Overview

Location & map

Reviews (70) 8.0

Apartment reviews

70 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 7.4
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 8.2
8.0

Sort by:

Jude, mature couple, Marcoola, Australia I 04 Apr 2016

"Excellent location, very Parisian feel. Many restaurants and shops at your door. Close to metro. Lots of room. Monsieur DuPont was helpful. Only downside is six flights up....so don't book if you have bad knees. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rianne, mature couple, Heemskerk, Netherlands I 31 May 2015

Rianne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
SUNYOUNG, group of friends, Namyangju-si Gyeonggi-do, Korea, Republic of I 28 Dec 2014

"Manager's kindness. Home-like comfortable furniture is really ready for a transformation of the life. Food's 7-story elevator is a little difficult as there is no heavy lifting when you take that long for me to be able to do enough good location, good price, this place is not perfect. "

"매니저님이 친절하세요. 내 집처럼 가구가전이 다 준비 되어있어서 정말 편하게 생활 할 수 있었습니다. 한가지 아쉬운 점은 7층인데 엘레베이터가 없어서 무거운 짐을 나를 때는 조금 힘들지만 그정도는 감수 할 수 있을 정도로 좋은 위치, 좋은 가격에 이만한 곳은 없는 듯 하네요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Dorothy, family with mature children, Antwerpen, Belgium I 15 Aug 2014

"The apartment is ideally situated. The welcome was friendly and correct. It's a very cozy apartment. In the beginning the steps an adventure but after a few days it goes without saying. The maintenance would be a bit more accurate may happen. "

"Het appartement is ideaal gelegen. Het onthaal was vriendelijk en correct. Het is een heel gezellig appartement. In het begin zijn de trappen een avontuur maar na een paar dagen gaat het vanzelf. Het onderhoud zou een beetje nauwkeuriger mogen gebeuren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Valencia, Spain I 07 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Ines, family with young children, Wikon, Switzerland I 23 Jun 2014

"Apartment holds absolute promise photos and tender. Was with two children, 10 and 13, a great stay. Very central within walking distance to Notre Dame, super bakery next door for breakfast in the morning, Metro St Michel 3 minutes away. More lightweight suitcases arrive, there on the 6th floor without lift. Private club in the House next door is very discreet, disturbing evening at the Wochenendenicht."

"Appartment hält absolut was Fotos und Ausschreibung versprechen. War mit zwei Kindern, 10 und 13, ein toller Aufenthalt. Sehr zentral in Spazierweite zu Notre Dame, super Bäckerei nebenan für das Frühstück morgens, Metro St Michel in 3 Minuten erreichbar. Eher mit leichten Koffern anreisen, da im 6. Stock ohne Lift. Privater Club im Haus nebenan ist sehr diskret, auch Abends am Wochenendenicht störend."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Jean Jacques, family with young children, Auch, France I 31 Dec 2013

"Very good location, quiet, sights next."

"Très bonne situation, calme, les principaux sites à côté."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
Anonymous, group of friends, TOLOSA, Spain I 19 Nov 2013

"Very good situation. Comfortable and clean. Well equipped kitchen. Well heating and water hot. Facility contact through Tel. The only downside are their six-story walk-up."

"Muy buena situación. Cómodo y limpio. Cocina bien equipada. Bien de calefacción y agua caliente. Facilidad con el contacto mediante el tfno. El único inconveniente son sus seis pisos sin ascensor."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Paola, family with mature children, chieti, Italy I 05 Nov 2013

"Great location. The neighborhood is quiet but some locals who on some days of the week can create noise late into the night. The apartment is minutes from many comfort"

"Posizione ottima. Il quartiere è tranquillo a meno di alcuni locali che in alcuni giorni della settimana possono creare rumore fino a tarda notte. L'appartamento è minuto di molti comfort"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
John, family with young children, Curra, Australia I 24 Oct 2013

"Great location. So close to river and Notre Dame, metro and plenty of food choices. Six flights of stairs may put some travellers off but we saw them as a way to justify the macarons, tarts, eclairs, chocolate croissants etc. sofa bed is a rare comfy one. Kitchen has modern appliances but a bit hit and miss with utensils (eg 3 corkscrews but no tongs - the French know their priorities). Would stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Canberra, Australia I 17 Sep 2013

"Great location! Nicely appointed, recently renovated apartment! A bit hot in August- really needs a few fans!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Benjamin, solo traveller, Potts Point, Australia I 22 Jun 2013

"Cute apartment, in a great location. Be ready to get plenty of exercise on the stairs!!! I love that the apartment has great ventilation for fresh air. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation