Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Cameron, young couple, Berwick, Australia I 30 May 2012

"We loved our stay in Montmartre, the apartment was perfect four our needs, small but perfect. It is in a fabulous location to see the proper Montmartre, is close to the metro station, great shops and loads of restaurants (we recommend the rustic La Taverne Du Montmartre just across the road!), we found the apartment warm, comfortable and perfect for our stay. The kitchen is well appointed if you prefer to cook at home and the hot water service is excellent. The bed is comfy (although small if you're very tall) and the appliances were new and worked well. It was really handy to have a washer and dryer too. Fold out couch is comfy and wireless access was flawless. There's a lovely view too. We just loved it! Nothing we didn't like but things to note: the shower is marginally smaller than normal but is in no way unmanageable. We're very tall (and not so skinny) and we fit (individually) easily. It is a decent (30cm) step up into the shower. The floor is quite uneven which for us added to the charm, as are the stairs heading up to the apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"It was right in the centre of Montmartre, which made it a good starting point for our trips. Shops were plenty available and the metro nearby. The apartment was very quiet and easy accessible. Though a little bit smaller than expected, but that did not bother us. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Hilde, family with young children, Vremde, Belgium I 07 Apr 2012

"Perfect location: in a quiet yet close to the steps of montmartre and subway! Apartment fine, although small. On the size. Fantastic reception by Claire, who was also in the course of the week ready for questions and advice. Highly recommended for a short stay."

"Perfecte locatie:rustig en toch dicht bij de trappen van montmartre en metro! Appartement prima in orde, al is het wel klein. Op de foto's lijkt het groter. Fantastische onthaal door Claire, die ook in de loop van de week paraat stond voor vragen en advies. Een aanrader voor een kort verblijf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sant Pere de Ribes. Barcelona, Spain I 04 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Peter, family with young children, Delft, Netherlands I 07 Mar 2012

"The staff was very cordial. The contact with Claire very fine, she was a wealth of information! The apartment very clean and modern, bed sheets and linen smoking to detergents, delicious!!"

"De ontvangst was heel hartelijk. Het contact met Claire heel fijn, ze was een schat aan informatie! Het appartement keurig schoon en modern, lakens en beddengoed roken naar wasmiddelen, heerlijk!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eline, family with mature children, Bilthoven, Netherlands I 08 Jan 2012

"The location is excellent, everything is there when needed. Faint photos taken with wide angle lens, walls with afgebladerde paint, bathroom is not nearly as nicely finished as the pictures suggest. Apparently long been a leak and apply then the damage is not repaired. We will submit a complaint about this yet with photos supported."

"De ligging is uitstekend, alles is aanwezig wat nodig is. Flauw genomen foto's met groothoeklens, muren zijn met afgebladerde verf, badkamer is lang niet zo mooi afgewerkt als de foto's doen vermoeden. Kennelijk is er lang gelden een lek geweest en is de schade daarna niet hersteld. We zullen nog een klacht hierover indienen met foto's ondersteund."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
6.3
Anonymous, group of friends, SEVILLA, Spain I 12 Dec 2011

"Lo mejor, la ubicación del apartamento, justo al lado de la plaza de los pintores y el Sacre coeur. Destacamos la amabilidad de la persona que nos atendió."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Colleen, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 10 Nov 2011

"We felt very safe and secure in this apartment and location, the apartment had everythng we needed, plus to be able to look out of the beautiful french windows which has a leafy aspect was very calming, the local resturants were all brilliant and the service was exeptional. Just learn some basic french like bonjour and merci if you are english speaking as it will gain you better service. Claire was brilliant just a phone call away if we needed her (Merci Claire) I will definitley stay at this apartment again and we will definilty be planning another trip very soon back to the most beautiful city in the world. Could not get enough of Paris. Colleen and Mark (Australia) Small shower but great hot water system."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andrea, group of friends, München, Germany I 17 Sep 2011

Andrea rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
May An, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2011

"The reception is excellent, the location is super and the atmosphere in the apartment is pleasant the tools is moderately and especially on weekends is the street quite noisy"

"De ontvangst is uitstekend, de ligging is super en de sfeer in het appartement is prettig De outillage is matig en vooral in het weekend is het op straat nogal lawaaierig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, München, Germany I 22 Aug 2011

"Very central location. Clean rooms, clean. Location - very good English skills the administrator."

"Sehr zentrale Lage. Gepflegte Räume, Sauberkeit. Freundlicher Empfang - sehr gute Englischkenntnisse der Verwalterin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Óscar, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 14 Aug 2011

"The location is excellent. The value for money also. The shower is rather small for a person of size medium."

"La ubicación del apartamento es excelente. La relación calidad/precio también. La ducha es algo pequeña para una persona de tamaño medio."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation