Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Jannie, family with mature children, Gieten, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2011

"We vonden het appartement geweldig: alles aanwezig in het huisje, kleine buurtwinkel tegenover, bakker om de hoek. Prettige ontvangst door Claire. Rustige buurt, goed geslapen. En moins de rien in het centrum van Parijs. We waren door omstandigheden met een kind in een rolstoel, maar Claire wist daar wel raad mee. Vervolgens hebben we met kind in rolstoel in de Montmartrobus en de gewone bus Parijs verkend, hetgeen uitstekend te doen was! Niets, het was klein, maar prima in orde."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Bussum, Netherlands I 25 Jan 2011

"Nice location, quiet and picturesque. The apartment was tiny, but tastefully furnished and fully equiped. We highly appreciated that the apartment was very clean. The manager, Claire, was an adorable person, who was very helpful and made us feel so welcome. The entrance (staircase) of the building looked rather shabby, we thougth we were in the wrong building at first..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, St Ives Chase, Australia I 08 Jan 2011

"Just a oarsome apartment and city - would recommend to eveyone"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dick, family with mature children, Almere, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2011

"cleaning, tourist tips, quality bedding, kitchen utensils to small shower cabin possibility to pay with credit card there appeared not to have been (though on the site)"

"schoonmaak, toeristische tips, kwaliteit bedden, keukengerei te kleine douchecabine mogelijkheid om met creditkaart te betalen bleek er niet te zijn( stond wel op de site)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
JUDITH, young couple, HOSPITALET DE LLOBREGAT, Spain I 19 Dec 2010

"the location of the apartment, we had everything needed to stay in the apartment, and the sofa bed was very comfortable."

"la situacion del apartamento, teniamos todo lo necesario para la estancia en el apartamento, y el sofa cama era muy comodo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Marion, mature couple, Best, Netherlands I 10 Nov 2010

"Great place in a nice neighborhood! A must!"

"Prima plek in een mooie buurt! Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Viviane, family with mature children, Drongen-Gent, Belgium I 06 Nov 2010

"The modern furniture and good working equipment + great location + open space in front of the app. (tree)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nigel, family with young children, Wallingford, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2010

"Character apartment in superb location - right next to the Montmartre sites, but quiet. Both bed and sofa bed are comfortable enough. Simple and clean. Good to have proper dining table and chairs. Building is old, so the odd damp patch is to be expected. Heating soon warmed the place up."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kay, family with young children, Stendal, Germany I 24 Oct 2010

"The apartment is nearly optimal is conveniently located in an unassuming back and is appropriate, sometimes affectionately, furnished. For parents with two children the space required for a week was sufficient entirely. Particularly noteworthy is the pleasant, friendly and always helpful kind of Claire, which was accessible at any time for us. We felt very much at home. The somewhat tight shower is probably accept it given the generally tight living conditions in Paris."

"Das Apartment befindet sich in nahezu optimaler verkehrsgünstiger Lage in einem unscheinbaren Hinterhaus und ist angemessen, teilweise liebevoll, eingerichtet. Für Eltern mit zwei Kindern reichte der Platzbedarf für eine Woche vollkommen aus. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die angenehme, sympathische und stets hilfsbereite Art von Claire, die jederzeit für uns ansprechbar war. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die etwas beengte Duschkabine ist wohl angesichts der allgemein engen Wohnverhältnisse in Paris hinzunehmen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Heribert, family with mature children, Hamburg, Germany I 16 Oct 2010

"the lady, who takes care of the apartment is very nice and communicative."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
CLIVE, family with mature children, STEVENAGE, United Kingdom I 21 Sep 2010

"Claire the caretaker was excellent, nicest person we met during our short stay. Close to the metro, easy access to the centre of Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jacinta, group of friends, Mandurah, Australia I 20 Sep 2010

"A wonderfully comfortable apartment in the best part of Montmartre. Right next to the artisan area, Sacre Coeur and Dali museum but on a quiet street. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay and wish it had been longer. Thanks very much to the very friendly and helpful apartment manager. Unfortunately we had trouble having a hot shower as the water boiler was malfunctioning and there were no plumbers available. However, I'm sure this issue will be fixed before the next guest arrives."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation