Overview

Location & map

Reviews (87) 8.4

Apartment reviews

87 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,0
Cleaning 8,2
Comfort 8,0
Value for money 8,3
8,4

Sort by:

Rebecca, family with mature children, MELVILLE, Australia I 01 Jul 2016

"Everything was great- easy checkin and out process and great communication by the host. Location was excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, young couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 07 Oct 2015

"Reach the Department and there was nobody to meet me. After waiting 1 hour a person comes and tells me that they have to clean. With which I had to wait 2 hours more. (on the street and in the rain) The building is in very poor condition. The Department is adequate but much moisture odor and lacks maintenance. The area is excellent "

"Llegue al departamento y no habia nadie para recibirme. Luego de esperar 1 hora llega una persona y me dice que lo tienen que limpiar. Con lo cual tuve que esperar 2 horas mas. (en la calle y bajo la lluvia) El edificio esta en muy malas condiciones. El departamente es adecuado pero con mucho olor a humedad y le falta mantenimiento. El barrio es excelente "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
5,3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 12 May 2015

"the location was fantastic. Too bad only the overhead bed bedding. Question so explicitly also the bank in advance or when you get bedding with 2 people are and you do not want to sleep together. Upon entering the House very stank and it is a pity that it was a very dark room. "

"de locatie was fantastisch. Jammer dat alleen het bovenbed beddengoed had. Vraag dus expliciet van te voren of ook de bank beddengoed krijgt wanneer je met 2 personen bent en je niet bij elkaar wilt slapen. Bij binnenkomst stonk het huis erg en het is jammer dat het een erg donkere ruimte was. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7,0
Anonymous, group of friends, iksan, Korea, Republic of I 13 Feb 2015

"The best thing you ever had except the location Sanitary condition is very bad was hate to go into the home "

"위치빼고는 딱히 좋은점은 없었습니다 위생상태가 매우 불량해서 집에 들어가기가 싫었습니다 "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
5,5
Sabina, young couple, München, Germany I 15 Sep 2014

"Very central, relatively quiet, fun to live there! Goods from the entrance of the House or of the first section of the stairs first irritated, because there Sarnierungsarbeiten would be needed, but the apartment is kept in good style, and lacks nothing! Wi-Fi was very fast! Neighbors are Parkisani, who have also a restaurant. She heard it and sound through the narrow courtyard! The mattress was something the location, but I have forwarded this to the landlord and the harness is very old! But everything you need is here and it's fun to live there!"

"Sehr zentral, relativ ruhig, hat Spaß gemacht dort zu wohnen! Waren zuerst von dem Eingangsbereich des Hauses bzw. des ersten Treppenabschnittes irritiert, denn dort wären Sarnierungsarbeiten notwendig, aber die Wohnung ist in gutem Stiel gehalten und es fehlt nichts! Wlan ging sehr schnell! Nachbarn sind Parkisani, die dort auch ein Restaurant haben. Die hörte man ab und zu durch den schmalen Innenhof schallen! Die Matratze war etwas durchgelegen, aber das habe ich an den Vermieter weitergeleitet und das Geschirr ist schon sehr alt! Aber alles was man braucht ist da und es macht Spaß dort zu wohnen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Isabel , group of friends, Vaencia, Spain I 30 Aug 2014

"The location could not be better, excellent cleaning. It is a somewhat small apartment for 4 people but if you just want to have a place to sleep it is perfect. The "kitchen" is quite small, like the bathroom, but is a great apartment to enjoy Paris. I highly recommend it."

"La ubicación no podia ser mejor, la limpieza excelente. Es un apartamento un poco pequeño para 4 personas pero si solo quieres tener un lugar para dormir es perfecto. La "cocina" es bastante pequeña, al igual que el baño, pero es un aparamento genial para disfrutar de Paris al máximo. Lo recomiendo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, bristol, United Kingdom I 19 Aug 2014

"Fantastic location. All else as expected apart from there was some outdated information regarding the TV. The white TV shown in the above image is NOT there. Only a laptop, which we could not get the TV to work on, or get any of our DVDs we have bought with us to play. This was the only disappointment really. The host is easily contactable and on hand to help. Would recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3

“Thanks for your comment. Indeed, the owner leaves a computer in the apartment so guests can have access to streaming television. He will check if it is working properly otherwise, he will bring the televsion to replace it. We are glad that despite of this, everything went perfectly well for you in Paris!”

PATRICIA , young couple, MAYLANDS, Australia I 04 Oct 2013

"Really excellent location close to metro. Can hear bells of Notre Dame in mornings! Just like the pictures (which is not always the case!) Manager really accommodating re our arrival and departure times. Very impressed with all the facilities (dishwasher, washing machine/dryer, fridge, hotplate etc) in a relatively small space. Felt very secure - comprehensive door locks."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Kalumi, family with mature children, Seven Hills, Australia I 02 Oct 2013

"The location was excellent and apart from being central to all attractions there is an excellent pattisery just around the corner. La Parisienne. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Canberra, Australia I 09 Sep 2013

"Location was terrific. Bedding was very old and didn't feel clean. Apartment invested with bugs. This place needs a good clean and update to be rentable. A bit disappointing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Wayland, MA, United States of America I 06 Aug 2013

"Great location - fun neighborhood, walk to many attractions, and convenient to metro. Affordable. WaytoStay has been dependable for us in many cities - we have always had a positive experience with check-in and out. This apartment has bunk beds - which was great for a parent traveling with a teenager. As others have said, the kitchen is not very well equipped for cooking, and as the apartment is in an old building above a restaurant, there was unfortunately a bit of a bug problem. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, family with young children, booragoon, Australia I 29 Jul 2013

"It's central location The picture on the Internet does not reflect the state of the apartment . One tiny fan was not sufficient and leaving windows open was not safe when out. Full of bugs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation