haben uns im Apartment wohl gefühlt. Unsere Tochter war von dem Hochbett begeistert und wir fanden es wunderbar nach unserem schönen aber auch anstrengenden sight-seeing-Programm in das ruhige zum schönen Hinterhof liegende Apartment zurück zu kommen. Vielen Dank! Wir kommen gerne wieder. Annette, Peter und Hannah"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
María Inés, young couple, La Plata, Argentina I 15 Oct 2010

"it was confortable. yes. It was not correctly explain in the mail how to enter to the building, moreover when nobody was waitin for us, eventhough we arrainged the arrival time."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.3

“All the information to get inside the building were given in the booking confirmation.”

Wing Sze, young couple, Hong Kong, China I 22 May 2010

Wing Sze rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anne, family with young children, Grand-Lancy, Switzerland I 11 Apr 2010

"The home of the owner. The quiet, the district."

"L'accueil de la propriétaire. Le calme, le quartier."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation