Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Peter, family with mature children, Petersfield, United Kingdom I 01 Aug 2011

"Claire who looks after the apartment was very helpful and kind. The situation in Montmartre is brilliant. Claire's contact details for use with a foreign mobile phone were very confusing. It would be best if you gave the host my i.e. the customer's mobile phone no."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Hi Peter, Thanks for your comments. For your information, the owner also receive the client's phone number, so you both can contact each other! Thanks again!”

Jacinta, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2011

"cosy apartment near place du tetre and delicious restaurants."

"knus appartement vlakbij place du tetre en heerlijke restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Christa, family with young children, Riverton (WA), Australia I 17 Jul 2011

"Location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Dagmar, family with young children, Einsiedeln, Switzerland I 21 Jun 2011

"Excellent location. Charming apartment, very Parisian."

"Excellent location. Charming apartment, very Parisian."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
annemarie, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 05 Jun 2011

"Rajkot in beautiful quiet street in the best part of Montmartre, a staircase away from Place du Tertre. Contact Claire is cordial and helpful. The access stairs to the apartment is old, dark and subsiding."

"Gezellig appartementje in mooie rustige straat in het beste deel van Montmartre, een trap verwijderd van Place du Tertre. Contactpersoon Claire is hartelijk en behulpzaam. De toegangstrap naar het appartement is oud, donker en verzakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
marion, family with mature children, veghel, Netherlands I 01 Jun 2011

"The warm atmosphere of the area, everything at hand, fine service Claire"

"De prettige sfeer in de wijk, alles bij de hand, prima service Claire"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
tessa, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 May 2011

"It is a pleasant apartment. It felt really like my house during the few days that we were there. The location is perfect, the hostess was very good, and the check-in and check-out times are flexible."

"Het is een prettig appartement. Het voelde echt als mijn huis gedurende de paar dagen dat we er zaten. De ligging is perfect, de gastvrouw was erg goed, en de tijden om in en uit te checken zijn flexibel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Schwerin, Germany I 11 May 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Ronald, family with mature children, Tolga, Australia I 08 May 2011

"location was perfect"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Laurent, family with young children, Harderwijk, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2011

"The location in a quiet little street trees at the House, and only one step away from the place du Tertre. The check in/out was very friendly, there was immediately a drink offered, many hints on where to eat and where not! The apartment is very complete, coffee, tea, sugar ... but also hair dryer, Ironing Board/iron, shoe polishing, washing machine, dishwasher ..."

"De ligging, in een rustig straatje, bomen bij het huis, en maar 1 trapje verwijderd van het place du Tertre. De check in/out was zeer vriendelijk, er werd direct wat te drinken aangeboden, vele tips gegeven over waar te eten en waar niet! Het appartement is zeer compleet, koffie, thee, suiker... maar ook föhn, strijkbout/ijzer, schoenenpoets, wasmachine, vaatwasser..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anja, family with mature children, Ruddervoorde, Belgium I 18 Apr 2011

"everything was present, even bed linens and towels. Since I had not counted on at all the location I also found super. Near a tourist resort and yet in peace. everything was OK! the reactions that the earlier visitors had failed in it clearly stated that Claire did a very nice lady. If this can be regarded as a flaw, then I was what jealous that I have not been able to get to know her. But with all due respect to her absence. Her son, Jean, has been very well received, absolutely!"

"alles was aanwezig, zelfs bed- en badlinnen. Daar had ik helemaal niet op gerekend de ligging vond ik ook super. Vlakbij een toeristische trekpleister en toch in alle rust. alles was OK! de reacties die de eerdere bezoekers hadden nagelaten in het gastenboekje deden wel duidelijk uitschijnen dat Claire een zeer toffe dame is. Als dit dan al als een minpunt kan beschouwd worden, ik was wat jaloers dat ik haar niet heb kunnen leren kennen. Maar met alle respect voor haar afwezigheid. Haar zoon, Jean, heeft ons ook zeer goed ontvangen, absoluut!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 22 Mar 2011

"The apartment is it all what you only can imagine equipped: from the hair dryer on flat rate landline phone (within Europe) to washing machine, everything is there. Many small bars and restaurants accessible walking within 5-10. While the quarter day is dominated by tourists, there are evening mainly locals. Conclusion: Great apartment, great neighborhood, we like to come back."

"Das Appertement ist it allem ausgestattet was man sich nur vorstellen kann: Vom Fön über Flatrate Festnetz Telefon (innerhalb Europa) bis Waschmaschine, es ist alles da. Viele kleine Bars und Restaurants sind innerhalb von 5-10 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Während das Viertel tagsüber von Touristen geprägt ist, trifft man abends hauptsächlich Einheimische. Fazit: Tolles Appartement, tolles Viertel, wir kommen gerne wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation