Overview

Location & map

Reviews (70) 8.0

Apartment reviews

70 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 7.4
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 8.2
8.0

Sort by:

esther, group of friends, krommmenie, Netherlands I 08 Jul 2012

"location, check in, nice bathroom. the 6 steps you stellar before you above are"

"locatie, check in, mooie badkamer. de 6 trappen die je opmoet voordat je boven bent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Simona, solo traveller, Krupka, Czech Republic I 09 May 2012

"Living in the attic. Quiet location. All within easy reach. Perfect access agency."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"-location -atmosphere/decor -service (tel. assistance with t.v. use, possibility hour later check-out)-various lamps piece -poorly maintained/little kicked off -full washing machine on arrival with clammy was -have to wait an hour at check-in"

"- ligging - sfeer/inrichting - service (tel. assistentie bij t.v. gebruik, mogelijkheid uurtje later uitchecken) - diverse lampen stuk - slecht onderhouden/beetje afgetrapt - volle wasmachine bij aankomst met klamme was - bij inchecken een uur moeten wachten"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Bunbury, Australia I 25 Apr 2012

"The location was excellent and gave us a real feeling of being a student in Paris. There were restaurants, small supermarkets, bakeries and the metro close by - and it is really close to the Notre Dame. The Wifi was appreciated by the teenagers in our group. The bathroom had recently been renovated and there was a washing machine with a dryer which really helped us. It was difficult to get up the stairs with the luggage. Luckily most of our group was fit! The kitchen was very basic, but we didn't need to use it really because of the location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Ton, young couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Mar 2012

"location, space, facilities and equipment were completely sound of people who at a cafe on the street talking and singing"

"lokatie, ruimte, voorzieningen en inrichting waren volledig geluid van mensen die bij een cafe op straat staan te praten en zingen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Maarssen, Netherlands I 22 Feb 2012

"The location and the authenticity of the building. All electrical devices were present and there was Wi-Fi. Toilet paper and garbage bags were missing."

"De locatie en de authenticiteit van het gebouw. Alle mogelijke electrische apparaten waren aanwezig en er was Wifi. WC-papier en vuilniszakken ontbraken."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Cardedu (OG), Italy I 29 Jan 2012

"apartment as in photos, cute, great location and well heated. the bathroom would need a pretty whitewashed, and an air intake to reduce the mold on the ceiling and in the shower, faucet to replace. the sofa bed is scomodissimo."

"appartamento come nelle foto, carino, ottima posizione e ben riscaldato. il bagno avrebbe bisogno di una bella imbiancata, e di una presa d'aria per ridurre la muffa nel soffitto e nella doccia, rubinetto da sostituire. il divano letto è scomodissimo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Ed, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 13 Jan 2012

"Beautiful centrally located, rather quiet, while still in the middle of the Centre. Great for 2 people, less suitable for 4 The sofabed in the room is really in need of replacement and is not an option for 2 (larger) children. As a precaution we had an air mattress and sleeping bag and that came in handy. Bathroom could use a shave."

"Mooi centraal gelegen, vrij rustig, terwijl het toch midden in het centrum is. Prima voor 2 personen, minder geschikt voor 4 De bedbank in de kamer is echt aan vervanging toe en is geen optie voor 2 (grotere) kinderen. Uit voorzorg hadden we een luchtbed en slaapzak mee en dat kwam goed van pas. Badkamer kan wel een opknapbeurtje gebruiken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Monica, mature couple, Vestby, Norway I 22 Nov 2011

"The location is great, and the apartement is charming and close to everything. It is time to paint and fix up this apartement a bit, especially the bathroom needs some work now. I stayed here two years ago too, and now it needs some freshing up. The hot water was not turned on, so we had to wait until it got warm to take a shower the first day."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

“Thanks for your feedback Monica. The owner has now completely renovated the bathroom. ”

JWP, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2011

"Nice apartment, great location (right in the city centre). All facilities available. We were prepared by other comments, but bring your own sleeping stuff is not a luxury if you go with 4 people. For 3 people is there."

"Leuk appartement, prachtige locatie (midden in het centrum). Alle voorzieningen aanwezig. We waren door andere commentaren voorbereid, maar eigen slaapspullen meenemen is geen overbodige luxe als je met 4 personen komt. Voor 3 personen is er voldoende aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.3
Anonymous, young couple, SARRIGUREN, PAMPLONA, Spain I 18 Oct 2011

"Very central, 3 min walk from Notre Dame. Few light appliances, missing some ceiling lamp."

"Muy centrico, a 3 min a pie de Notre Dame. Pocos aparatos de luz, falta alguna lampara de techo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Philip, family with young children, Bald Hills, Australia I 15 Oct 2011

"Very central Paris stay if you don't mind walking up six flights. Close to everything. Good for a very young group or couple. Called over an hour before arriving, and got slapped with a rude 30 Euro fine for being 2 - 3 minutes late due to rain+bad taxi driver. Many broken light fixtures, TV on the blink and the bath does not drain properly when taking a shower."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation