Overview

Location & map

Reviews (87) 8.4

Apartment reviews

87 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,0
Cleaning 8,2
Comfort 8,0
Value for money 8,3
8,4

Sort by:

Petra, family with mature children, Saarbrücken, Germany I 23 Jul 2011

"L ' Atmosphère et le style créatif. La mezzanine, c'est super!"

"L'atmosphère et le style créatif. La mezzanine, c'est super!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
ELISABET, SANT CUGAT DEL VALLES, Spain I 27 Jun 2011

"the situation little ventilation, lack of curtains dark/persinanas"

"la situación poca ventilación, falta de cortinas oscuras/persinanas"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Halsbach, Germany I 21 Jun 2011

"The apartment has a very central location in a very nice area. The equipment is very good in the smallest space."

"Die Wohnung hat eine sehr zentrale Lage in einem sehr netten Viertel. Die Ausstattung ist auf kleinstem Raum sehr gut."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
sheila, group of friends, maroochydore, Australia I 15 Jun 2011

"FREE COMPUTER SERVICE NO LIGHT IN UPPER BUNK,SHOWER BLOCKED FOR MOST OF OUR STAY, WASHER/DRYER NOT WORKING,MICE!!! THEY EVEN GOT INTO THE FRIDGE - wOULD VERY MUCH LIKE A REFUND"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4,5
Agnes, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2011

"Perfect location, very central, great base for Paris. At p-garage, velib bikes, market, shops, metro and all the highlights around the corner. Picnic on the quay, there also skated yet. Totally top. With its 4-and it's what undersized, but also cosy. Because there are also restaurants in the property and that are still busy until late in the kitchen it is and. Nice city."

"Perfecte ligging, heel centraal, uitstekende uitvalsbasis voor Parijs. Bij p-garage, velib-fietsen, marktje, winkels, metro en verder alle highlights om de hoek. Picknick op de kade, daar ook nog geskate. Helemaal top. Met z'n 4-en is het wat krapjes, maar ook wel gezellig. Omdat er ook restaurants in het pand zijn en die nog tot laat bezig zijn in de keuken is het wel flink gehorig. Wel lekker stads."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
Sergio, young couple, Orihuela costa, Spain I 28 May 2011

"The apartment has much charm and is in the heart of Paris, with several supermarkets 50 m and bicycle rental next door, as well as restaurants, bars... We have this great past and would to the same apartment. Ratatouille visited us, we had the visit of a small rodent several nights. Apparently it is normal in the old buildings of the Centre, to be and be connected with pipes and others. The truth was not a problem"

"El apartamento tiene mucho encanto y está en pleno centro de Paris, con varios supermercados a 50 m y bicis de alquiler al lado, así como restaurantes, bares... Lo hemos pasado genial y volveriamos al mismo apartamento. Ratatouille nos visitó, tuvimos la visita de un pequeño roedor varias noches. Por lo visto es normal en los edificios del centro, al ser viejos y estar comunicados con tuberías y demás. No fue un problema la verdad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
DARIO, family with mature children, ponteranica (bg), Italy I 08 May 2011

"THAT WAS AT THE CENTER OF PARIS YOU COULDN'T OPEN SINGLE WINDOW BECAUSE OUTSIDE KITCHEN FIREPLACE WITH ITS SMELLS, NOISES COMING FROM THE KITCHEN BELOW UNTIL THE LATE HOUR, THE MAIN PORT FOR EVERY CLOSING RUMOROSISSIMA"

"CHE ERA AL CENTRO DI PARIGI NON SI POTEVA APRIRE UNICA FINESTRA PERCHE' ESTERNO CAMINO CUCINA SOTTO CON RELATIVI ODORI, RUMORI PROVENIENTE DALLA CUCINA SOTTOSTANTE FINO AD ORA TARDA, PORTA INGRESSO PRINCIPALE RUMOROSISSIMA AD OGNI CHIUSURA"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6,0
Christine, family with mature children, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 05 May 2011

"The apartment was well appointed, Olivier was helpful and attentive, it was nicely furnished and there was everything we needed. It is in an a really central area and there are some lovely food shops nearby. Above all, it was peaceful and we all slept well. It was a bit dark for our taste, even with all the lights on - not so easy to read. But one of the lamps stopped working - that might be part of the problem. This was only a minor thing however - we were overall delighted with our stay, thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Syke, Germany I 30 Apr 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
alfredo, family with mature children, albavilla, Italy I 14 Mar 2011

"location and the beauty of the neighborhood"

"posizione e bellezza del quartiere"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,0
sonia, group of friends, galdacano, Spain I 07 Mar 2011

"Its location is great just 300 metres from notre Dame with amount of restaurants and shops nearby and the metro to a step and train for Versailles, anyway great location a quiet and safe area.Very nice apartment, is as appears in the photo very comfortable and cozy and has everything. By putting one beats we had less a wardrobe where leave clothes and put the suitcases but is an irrelevant detail because a gap is always. The apartment we love."

"Su situación es magnifica apenas 300 metros de notre dame con cantidad de restaurantes y tiendas cercanos y el metro a un paso y el tren para versalles , en fin genial la ubicacion una zona tranquila y segura .El apartamento muy bonito , es tal y como aparece en la foto muy comodo y acogedor y tiene de todo. Por ponerle una pega hechamos de menos un armario donde dejar la ropa y meter las maletas pero es un detalle irrelevante porque siempre se encuentra un hueco . El apartamento nos encanto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dr. Marc Sven, family with mature children, Pinneberg, Germany I 06 Mar 2011

"Central location, originality of the apartments, technology, free Internet, facilities, communication with landlord, landlord takes care of everything! Comfort of the bed would have been even better."

"Zentrale Lage, Originalität des Appartements, Technik, freies Internet, Ausstattung super, Kommunikation mit Vermieter, Vermieter kümmert sich um alles! Bequemlichkeit des Bettes wäre noch besser gewesen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation