Overview

Location & map

Reviews (87) 8.4

Apartment reviews

87 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.3
8.4

Sort by:

Santiago, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 02 Jan 2011

Santiago rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Victor, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 31 Dec 2010

"Olivier was very helpful and nice. Location of the apartment was fantastic. Apartment was very comfortable and safe. Wireless internet provided was very useful and convenient."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Gabriele, group of friends, Alcorcon (Madrid), Spain I 15 Dec 2010

"There is everything, dishwasher, Toaster, internet, phone. Comfortable and well located."

"Hay de todo, lavavajillas, tostadora internet, telefono. Comodo y bien situado."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
Itziar, family with young children, renteria, Spain I 09 Dec 2010

"It is the second year that we are going and we will be happy to return"

"Es el segundo año que vamos y estaremos encantados de volver"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adalberto, group of friends, Florianopolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil I 12 Nov 2010

"tHE STAY WAS GOOD, THE LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT PLEASE TELL THE OWNER, OLIVIER THAT ARE A LOT OF MICE *LITTLE RATS! AT NIGHT AND THE LAST NIGHT WE BECAME WITH THE LITHS OFF AND WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO CONNECT OR FIX BECAUSE THERE IS A LOCK IN THE BOX. THANKS AGAIN. ADALBERTO"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Hans, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2010

"great location in Paris. contact the landlord customer-friendliness, helpfulness what we found less: promised computer fell against apartment was very clean Plumbing moderately"

"prima locatie in Parijs. contact met de verhuurder klantvriendelijkheid,behulpzaamheid wat we minder vonden: beloofde computer viel tegen appartement was zeer gehorig sanitair matig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
tony, family with mature children, goonengerry, Australia I 29 Oct 2010

"We loved the location best of all, the apartment was charming, nicely decorated and easy to access. The owner was helpful and responded to our calls promptly. There were problems with the power points and power leads. The cooking arrangement was a struggle and there were mice in the room at night. I couldn't work out how to use the dryer on the washing machine and a tea towell would of helped."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Dunedin, New Zealand I 18 Oct 2010

"This apartment is very centrally located and close to so many attractions. The apartment was VERY small (which we did know beforehand but is probably not that suitable for four adults and a baby). It was also not that clean and while serviced when we were there it didn't look like it. There were also no decent sized towels, we had to use hand towels for the duration of our stay. And, on the last day we found a mouse in our room!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Tania, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 19 Sep 2010

"Location of the apartment was perfect. Would have been good to have detail instructions on how to use the wshing/dryer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Juan-Carlos, mature couple, Rosario, Argentina I 07 Sep 2010

"Its location, its interior layout with the mezzanine and the availability of all the necessary electric elements, as well as the notebook left us. The lack of a Cabinet or drawers to put our clothes that we had left in your bags during your stay in Paris. We must not hanging in the bathroom to place towels or clothing during the shower."

"Su ubicación, su disposición interior con el mezzanino y la disponibilidad de todos los elementos eléctricos necesarios, así como la notebook que nos dejaron. La falta de un mueble y/o cajones para colocar nuestra ropa, que debimos dejar en sus maletas durante toda la estancia en Paris. Tampoco hay colgantes en el baño para ubicar toallas o la vestimenta durante la ducha."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Buxton, United Kingdom I 08 Aug 2010

"the location was excellent; central but quiet; nice selection of shops and restaurants nearby; beds comfortable bits and pieces left by previous occupants; no teatowel - small point I know"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Caroline, mature couple, Birchgrove, Australia I 06 Aug 2010

"We liked the proximity to Notre Dame, the River Seine and the Metro and the availability of good restaurants nearby. Even though the apartment was very small, almost everything we needed was provided, including internet and Wifi. We were there in July and it was very hot and stuffy at night. The apartment desperately needs at least one fan."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

“Owner added a Fan!!”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation