Overview

Location & map

Reviews (87) 8.4

Apartment reviews

87 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.3
8.4

Sort by:

Marian, family with young children, rotterdam, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2010

"Compact, but efficient furnished apartment. Excellent location near Notre Dame, in a lively district."

"Compact, maar efficiënt ingericht appartement. Uitstekende ligging vlakbij de Notre Dame, in een gezellige wijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bianca, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2010

"The location (near the Notre Dame) was perfect! The apartment was small and cozy. And fairly quiet. The water in the shower tray did not run away. The shower door was broken. It was a bit dark (too little lights). We could hear the neighbours talk until late ... 1 roller blind was broken."

"De locatie (vlakbij de Notre Dame) was perfect! Het appartementje was klein en knus. En redelijk rustig. Het water in de douchebak liep niet weg. De douchedeur was kapot. Het was een beetje donker (te weinig lampjes). We konden de buren tot laat horen praten... 1 Rolgordijn was kapot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Beirut, Lebanon I 10 Feb 2010

"The apartment was cosy, clean, and in a very convenient location. It was nice to have the tea, jam, spices, oils, etc. provided. It was also very nice to have use of a computer and wifi. Overall, a very good experience! The shower door would not close."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Kristine, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 02 Feb 2010

"The location is beautiful! Pleasant apartment, although small, there is everything. It was hard for the apartment to get some warm because of the small heating."

"De lokatie is prachtig! Fijn appartement, hoewel klein is er alles te vinden. Het was lastig om het appartement wat warm te krijgen vanwege de kleine verwarming."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Emma, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 27 Jan 2010

"Well located with easy access to desired locations on foot and metro. Accommodation allowed a comfortable stay for three people and although small offered all amenities ad more with a washing machine and dishwasher. I would recommend this apartment to any party of four, more than just a pace to rest your head."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Therese, Perth, Australia I 21 Jan 2010

"Excellent location, very comfortable and accomodating with our arrival and departure times. would highly recommend"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Itziar, renteria, Spain I 10 Dec 2009

"Everything, perfect location, very friendly and everything perfect, highly recommended"

"Todo, la ubicacion perfecta,muy amables y todo perfecto, muy recomendable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Giorgio, Terrasini, Italy I 06 Dec 2009

"Good apartment position. Excellent comfort and functionality available."

"Buona la posizione dell'appartamento. Ottima la funzionalità ed i comfort disponibili."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
MIREILLE, bruxelles, Belgium I 28 Nov 2009

MIREILLE rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
Esther, Torino, Italy I 26 Nov 2009

"the functionality and the central location in a nice neighborhood"

"la funzionalità e la posizione centrale in un bel quartiere"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lenore, Hamburg, Germany I 22 Oct 2009

"the most central and yet sufficiently quiet location; beautiful, practical facility. Nice, helpful landlord."

"die höchst zentrale und dennoch ausreichend ruhige Lage; schöne, praktische Einrichtung. nette, hilfsbereite Vermieter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Susan, Balwyn, Australia I 28 Sep 2009

"The location was fantastic The buidling works were very noisy."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation