Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,0
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,3
Value for money 8,4
8,6

Sort by:

Els, family with young children, Boechout, Belgium I 14 Jul 2014

"A very practical apartment, cosy and quiet and well located in the Montmartre district. The only drawback was that we had only one key of the apartment. Because I own for business in the city was and my husband and the kids went on walking in Paris, would have been a second set of keys more convenient. "

"Een heel praktisch appartementje, gezellig ingericht en rustig en goed gelegen in de wijk Montmartre. Het enige nadeel was dat we maar één sleutel hadden van het appartement. Omdat ik zelf voor zaken in de stad was en mijn man en de kinderen op wandel gingen in Parijs, zou een tweede sleutelset handiger geweest zijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Marum, Netherlands I 01 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Schwäbisch Hall, Germany I 21 Apr 2014

"Good location for the information of the city, this quiet. Cecile, the apartment manager is very friendly."

"Gute Lage für die Erkundigung der Stadt, dabei ruhig. Cecile, die Appartment-Managerin ist sehr freundlich."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Kyösti, family with mature children, Helsinki, Finland I 30 Dec 2013

"Warm and cosy. Peaceful .Water pressure good. Towels and bed linen were clean but could be upgraded a bit. We really enjoyed our stay. Could use this apt also in the future."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

“Dear customers, we would like to inform you that the stairs are fixed now. Thanks for your feedback!”

19 Nov 2013
Stephen, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 07 Oct 2013

Stephen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, 66117 Saarbrücken, Germany I 26 Sep 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, young couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2013

"Beautiful spacious apartment with all facilities you can wish for. The shower was very bad cleaned and the stairs to the apartment was broken, a challenge to this unscathed to stand up"

"Mooi ruim appartement met alle faciliteiten die je je maar wensen kan. De douche was heel slecht schoongemaakt en de trap naar het appartement was kapot, een uitdaging om deze zonder kleerscheuren op te komen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
ANDREA, family with mature children, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom I 14 Sep 2013

"Claire was wonderful. Will definitely be staying at the apartment whenever we are in Paris. Very good location. Easy access with public transport to the city/attractions and to Disneyland. Lots to see and do. Apartment well self contained. Ideal for a family as well as couples. Loved it and had a very good time there. Thank you again Claire, also for the lovely smoothies, and bakery goodies. Was a pleasure meeting you. Not enough supermarkets in the area. Broken step on the first landing made me a bit nervous at first, but was no worry once I found my way around it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
Barbara, family with young children, Roma, Italy I 02 Jul 2013

"Living room, WiFi facilities tv, telephone, Bathroom in cleaning position and in the renewal of the finishes, defective door lock"

"Area giorno, servizi wi fi tv, telefono, posizione Bagno nella pulizia e nel rinnovamento delle finiture, serratura della porta difettosa"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,0
Marija, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 17 Jun 2013

"Lady was very nice and let us to check in earlier then checkin time and leave our bags for full day when we already checked out. Saved us a lot of hassle trying to find secure place for our bags. Thanks do much for that. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Behamberg, Austria I 20 May 2013

"Quiet location and yet central location the apartment had a slightly musty smell."

"Ruhige Lage und doch zentral Die Wohnung hatte einen etwas modrigen Geruch."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation