Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.8

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Cornelia, mature couple, Haywards Bay, Australia I 03 Oct 2011

"We were late in arriving in Paris due to the plane being delayed and because of this we received a phone call from the landlord wondering where we were. We made arrangements to meet and were met at the apartment by the landlords assistant. She was very nice and polite and had our paperwork all ready for us to sign with the keys. The apartment was just as described and centrally located as we had hoped. All items listed on the internet eg; hairdryer, washing machine, toaster etc were in good working order and the apartment was very clean. All in all we had a very good stay in Paris. The apartment was in a secure building with doorman and there was no issue with getting our deposit back. We just used the apartment phone and the number on the contact list. Easy! We were only left 2 towels for a 6 night stay. I could have washed them but there was nowhere to hang them and they would not have dried by morning. There was a towel rack in the bathroom to hang the towels but we were not sure how to use it. So, maybe 2 towels each would have been better. It's did not cause any hardship it's only an observation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
jonny, family with young children, williamstown, victoria, Australia I 18 Sep 2011

"A very cosy little apartment. Extremely very positioned, we could walk to the Eiffle Tower, almost see he Arc from our street, which is a side street to Champ.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
JOSE ANTONIO, family with mature children, MALAGA, Spain I 30 Aug 2011

"cleaning, location in the Centre of Paris, modern furnishings, good care during check in/out. Some defects in the maintenance:-bad state of the sliding doors of the bedroom. -very long curtains dragged on the ground."

"limpieza, ubicacion en el centro de Paris, mobiliario moderno, buena atencion durante check in/out. Algunos defectos en al mantenimiento: - mal estado de las puertas correderas del dormitorio. - cortinas muy largas arrastran por el suelo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jesús Higinio, family with mature children, BAENA, Spain I 30 Jul 2011

"The situation was dirty, the bedroom curtain is had fallen and not put it back. The beds were made with used linens, to clean just had a vacuum cleaner and a MOP... without bucket. This apartment takes you a company and do not worry nothing more than collect and cleaning anything."

"La situación Estaba sucio, la cortina del dormitorio se habia caido y no la pusieron de nuevo. Las camas estaban hechas con sábanas usadas, para limpiar solo había una aspiradora y una fregona... sin cubo. Este apartamento lo lleva una empresa y no se preocupan nada mas que de cobrar y de limpieza nada de nada."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
5.5
Ruud, family with young children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2011

"Clean and fresh, modern and new furniture. Fine bathroom and full kitchen. In description not present: DVD player. Sofa bed in living room of moderate quality. Sliding door between bedroom and husikamer defective."

"Schoon en fris, modern en nieuw meubilair. Prima badkamer en complete keuken. Wel in beschrijving niet aanwezig: DVD speler. Slaapbank in huiskamer van matige kwaliteit. Schuifdeur tussen husikamer en slaapkamer defect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ramesh, family with young children, chennai, India I 20 May 2011

"The apartment was great, lots of natural lighting, value for money, centrally located...lots more and we really freaked out with our kids. The apartment owner was very friendly and really helpful. Hats off to WaytoStay.com to guide us to a wonderful place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
ALEKSA, young couple, LONDON, United Kingdom I 05 May 2011

"Good position, very light and plesent flat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Elaine, family with young children, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2011

"Unbeatable location off the Champs Elysee, wonderful for evening strolls. Apartment is modern, clean and well equipped with a comfortable bed. Pretty views of Parisian balconies and roof tops from the apartment. A couple of nice bakeries nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
ANA, group of friends, SAN SEBASTIAN, Spain I 30 Mar 2011

"In a very quiet area, close to everything. Very nice owners. The apartment, very welcoming. Perfect for a getaway!"

"En una zona muy tranquila, cerca de todo. Muy agradables los dueños. El apartamento, muy acogedor. Perfecto para una escapadita!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation